Emma Hardie Reviews

4.69 Rating 51 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Emma Hardie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Emma Hardie Reviews
Very easy to deal with as had a slight issue with my order which they resolved straight away for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nothing cleanses my skin better. Excellent service from the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have found the EH products well packaged, with lovely scents and they seem to have great benefits on my skin without spending a fortune. A former Eve Lom fan I have been impressed with EH and while I still prefer the Eve Lom cleanser, the EH product is better value. The EH brilliance facial oil has worked wonders with problematic skin and is something I would not relinquish.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
For years I have struggled with adult acne, all the scrubs and washes or the creams I was using stripped my skin and left it dry and flakey. So when I discovered Emma Hardie it was so refreshing to find something gentle, yet effective, that I did not react to it was fantastic. It does not strip the skin yet gentle melts the dirt away leaving face soft not dry.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Totally unreliable service. First order made did not arrive even though money was taken out of the account. I was told the order had not gone through for some reason. The order was for my daughters birthday and did not arrive in time. I was promised some minis to make up for the mistake. Cream arrived but no minis. I sent another email and was told minis would be sent out but over a week later I am still waiting. I will not be using this company in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product. The large size makes it very economical. The website is very easy to navigate and delivery is free. What not to like: excellent company, excellent product and very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The products are natural and kind to the skin, good quality skincare
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love, love her products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
fabulous quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wow, simply the best, my holy grail of cleansers. Smells gorgeous, works like a dream to remove all make up and impurities and leaves my skin soft and silky.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love Moringa Balm
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The BEST cleanser! The 10th year celebrations packaging is beautiful & a nice keepsake.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have tried other brands and this one I really like. Was recommended to try by nk space
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have used your products for 5 years now and love the feel of them and their non-mineral base.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found the Emma Hardie site easy to use, will definitely shop with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Having very sensitive skin, I'm very impressed with the Moringa cleansing balm accompanied with a flannel. It not only feels good with application, but my skin feels "super soft" afterwards.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
More than pleased with Moringa Cleansing Balm easy to use and leaves a lovely feeling on the skin Brilliance facial Oil best product I have ever used seems to suit my skin
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic cream my skin feel so much better for this new to Emma Hardie glad I tried it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with products purchased to date and speed of delivery when ordering online.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought this for my wife ,she has used it before and is very happy with the results .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Emma Hardie is rated 4.69 based on 51 reviews