Electrical Direct Store Reviews

4.37 Rating 73 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Electrical Direct Store
Read Electrical Direct Store Reviews

About Electrical Direct Store:

The Electrical Direct Store began trading in late 2013 in order to combine the knowledge and customer service formed form over 25 years in traditional electrical wholesaling with the convenience and availability of the internet platform. Our aim is to attract a wide range of consumer customers as well as electrical and building contractors.

We welcome feedback from all quarters and will consider any suggestions for additional ranges to be added to our extensive stock profile.

Visit Website

Phone:

01227 710819

Email:

orders@electricaldirectstore.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Electrical Direct Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good price and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very easy website to navigate, prices extremely competitive and after completing order the confirmation email was fast and every item was listed and priced. Throughout I have been kept fully informed of my delivery date, and on arrival the items were well packaged. Overall an excellent company to deal with. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good delivery on time, reasonable prices. Like to free delivery on a certain amount!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
excellent service, we buy goods in bulk and always in stock
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very easy site had what I requested and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick delivery , did try to ring but unable to get through , left number but nobody rang back Overall though happy and will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very quick efficient service, great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fast service, Good products, Keen prices, Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Quick delivery, well packaged and good email comms to keep me updated on progress. Great overall service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good price and arrived as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good value quick service for a quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
excellent service, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Quality products and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Really pleased they had everything I needed and more , good service and great price . Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great product from MK fast delivery as ordered on Sunday , mcb rcd s. Installed in correct order to facilitate easy connections.great for updating overloaded old fuse bds
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Quick cheap and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service, fantastic prices, good range of products, great discounts and free delivery if you spend enough. My order arrived the next working day, free of charge. Superb service, would definitely recommend and will be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent prices, rapid delivery and well packaged. Highly recommend and will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service, quick delivery and follow up if there is a query with your order to avoid any mistakes. Great prices. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Electrical Direct Store is rated 4.37 based on 73 reviews