EDZ Reviews

4.92 Rating 2,146 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend EDZ
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read EDZ Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Rapid service and quality, warm long socks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality, comfortable fit, very speedy delivery. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent warm winter vest good quality and prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought this product to use when touring on my motorbike, they were perfect, so comfortable, I would buy this product again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery and very warm - perfect for my office in winter!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top quality shirt and arrived on time. I initially ordered the wrong size but that was easily changed with a quick email. Great service.......thank you EDZ
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
EDZ have the best balaclava to use inside a motorcycle helmet on long rides. I have been using their products around 10 years now as they are exceptionally well designed, comfortable and durable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Happy with the 2 merino vests purchased, good quality💪
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality kit I have loads of EDZ stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick service on two orders so far. Good as described. High quality material, excellent worksmanship. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very nice quality for price, the only thing I would advise is the sizing is off. I was a L and needed to return it for a size M However on the Vest the size L is perfect and I'm a size 41 chest
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
EDZ’s merino wool is always of the highest quality and these socks are no exception. I use them day to day in ordinary shoes because they are nicely padded underfoot but not too thick. They breathe well and keep my feet comfortable. Worth every penny.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent company to do business with. Friendly people over the phone. 5* Customer service and Products very high quality. WIll be back for sure. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick response to order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
good product.very warm.good fit.good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As always, EDZ products are of excellent quality and value, these items are a cosy fit, keeps you warm in winter and cool in summer, colour range is quality and comfortable, dealing with customer service is a delight, no problem dealing with any problems should they arise. If you're looking for quality outdoor garments and winter warmers then EDZ is the product to consider, great value for your money as these garments last a lot longer than you think.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've ordered a few items from EDZ over the years and they have never disappointed. Straightforward process and fast, efficient delivery. EDZ clearly know their market sector and customer requirements very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic buy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Competitive prices for very good quality products, and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
EDZ is rated 4.92 based on 2,146 reviews