Emma Hardie Reviews

4.75 Rating 71 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Emma Hardie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Emma Hardie Reviews
Great website. Easy to use. Fabulous service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The cleansing balm is just fantastic. Weaned me off milk cleanser, toner and eye make up remover for ever!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Love EH products. Lovely fragrance & very light moisturiser.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Already a fan of the Moringa Cleansing balm,which has worked wonders on my skin in a short space of time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My daughter bought me an Emma Hardie gift box for Christmas a couple of years ago, and after many years happily using another well known skincare brand, I'm now a complete convert to Emma Hardie skincare.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought as a present for my daughter after she'd received a trial size in an advent calendar and loved it. She's absolutely delighted. Delivered within promised timeframe. No problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to deal with anx good range if products. Quick delivery too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love EH products, high quality and smell divine. Morninga Balm is the best ar dissolving full coverage foundation. Quite new to the brand but completely converted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love the Emma Hardie products I’ve tried so far ... the cleansing balm is sooo good, makes skin look & feel thoroughly cleansed and cared for ... love the scent, which I find very relaxing somehow ... face masks very good too and just started using the facial oil which is of exceptional quality too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant product and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous products and very fast shipping. No problems and if you need to contact CS they reply quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Highly efficient Customer Service Team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product . saw results after first use..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The only product by my sink. I don’t need anything else, not even makeup remover! It’s so good for sensitive skin too, I have annoying combination skin that’s either too dry or really spotty and this keeps the balance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have only been using this for short while but I really think you can see the difference already.. Will keep using this product...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love Emma Hardie Creams
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Never heard of it until a makeup artist demonstrated it in M&S and so I bought some and liked it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really quick & easy transaction. Would thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nothing cleanses my skin better. Excellent service from the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Emma Hardie is rated 4.75 based on 71 reviews