Electrical Direct Store Reviews

4.50 Rating 70 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Electrical Direct Store

About Electrical Direct Store: The Electrical Direct Store began trading in late 2013 in order to combine the knowledge and customer service formed form over 25 years in traditional electrical wholesaling with the convenience and availability of the internet platform. Our aim is to attract a wide range of consumer customers as well as electrical and building contractors.

We welcome feedback from all quarters and will consider any suggestions for additional ranges to be added to our extensive stock profile.

Visit Website

Phone:
01227 710819

Email:
orders@electricaldirectstore.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Electrical Direct Store made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"One item of the order was missing. When I phoned up the person who kept answering was in the accounts department and was know help. after a few phone calls the MD phoned me and got another RCD delivered to site that day from one of his local shops."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
"Decent price, prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"It didn't"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy website to navigate, prices extremely competitive and after completing order the confirmation email was fast and every item was listed and priced. Throughout I have been kept fully informed of my delivery date, and on arrival the items were well packaged. Overall an excellent company to deal with. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good delivery on time, reasonable prices. Like to free delivery on a certain amount!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"After a misunderstanding on my order, mainly due to them moving offices, I was very pleased with the service, price and quality of the goods purchased. I shall certainly use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"excellent service, we buy goods in bulk and always in stock"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy site had what I requested and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery , did try to ring but unable to get through , left number but nobody rang back Overall though happy and will use again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Arrived promptly and good value"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered 2 hand dryers and one does not work I have left messages and emailed and had no response from anyone, but you manage to keep sending me an email to ask for a review my company could have put a lot of sales in your direction this was a dummy run and failed miserably"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have not received my order over a week now. So what review do you want from me?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very quick efficient service, great prices"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast service, Good products, Keen prices, Good service."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick delivery, well packaged and good email comms to keep me updated on progress. Great overall service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good price and arrived as promised"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good value quick service for a quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Electrical Direct Store is rated 4.50 based on 70 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support