Ella Palm Reviews

4.89 Rating 136 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Ella Palm
Read Ella Palm Reviews

About Ella Palm:

Coco Mango, the new independent British jewellery brand, established in 2019.

We believe that quality jewellery should be attainable and that everyone should have access to the perfect piece to elevate any look.

Our unique collection offers contemporary gold and pearl jewellery with a sophisticated timeless design. We use only the finest precious metals including sterling silver, 18k & 14k gold combined with freshwater keshi, biwa and baroque pearls to create truly unique handmade pieces. An affordable premium jewellery collection that you will love to style and wear everyday.

Visit Website

Phone:

07921212745

Email:

info@ellapalm.com

Location:

shoreham by sea, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Ella Palm made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ella Palm 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Mia Stradling
Ella Palm 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Mia Stradling
Ella Palm 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Mia Stradling
Ella Palm 5 star review on 21st August 2020
Anamaria Petrea
Ella Palm 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Sophie Spencer
Ella Palm 5 star review on 10th June 2020
Diana Brown
Ella Palm 5 star review on 31st May 2020
Kayley Hughes
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have bought multiple items from Coco Mango every piece is beautiful and well made. I wear two of the earring sets I bought everyday. I will continue to buy from this store as long as I have disposable income! Orders are all packaged very nicely with keepsafe bags that can house the earrings when not in use. Very reliable company and I love the shop!
Ella Palm 5 star review on 9th November 2020 Ella Palm 5 star review on 9th November 2020 Ella Palm 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Hey Mia. Thank you SO much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review and for sharing these stunning photos! We love how you have styled your Coco Mango Earrings and please don't forget to tag us in any new pics! Best wishes, Coco Mango team x
Beautiful jewellery, sent out in the most precious packaging! Really, really happy with my new bits of sparkle!
Hi Carol, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are so pleased you love your new sparkle, tis the season after all! Best wishes, Coco Mango team x
Lovely pieces we are really thrilled. My teenage daughter particularly loves layering the necklaces. Great quality and value. Definitely recommend.
Hi Lucy, Thank you so much so leaving such a lovely review! And that your daughter loves Coco Mango also! We love hearing feedback from our customers. Best wishes, Coco Mango team x
Really great experience with Coco Mango- fast delivery, nice packaging, great customer service, jewellery as gorgeous as as on pictures!
Hi there. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review., it really does mean a lot to us! Enjoy your new jewellery! Best wishes, Coco Mango x
Great products, great service. Prompt delivery in very attractive packaging
Thank-you so much for taking the time to leave us a review Carol, we are so pleased you are happy with our products and our service! :)
Love the necklace definitely one for layering! But simple and can wear with anything! Comes in great packaging too!
Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We love reading our customer's feedback! Best wishes, Coco Mango x
Beautiful item and good communication. Really wonderfully packaged too.
Hi there. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review., it really does mean a lot to us! Enjoy your new jewellery! Best wishes, Coco Mango x
Beautiful earrings and super quick delivery!
Hi there. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It really does mean a lot to us! Enjoy your new jewellery! Best wishes, Coco Mango x
A beautiful necklace, elegant and delicate if worn alone and versatile when layered with other necklaces! Gorgeous packaging too xx
Hi there. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It really does mean a lot to us! And so pleased you love the packaging as much as we do, Enjoy your new jewellery! Best wishes, Coco Mango x
Beautiful, high quality products and lovely packaging. Would definitely shop here again.
Hi there. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It really does mean a lot to us! Enjoy your new jewellery! Best wishes, Coco Mango x
Great quality and loved the packaging also - have recommended to a friend!
Hi there. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It really does mean a lot to us! And thank you for recommending to your friend :) Enjoy your new jewellery! Best wishes, Coco Mango x
Beautiful packaging and fast delivery
Hi Carys- thank you so much for your review ; we have just re-branded and have upgraded our packaging which is even more beautiful than before x
A beautiful gift for a 21st, from the box to the scented paper to the beautiful white gift box, the whole gift experience was special. The necklace was stunning and so delicate. The birthday girl loved it.
Hi there. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It really does mean a lot to us! Enjoy your new jewellery! Best wishes, Coco Mango x
Gorgeous jewellery and really quick delivery
Hey Emma. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It really does mean a lot to us! Enjoy your new jewellery! Best wishes, Coco Mango x
This bracelet is Very elegant, Pearl quality is amazing and I really like the packaging it came in.
Hey Sadia. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It really does mean a lot to us! Enjoy your new jewellery! Best wishes, Coco Mango x
Really great service to match the lovely jewellery
Hey Ryan. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a great review. We are thrilled to hear you have enjoyed shopping with us and love the jewellery! Best wishes, Coco Mango x
I love the quality of pearls as-well as the simple yet feminine designs . My favourite young jewellery designer
Hi there, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We love hearing from our customers. Best wishes, Coco Mango x
A great range of stylist jewellery. Original designs and excellent quality
Hi Fiona, Thank you so much for taking to the time to leave a review. We are so happy to hear you love our jewellery! Best wishes, Coco Mango x
The Aubree bracelet is gorgeous. Very expensive looking! Had quite a few compliments and enquiries about it. It was beautifully packaged and came with a cleaning cloth. Would highly recommended although like the exclusivity of being the only one to have one; at the moment anyway!
Hi Jan, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. We are trilled to hear you love your new bracelet. We cant wait to see what you purchase next! Best wishes, Coco Mango x
Absolutely lovely! The order came very fast, the earrings are beautiful and the entire package smelled amazing - I’m sure they’re spraying their packages with perfume! I will definitely order again and recommend Coco Mango to my friends! xx
Ella Palm 5 star review on 21st August 2020
Hey Anamaria, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review! We are so thrilled to hear you love the jewellery and our signature scent ;) Best wishes, Coco Mango x
Ella Palm is rated 4.89 based on 136 reviews