Emma Hardie Reviews

4.81 Rating 228 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Emma Hardie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
I love all of the products. They smell amazing and make my skin feel so soft.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I've used Moringa Balm for quite a few years now, and it is the best cleansing product I've ever used. The large jar lasts so long, and it is keeping my complexion very fresh and bright. I was 75 in May, but I regularly am told I look much younger, which is very morale boosting. Thank you so much, and keep up the good work. Janet Curtis
Emma Hardie 5 star review on 20th December 2020
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have yet to be disappointed with any of Emma Hardie's products, absolutely sublime! The Moisture Boost Vitamin C Cream is my every day favourite, I suffer from dry skin and this cream soaks in wonderfully, and keeps my face soft and moisturised for the whole day and you really only need a small amount, a little does go a long way!
Posted 1 month ago
Website nice and easy enough to use
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love the products
Posted 1 month ago
Love the products.
Posted 1 month ago
My first purchase from Emma Hardie was the Moringa Balm, fabulous product, noticed big difference in the brightness and texture of my skin. Just about to order the larger pot and treating myself to a moisturiser.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing product. Absolutely lovely to use. Feel this has become a life-long friend now, and part of my daily skin care routine. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely beautiful, smell wonderful, a real indulgence. Has help a very dehydrated sin.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful cleanser. I purchased it for my morning cleansing routine. I use Emma Hardie cleansing balm at night (which I also love.) I will be purchasing it again.
Posted 2 months ago
This has to be the loveliest, gentle moisturising cleanser I have ever used. Leaves my skin glowing every time ❤️
Posted 2 months ago
I first bought from Emma Hardie at the start of pandemic, moving up from cheap brands to cheer things up. I'm 77. I once used the help line and it was quick and responsive,
Posted 2 months ago
I just going to say my skin looks amazing since I am using the starter kit.
Posted 2 months ago
Loved Emma Hardie range from first experience and always go back to their hero products. Their face cloths are the best I have used and last for ages. They feel great and remove so much debris from the face and neck but not harsh. The balm and wash off cleanser are amazing and feel wonderful and are effective. SPF day cream is wonderful and a great primer as is the facial spritz. Always loved this range and always will.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and fantastic products
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely products which my skin couldn’t do without!
Posted 2 months ago
I discovered these products through the M&S Advent Calendar 2 years ago and am so glad I did, my skin has never felt so soft.
Posted 2 months ago
I love this product - the smell is divine - and leaves my skin feeling clean but moisturised. No tightness. Lovely
Posted 2 months ago
Happy with service provided. Good quality products.
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve used Emma I Proust for a few years now and the range is my first choice in beauty products. I have tried a few other brands but nothing suits me as well as Emma’s do.
Posted 2 months ago
Emma Hardie is rated 4.81 based on 228 reviews