EDZ Reviews

4.92 Rating 2,146 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend EDZ
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read EDZ Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was pleased with how quickly (with international shipping) they arrived These briefs seem to be well constructed of a breathable wool cloth. They are not traditional Y-fronts; they are made with a pouch but no "pass-through". I am not slim. I ordered these briefs because they were available in XXXL size. Around the same time I purchased wool briefs from two other companies in size XXL (the largest they offered). The EDZ briefs are distressingly snug, noticably smaller than the other two. I am very disappointed in the size of these briefs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wanted to support local business. The company employs real people who actuially want to answer your queries and engage with you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Well made and comfortable but the material lacks the necessary elasticity needed to be supportive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery was quick and EDZ seem good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Needed them for a son who works outside. Very well made but still not quite warm enough..bought some also for his wife and the same problem ,very well made but she still suffered from cold feet thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Price, communication and delivery good.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great product, already have a medium in black. Did order blue but large black arrived so will keep, not worth the bother to send back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gloves work well with phones etc. and are nice and warm. Although I think I have regular size fingers as I have never had any issues with other gloves, the fingers in these are too short and can feel a bit uncomfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Disappointed that there is no EDZ logo on the breast of this top? All my other T shirts and long sleeve tops have the badge on and i like it to be there. Any reason its missing? I think youre missing a trick if you stop having it on tops, i often get positive comments on the tops and few people if any have heard of EDZ - i like to wear non "brand" products, as long as theyre quality, and your stuff is. Cheers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The tracking system did not work I sent 2 emails asking for information on despatch but got no response I have now received the article but the above was poor
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great material but VERY loose, pretty poor design/cut imo.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
great gloves, would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nice gloves but not a good fit for ladies
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quite good but plucked very easily.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely red colour and look well made. As this are one size they were too big for me. They are not soft but they are warm. Like that they cover the wrist. I won't buy more because although wearable they cover my pinky finger and are baggy on my small hands. Need them as I suffer from cold hands even indoors.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Warm feet and well made, however like all socks with a wool content they shrink in the first wash, following the washing instructions, and shrink, so what was a large pair of socks size 9 to11 is a comfy fit for a size 8 to 9, I would not be happy if I had size 11 feet !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Awesome garments, but this item is so tight in the neck opening it cannot be zipped to close.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery and decent quality but one size gloves are too big for average women's hands. Particularly around the wrist.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
These are warm and comfortable but a strange fit, as a cyclist i thought I had big legs but these are comfy around the waist and baggy around the bum and legs !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
EDZ is rated 4.92 based on 2,146 reviews