Electrical Direct Store Reviews

4.4 Rating 73 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Electrical Direct Store
Read Electrical Direct Store Reviews

About Electrical Direct Store:

The Electrical Direct Store began trading in late 2013 in order to combine the knowledge and customer service formed form over 25 years in traditional electrical wholesaling with the convenience and availability of the internet platform. Our aim is to attract a wide range of consumer customers as well as electrical and building contractors.

We welcome feedback from all quarters and will consider any suggestions for additional ranges to be added to our extensive stock profile.

Visit Website

Phone:

01227 710819

Email:

orders@electricaldirectstore.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Electrical Direct Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived promptly and good value
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very quick efficient service, great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fast service, Good products, Keen prices, Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Online transaction went smoothly, could have been better with informing status of delivery, was given to believe next day delivery was an option so paid extra £20 but didn't happen hence just good rather than very good so wouldn't ask for next day delivery next time. Will buy from again as heater was delivered fairly promptly considering it was a very heavy pallet item. It arrived in perfect condition and driver helped by bringing it into our flat for me, heater was easy to put together from easy to follow instructions and is working perfectly. I am a 50 year old female and was pleased that I managed to install it myself, easy as was just replacing old heater, all wiring there so was just like wiring up a plug! Price of heater was brilliant considering Dimplex models are so expensive the Elnur range does exactly the same job, ready for winter now. Thanks EDS.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Goods arrived well packed and at a good price. No delay.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Quick delivery , did try to ring but unable to get through , left number but nobody rang back Overall though happy and will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Quick delivery, well packaged and good email comms to keep me updated on progress. Great overall service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good price and arrived as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great products and prices with very quick delivery. The perfect combination!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great prices and fast delivery of quality items. EDS has saved me hundreds of pounds this year alone. The best of the best as far as I'm concerned.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Fantastic service would recommend them to anyone looking for an online electrical wholesaler!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Electrical Direct Store is rated 4.4 based on 73 reviews