Emma Hardie Reviews

4.79 Rating 109 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Emma Hardie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Emma Hardie Reviews
Emma Hardie 5 star review on 20th April 2020
Janet
More Photos & Videos
Emma Hardie 5 star review on 19th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Emma Hardie 5 star review on 15th April 2020
Morag
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent products and excellent customer service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely products that really work.
Posted 1 month ago
Gotta love EH xx
Posted 1 month ago
Just one of thee best balm cleansers around . Beautiful clean skin , with a melting soft balm . Just love it
Emma Hardie 5 star review on 20th April 2020
Posted 1 month ago
The best brand I have ever used for facial skin care. The smell is fantastic! ❤️ Also, knowing there is no nasty stuff in the products makes me very happy.
Emma Hardie 5 star review on 19th April 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Have been using EH products regularly for over five years now and would highly recommend the Midas Touch range, it’s fab! Although it’s a bit pricy, just wait for one of the great offers on EH website or M&S and it’s eminently affordable 😀 👍
Posted 1 month ago
What can I say can’t live without my daily Moringa balm xxx
Posted 1 month ago
Makes my skin feel a million dollars
Posted 1 month ago
Wow my skin feels amazing after using the moringa cleansing balm. Delivery is quick packaging is fabulous, I was given one as a gift...best gift ever now I use quite a lot of the range. Deals at Christmas etc are really good. Love it.
Posted 1 month ago
I had read some great reviews on EH skincare and was on the hunt for a new brand. I decided to give it a go. Super prompt delivery, beautifully packaged and so far I am delighted with the results. I purchased the starter kit and can confirm I will be buying lots more!!
Posted 1 month ago
I keep coming back!
Whenever I try a new cleanser I just wish I’d stuck with what I know works.
Lovely texture, lovely smell.....in fact - just lovely 😊
Posted 1 month ago
At the age of 83 I credit Emma Hardie with helping me to protect my skin
Emma Hardie 5 star review on 15th April 2020
Posted 1 month ago
I have used Emma Hardie products for over five years and just love theIt Midas Touch range.... particularly that bergamot smell! Although their range is fairly pricey, you only have to wait for a deal or one of their sets and then it’s more affordable.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service.
Delivery very rapid.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and swift delivery. My holy grail cleanser which I have been using for years now. If you need a spa-like cleanser, this is THE one. Does what it says, without fail.
Posted 1 month ago
I have only been using the cream for a few days so far but I like the texture, it’s light but not too much so. How effective it is, only time will tell. The smell is nice but my one criticism is that it has a taste which is quite strong and could be off putting (if anyone kisses you on the cheek!).
Posted 1 month ago
Nothing else is like this. I have been using it for 4 years. I have sensitive mature skin and this keeps it cleansed, moisturised and blemish free-always. I also use the primer because it includes sun screen. Orders come super fast and there are regular good deals.
Posted 1 month ago
I absolutely love this cleanser it doesn’t leave my skin feeling greasy and feels properly cleanser without being tight - I have combination skin and find it hard to find a good cleanser. I also love the trial of the Midas touch revitalising cream and will be purchasing this!
Posted 1 month ago
absolutely love this stuff !
Posted 1 month ago
Love Emma Hardie products for myself and also my teenage son skin
Posted 1 month ago
Emma Hardie is rated 4.79 based on 109 reviews