Emma Hardie Reviews

4.79 Rating 307 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Emma Hardie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Should have bought full size ones! Smells great, feels great!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The only cleanser I will use I have been using it for years and Ive tried hundreds
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I like the cream but I find the roll on pointless.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sent me the balm instead of the gel . Emailed Emma hardie 3 times to get their error sorted . Heard nothing back . Poor customer services
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My skin feels good & l think the massaging has improved the elasticity
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love this product. I use it every night & my face feels so clean.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing product,clearly visible difference in my skin being brighter and dark spots faded! Highly recommend, I am already on my third bottle
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love all the products I’ve tried so far
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the The morninga facial cleanser and facial oil. It always smells like a trip to the spa in the comfort of your own home. Makes my skin feel squeaky clean and radiant too! Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent I bought the EH protect & prime SPF 30 absolutely brillant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant, brilliant cream. Fab. Better than the Yellow jar one. Great stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was initially given a pot of the Moringa balm as a present but have used nothing else since! It deep cleanses in such a gentle way (even mascara) and leaves skin so smooth
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A really lovely moisturiser which smells divine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I recently purchased the Lift and Sculpt neck cream after specifically reviewing different products for the neck area. I love the way that the roller applies the cream to the neck and although I haven't had the product very long, I am very pleased with it and find it very easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best cleanser even better than liz earles
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love this product, it has reduced lines and dark circles round my eyes. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the smell of this product, like being in a spa. Love how it goes onto my skin.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love Emma Hardie products. I have tried a lot of them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi bought as a treat for a good friend going through tough time. She was over the moon as she has used your products before. Easy ordering and very prompt delivery well packaged Thank you. Might try it myself!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent products , there was definitely a noticeable positive improvement in my skin, my goals were to improve fine lines and uneven skin tone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Emma Hardie is rated 4.79 based on 307 reviews