Ella Palm Reviews

4.89 Rating 137 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Ella Palm
Read Ella Palm Reviews

About Ella Palm:

Handmade premium gold, pearl and gemstone jewellery.

We believe that quality jewellery should be attainable and that everyone should have access to the perfect piece to elevate any look.

Our unique collection offers contemporary gold and pearl jewellery with a sophisticated timeless design. We use only the finest precious metals including sterling silver, 18k & 14k gold combined with freshwater keshi, biwa and baroque pearls and semi precious stones to create truly unique handmade pieces. An affordable premium jewellery collection that you will love to style and wear everyday.

Visit Website

Phone:

07921212745

Email:

info@ellapalm.com

Location:

shoreham by sea, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Ella Palm made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ella Palm 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Mia Stradling
Ella Palm 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Mia Stradling
Ella Palm 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Mia Stradling
Ella Palm 5 star review on 21st August 2020
Anamaria Petrea
Ella Palm 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Sophie Spencer
Ella Palm 5 star review on 10th June 2020
Diana Brown
Ella Palm 5 star review on 31st May 2020
Kayley Hughes
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Items took quite a while to be received, they didnt answer emails I sent quickly but when they did they assured me the item was on its way and sent an extra gift with them as an apology. The actual necklace itself was the parisian coin and the coin was a lovely gold colour, the chain is a little thicker than the one in the advert, for those that don't mind it being slightly different than the advert the the necklace will be perfect. I went out and bought a replacement chain as it needed to be thinner.
Hi Paul, I am ever so sorry about this. Your order has shipped from our end on the 01/02 we sent you the tracking but it looks like parcel has not been scanned through via royal mail. I will contact them right away to find out what has happened here. We have had a change around in our support team and emails recently and we really apologise if your message was missed. Sorry to cause such disappointment it really wasn't our intention . As you can see from other reviews our customer satisfaction is and will always be our biggest priority. We will ship your order again tomorrow on a tracked 24hr service and will also compensate you for the delay and the inconvenience. We hope that's okay, best wishes Zara
Earings were excellent quality. I waited two weeks after ordering and had to chase for an update. They were out of stock but an admin error meant I wasn't informed. However when I contacted them via instant chat it was resolved within an hour and I received them the following day plus an extra gift to apologies. Mistakes happen but excellent service to respond. Will definitely shop with them again
Hi Paul, thank you for your review. We are sorry you experienced an initial delay with your order; please accept our apologies once again for this. We pride ourselves on excellent customer service, so this should not have happened in the first place, but we are glad it was dealt with and that you are happy with your earrings x
Love the necklace definitely one for layering! But simple and can wear with anything! Comes in great packaging too!
Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We love reading our customer's feedback! Best wishes, Coco Mango x
The purchase was relatively simple and easy. Received the item safely.
Hey Tshui, Thank you for your review and for purchasing from Coco Mango. We hope you love your new jewellery :) Best wishes, Ella CM xx
Great customer service. Nice products. Swift delivery.
Hey Sandra. Thank you for your review and for purchasing from Coco Mango :) We hope you love your new jewellery. Best wishes, Ella CM xx
Ella Palm is rated 4.89 based on 137 reviews