Electrical Direct Store Reviews

4.4 Rating 73 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Electrical Direct Store
Read Electrical Direct Store Reviews

About Electrical Direct Store:

The Electrical Direct Store began trading in late 2013 in order to combine the knowledge and customer service formed form over 25 years in traditional electrical wholesaling with the convenience and availability of the internet platform. Our aim is to attract a wide range of consumer customers as well as electrical and building contractors.

We welcome feedback from all quarters and will consider any suggestions for additional ranges to be added to our extensive stock profile.

Visit Website

Phone:

01227 710819

Email:

orders@electricaldirectstore.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Electrical Direct Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service with a very quick shipping response
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
An excellent service, the items arrived well packed, showing no outward damage. Upon further investigation a damaged part was found, it took only one call for a new part to be despatched. I will be using this company again. David Reynolds.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
No problems, arrived when expected and I was kept informed of progress via email.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good quick service. Very happy with products.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Deliver was better than expected and the packaging very good
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Items were ordered on Friday and the delivery was on the Monday 09.30, as pre-advised, which was great and all the items arrived safely. Would certainly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery was next day and I ordered in the afternoon. Packaging was secure and delivery service was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great products and prices with very quick delivery. The perfect combination!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very good service ..recommend ...
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The electrical goods were delivered on time but damaged. A full refund was quickly provided by the supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I am really happy with the level of service I have received from your company. The delivery time was outstanding & your pricing is exceptionally good also. I would have no hesitation in recommending you too other people & using you again myself, for other projects.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
fast and reliable great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
As described on the site, easy and quick transaction, super fast delivery with a message stating the hour if the delivery beforehand! Excellent - highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Well packed quick delivery very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Bought amendment 3 consumer units, not fitted yet, but look decent fuseboard at competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very help full good communication and better values
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Received a prompt reliable service which helps me offer the same to my customers!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Heaters were easy to install, but they are not as powerful as I expected. In addition the large heater makes a noise when it initially starts charging (a little annoying at midnight).
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Quick and efficient service and delivery, and a very good price for the lights I bought.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Electrical Direct Store is rated 4.4 based on 73 reviews