EDZ Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,957 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend EDZ
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read EDZ Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My leggings are well-made, comfortable, nice and long, 100% merino, but only half the price of some of the big name labels. I bought them to replace the ones I have been wearing every winter for the past 10 years!
Posted 1 month ago
Ever reliable. What else needs to be said!
Posted 1 month ago
Great gloves fit really well, lovely and warm. The grips are such a useful addition and work so well with an iPhone. Definitely recommend them.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick than expected delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good products this was a repeat order for the excellent socks used both in my motorcycle boots & hiking boots. Found your website informative easy to use followed by a very prompt delivery. Excellent service keep it up
Posted 1 month ago
A good company.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a pair of gloves liners which arrived super quick.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and really happy with my gloves they are good quality and I would definitely recommend this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfied, will order again!
Posted 1 month ago
I have used these Merino wool gloves for a number of years and have found them very effective as under gloves.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service & price and other products for when I need them in future possibly
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived as stated and a useful pair of liner gloves in very cold weather or used on their own when not so cold.
Posted 1 month ago
Product does just what I wanted and was delivered promptly.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived on time, perfect fit. Couldn't be happier. Will go back for more when needed
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with the service . Excellent quality. Will definatey use this company again .
Posted 1 month ago
Bought liner gloves made with marino wool.Found to be of very good value.Service and delivery excellent
Posted 1 month ago
The three packs of merino wool olive green boxers and black briefs arrived promptly and well packaged. They look great, fit to standard size and after a couple of wears appear to wick moisture well.
Posted 1 month ago
I bought this as a gift and the receipient was delighted. It arrived promptly after the order and package correctly. Ordered online and the web site was easy to navigate.
Posted 1 month ago
Swift delivery, high quality product at excellent prices.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick service
Posted 1 month ago
EDZ is rated 4.92 based on 1,957 reviews