Ella Palm Reviews

4.9 Rating 152 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Ella Palm
Read Ella Palm Reviews

About Ella Palm:

Handmade premium gold, pearl and gemstone jewellery.

We believe that quality jewellery should be attainable and that everyone should have access to the perfect piece to elevate any look.

Our unique collection offers contemporary gold and pearl jewellery with a sophisticated timeless design. We use only the finest precious metals including sterling silver, 18k & 14k gold combined with freshwater keshi, biwa and baroque pearls and semi precious stones to create truly unique handmade pieces. An affordable premium jewellery collection that you will love to style and wear everyday.

Visit Website




shoreham by sea

Write Your review

Tell us how Ella Palm made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ella Palm 5 star review on 7th February 2022
Lucinda E
Ella Palm 5 star review on 13th February 2021
Camilla Evans
Ella Palm 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Mia Stradling
Ella Palm 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Mia Stradling
Ella Palm 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Mia Stradling
Ella Palm 5 star review on 21st August 2020
Anamaria Petrea
Ella Palm 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Sophie Spencer
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The product I ordered broke after a few wears , it was a cuff bracket. Quality wasn’t as good as expect.
Helpful Report
Disappointed that my "gold" ring only stayed gold for 2 months before the sterling silver base started to show through. The previous bright gold colour is now patchy and faded. Terrible quality for the price.
Helpful Report
We are so sorry to hear this has happened to your ring, after finding out what is the cause, it seems that the ring has tarnished over 4 months due to regular hand washing and using hand sanitiser. We do advise not to get gold plated and gold vermeil jewellery wet. We do however offer an affordable gold re-plating service which is available via our website. www.ellapalm.com Many thanks Zara
Amara Palm sent me a shipping confirmation on March 3 but never shipped my shell earrings. I contacted Wolf & Badger on March 11. They checked with Amara Palm and then informed me on March 15 that Amara Palm apologized for the error. Amara Palm offered to fix this by shipping my order NOT today, NOT tomorrow, NOT the day after tomorrow, but the day after THAT. I am underwhelmed with the level of service and their unwillingness to correct their mistake in a timely manner. They have lost me as a customer forever.
Helpful Report
Hi Laurie, We are so sorry you are disappointed with our service. You received a confirmation on the 3rd because we shipped your order on time and it was marked as shipped from our end. This means that the parcel documents have not been scanned and it looks like your order was lost by the courier. We sent out your order again but we were unable to get it to you any sooner due to us having no stock of the shell earrings. Again we are really sorry for this our customer satisfaction is always our biggest priority and hope you can see this was not our fault and that you will think about shopping with us again in the future. Best wishes Zara
Ella Palm is rated 4.86 based on 152 reviews