Emma Hardie Reviews

4.74 Rating 66 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Emma Hardie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Emma Hardie Reviews
My daughter bought me an Emma Hardie gift box for Christmas a couple of years ago, and after many years happily using another well known skincare brand, I'm now a complete convert to Emma Hardie skincare.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Bought as a present for my daughter after she'd received a trial size in an advent calendar and loved it. She's absolutely delighted. Delivered within promised timeframe. No problems
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to deal with anx good range if products. Quick delivery too
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely love EH products, high quality and smell divine. Morninga Balm is the best ar dissolving full coverage foundation. Quite new to the brand but completely converted.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely love the Emma Hardie products I’ve tried so far ... the cleansing balm is sooo good, makes skin look & feel thoroughly cleansed and cared for ... love the scent, which I find very relaxing somehow ... face masks very good too and just started using the facial oil which is of exceptional quality too
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant product and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous products and very fast shipping. No problems and if you need to contact CS they reply quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Highly efficient Customer Service Team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product . saw results after first use..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The only product by my sink. I don’t need anything else, not even makeup remover! It’s so good for sensitive skin too, I have annoying combination skin that’s either too dry or really spotty and this keeps the balance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love Emma Hardie Creams
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Never heard of it until a makeup artist demonstrated it in M&S and so I bought some and liked it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really quick & easy transaction. Would thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nothing cleanses my skin better. Excellent service from the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have found the EH products well packaged, with lovely scents and they seem to have great benefits on my skin without spending a fortune. A former Eve Lom fan I have been impressed with EH and while I still prefer the Eve Lom cleanser, the EH product is better value. The EH brilliance facial oil has worked wonders with problematic skin and is something I would not relinquish.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
For years I have struggled with adult acne, all the scrubs and washes or the creams I was using stripped my skin and left it dry and flakey. So when I discovered Emma Hardie it was so refreshing to find something gentle, yet effective, that I did not react to it was fantastic. It does not strip the skin yet gentle melts the dirt away leaving face soft not dry.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product. The large size makes it very economical. The website is very easy to navigate and delivery is free. What not to like: excellent company, excellent product and very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The products are natural and kind to the skin, good quality skincare
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love, love her products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
fabulous quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Emma Hardie is rated 4.74 based on 66 reviews