Emma Hardie Reviews

4.81 Rating 171 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Emma Hardie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Emma Hardie Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love this! It feels like I am treating myself every day
Posted 1 day ago
This is the best ever cleanser. So gentle but wipes away all traces of make up. Whilst not aggravating my skin. I mean I break out sooo easily anything to greasy and spots!! But this is amazing and hasn’t made me react at all and gives me a deep clean and helps to keep my skin under control. I have in the past bought this as a present to convert others and will probably even have this on my list to buy for people this Christmas too.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent cream and well worth the money
Posted 3 days ago
I love this product, does exactly what it says on the tin
Posted 3 days ago
Brought after reading reviews, did nothing for me, smells nice though.
Posted 4 days ago
Having used |Neck Creams for years I am very impressed by the Emma Hardie one and am on my third purchase of it. So it is very good.
Posted 5 days ago
I love Emma Hardie skincare - My ultimate favourite product is the moringa cleansing balm. They smell wonderful, feel wonderful and give that spa experience at home not to mention working exceedingly well.
Posted 5 days ago
I love all Emma Hardie products, I have to be really careful with what I put on my skin as it’s very reactive. Emma Hardie products are the only skin care brand that that not only 100% work for me but have given me enough confidence to not wear foundation when I leave the house for the first time in ten years. My skin looks and feels healthy and I love it! I completely recommend all Emma Hardie products to anyone. Their customer service team is great too, very helpful, all round brilliant company.
Posted 1 week ago
I haven't used many Emma Hardie products but everything I have tried has been great.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely in love with Emma Hardie cleansing balm, love the smell and feel on my skin, leaving it feeling clean and refreshed
Posted 2 weeks ago
My order was lost in the system, but the customer services contacted me immediately when they found out to ensure I was kept in the loop.
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent service and speedy delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pleased with my experience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the balm. Smells like you're in an expensive spa. The customer service was also amazing. Very quick to respond and helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products. Love the facial mist and moringa balm
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great brand. Feels Amazing on your skin giving you an instant glow. Bit pricey though.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful scented, lixiry products which really work
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products and fast delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant costumer service & quick delivery ✨
Posted 2 weeks ago
Recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Emma Hardie is rated 4.81 based on 171 reviews