Ella Palm Reviews

4.89 Rating 132 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Ella Palm
Read Ella Palm Reviews

About Ella Palm:

Coco Mango, the new independent British jewellery brand, established in 2019.

We believe that quality jewellery should be attainable and that everyone should have access to the perfect piece to elevate any look.

Our unique collection offers contemporary gold and pearl jewellery with a sophisticated timeless design. We use only the finest precious metals including sterling silver, 18k & 14k gold combined with freshwater keshi, biwa and baroque pearls to create truly unique handmade pieces. An affordable premium jewellery collection that you will love to style and wear everyday.

Visit Website

Phone:

07921212745

Email:

info@ellapalm.com

Location:

shoreham by sea, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Ella Palm made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ella Palm 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Mia Stradling
Ella Palm 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Mia Stradling
Ella Palm 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Mia Stradling
Ella Palm 5 star review on 21st August 2020
Anamaria Petrea
Ella Palm 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Sophie Spencer
Ella Palm 5 star review on 10th June 2020
Diana Brown
Ella Palm 5 star review on 31st May 2020
Kayley Hughes
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely love my necklace it is such amazing quality and is my new favourite! Also the packaging was incredible it even smelled heavenly!! Will definitely be back!
Hey Emily! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review. So please you love your necklace and like our trademark scent ;) Best wishes, Ella CM xx
Customer service is spot on, packaging is to die for, and the jewellery is bloomin beautiful! 🖤
Great customer service and the jewellery I bought was lovely. The packaging was pretty too, perfect for a gift. I'll definitely be buying again.
Hey Emma. Thank you so much for leaving such a lovely review! We love hearing from you :) Best wishes, Ella CM xx
Gorgeous products and reliable, quick delivery!
All the pieces I received were beautiful, looked exactly like the pictures, gorgeous quality and the customer service was brilliant. Couldn’t be happier with my purchases and they are worth every penny.
Hi Karen. Thank you so much for leaving such a lovely review. We are so pleased to hear you love your jewellery :) Best wishes, Ella CM xx
The Coco Mango site is easy to navigate, products were delivered quickly in cute packaging and the customer service is excellent. The jewellery is beautiful and so wearable for everyday or special occasions. New favourite brand!
Hey Sarah. Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review :) we LOVE hearing from our customers. So pleased to hear you love your new jewellery! Best wishes, Ella CM xx
Simply beautiful products, in the most perfect packing and amazing communication online
Hey Meaghan, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! As a small business, it really means a lot :) Best wishes, Ella CM xx
A beautiful jewellery collection. I am in love with the earrings I bought!
Hey Sarah. Thank you for leaving such a lovely review. So pleased to hear you love your new earrings! Best wishes, Ella CM :) xx
Beautiful bracelet and brilliant customer service - thank you Coco Mango
Lovely jewelry, super beautiful! Ordered one pair for me and one for my sister as a gift - wish there would have been two cleaning cloths included for both but otherwise a beautiful gift :)
Hey. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. We are very sorry only cleaning cloth was included! If you wish for us to send you an extra one please do get in touch, it would be our pleasure :) Best wishes, Ella CM xx
Beautiful earrings and quick delivery.
Hey Carla. Thank you so much for leaving a review! Best wishes, Ella CM xx
Great service, quick delivery, beautiful packaging and delightful, good quality jewellery.
Lovely bracelet. Pictures dont do it justice. Quickly delivered, packaged nicely for a gift.
Stunning jewellery. The Keshi pearls and freshwater pearls are both equally beautiful. Very happy with my purchases. Excellent customer service too!
Love my new earrings, beautifully packaged, really pleased!
Love the earrings and received great customer service. Will definitely be shopping again! Such great quality/style for the price.
My new favourite jewellery brand. Love the attention detail in all the packaging, smells like vanilla. Perfect gift and stunning jewellery. I pretty much want everything. I have also been purchasing gifts too for my friends. Added a cute gift note for my friend. x
I paid for express delivery and it was late so they refunded me the whole cost! Such lovely customer service! X
I am very happy with my necklace and bracelet they are Gorgeous nice quality and excellent costumer
Great product & beautifully packaged!
Ella Palm is rated 4.89 based on 132 reviews