Emma Hardie Reviews

4.5 Rating 418 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Emma Hardie
4.5
Based on 418 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I usually buy Midas Touch through a retailer but it's been out of stock for a while and I've missed it so much so bought direct. It is the best daily face cream I've found for my skin - nourishing, calming. Almost felt my skin sigh with relief when I applied it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Use it every love it
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Although very expensive compared to other creams I find this suits my skin
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely cream that feels & smells great. The applicator is a nice touch. I can see the immediate moisturising effect & look forward to enjoying the long term impact.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always a lovely product. Removes make up effortlessly and smells lovely. Delivery was a little slower than usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely smell, does the job, happy to re-use time and again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was introduced to Emma Hardie when I purchased an M&S Summer Beauty Box which contained the SPF Face Primer, which I love and wear every single day. Caroline Hirons wrote a great review on the Morninga Cleansing balm. I have very sensitive skin and this is the best Cleanser I have ever used. It’s gorgeous. A great British Brand using Clever Natural ingredients. I love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I really like the Moringa Cleansing Balm and I've bought quite a few for friends and given them as presents.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Originally I received a free sample and loved it so much decided to buy a full size
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love Emma Hardie products as they are all natural.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the product but don’t like the face cloth that always comes with it. I would like the choice to buy it without.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A beautiful cleansing balm - lovely fragrance and so gentle and moisturising… and effective!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Light feeling fluid that gives a lovely glow on its own and provides enhancement for makeup. Great SPF Level too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Luxurious and soothing cream that I use at nighttime. Smells fabulous and leaves skin soft and supple.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’m 75 and I’ve been using Clarins for years, out of habit really. I was wanting to change the products I use but I have a very low boredom threshold when it comes to reading ‘what’s what’ on the relevant products. A couple of months ago, I read an article in the Sunday Times in which Emma Hardie products were briefly mentioned. I liked what I read and immediately placed an order. These are natural, cruelty free products, fantastic ingredients, easy to use, feel wonderful on the skin and have made me feel so much better and properly mentally uplifted after what has been, for many of us, a long couple of years of covid isolation. I’m absolutely delighted that I discovered Emma Hardie and plan on using her products indefinitely.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
EH products are amazing and suit me. I have been a devotee for years.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
high quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have tried many face creams but my go to is Emma Hardie at the moment & has been for quite a while now, I love all the products I have tried, the cleansing balm is a fantastic start & end to my day ... I use the face oil & moisture boost vit c cream in the day then face oil and Midas touch cream in the evening, my skin feels great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Emma Hardie is rated 4.51 based on 418 reviews