EDZ Reviews

4.92 Rating 2,242 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend EDZ
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read EDZ Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent products and helpful and friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Truly superb kit - fits and washes well - and lasts! I’ve worn my EDZ gear while running the length of the Scotland and more recently trudging around the Artic circle. It’s every bit as good for lounging around at home and always attract compliments as the fit is so good. These are the best Merino baselayers out there folks !
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Very good service and top quality items
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Merino products are excellent and ordering and delivery work like clockwork. Excellent all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Super nice, helpful staff 😊 who sent me replacement gloves and a return envelope when I ordered the wrong colour!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
So warm and fitting my rather long fingers very well indeed. Easy to order. Prompt delivery. I couldn’t ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fast delivery. Good prices for pure wool items.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The EDZ Merino Wool Thermal Gloves are superb as liner gloves and also for them days when it is a little chilly but not to cold
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
This is a second purchase I've made from EDZ. Delivery was prompt and purchase process was easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant simple products that work! Good personal service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely gloves. I think my brother will be very happy with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent sustainable kit at a goodprice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent speedy service. Super products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good, informed service. If anyone is after merino then this is the 'go-to-place.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Dealt efficiently and speedily with replacing my item when I originally received the incorrect size.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A brilliant, reliable small independent company. I have made repeated orders as the quality of the goods and service - including free UK postage - are second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fair pricing nice uncluttrered catalogue. Great service with good quality merino products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, not cheap but then merino isn't. Yet to put to test but expect to be happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
EDZ is rated 4.92 based on 2,242 reviews