Emma Hardie Reviews

4.80 Rating 241 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Emma Hardie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Haven’t noticed any difference 😞
Posted 4 days ago
I bought the Moringa cleansing balm after trying a sample size. I have sensitive and reactive skin but this cleanser is divine on my face. Feels wonderful on your skin and smells gorgeous. A real treat for my skin and fairly priced too.
Posted 4 days ago
I have been using Emma Hardie cosmetics for the past three years and have found it is a very reputable company offering excellent products.
Emma Hardie 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Posted 1 month ago
I love my Emma Hardie cleanser, moisturizer and face tonic. The products are hydrating, high quality and I would definitely purchase again
Posted 1 month ago
Love the eye cream, definitely worked on the dark circles and swelling. Hoping with continued use it can get to work on the laughter lines!
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely loved this cleanser. Removed all traces of makeup and so refreshing and smooth after. Will definitely be buying this again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product. My skin felt and looks amazing!!! Results were within a week. Would definitely recommend it!!
Posted 1 month ago
Love this stuff! I use the original Moringa Balm in the evening and this in the shower in the mornings. Leaves my skin super soft and nourished plus it smells amazing
Posted 1 month ago
Rich creamy product with a beautiful natural scent.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful products, delivery excellent, packaging brilliant just love using all Emma Hardie products keep adding every month and trying a different product.
Posted 1 month ago
I really like the fact that Emma Hardie products are cruelty free and contain only natural ingredients, with no palm oil. It is so difficult to find products this clean. I love the moringa balm and am on my fourth pot. It just melts in the warmth of your hand and cleanses my skin beautifully. It has refined the enlarged pores on and around my nose and my skin looks fresh and revitalised.
Posted 1 month ago
This product feels refreshing when sprayed on Face. Not sure if my skin feels more hydrated but I do love how it feels. A good wake me up!!
Posted 1 month ago
Love it. Especially the texture and the smell.
Posted 1 month ago
The best things to mention are the roller ball applicator is brilliant, the fragrance of the product is lovely, I apply once a day, for a month now but to tbh I have not noticed a great deal of improvement on my neck... sadly.. however I will continue and live in hope
Posted 2 months ago
I love all of the products. They smell amazing and make my skin feel so soft.
Posted 2 months ago
I've used Moringa Balm for quite a few years now, and it is the best cleansing product I've ever used. The large jar lasts so long, and it is keeping my complexion very fresh and bright. I was 75 in May, but I regularly am told I look much younger, which is very morale boosting. Thank you so much, and keep up the good work. Janet Curtis
Emma Hardie 5 star review on 20th December 2020
Posted 2 months ago
I have yet to be disappointed with any of Emma Hardie's products, absolutely sublime! The Moisture Boost Vitamin C Cream is my every day favourite, I suffer from dry skin and this cream soaks in wonderfully, and keeps my face soft and moisturised for the whole day and you really only need a small amount, a little does go a long way!
Posted 2 months ago
Good so far. Love the roller applicator!
Posted 3 months ago
Website nice and easy enough to use
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely love the products
Posted 3 months ago
Emma Hardie is rated 4.80 based on 241 reviews