EDZ Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,750 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend EDZ
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read EDZ Reviews
Efficient service
Lovely v quality socks and gloves
Posted 2 weeks ago
The item received is good quality and arrived in time for Christmas even though I only placed the order the week before.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery time was in good time considering COVID restrictions. Communication via email was also good and efficient.
Posted 2 weeks ago
quick service
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am really very happy to have found EDX as their products are first class.
I feel a big difference on wearing my base layers and mid layers. Never felt so warm. Can’t fault any of the products from EDZ. Would certainly recommend this company to everyone.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought thermal liner gloves, socks and leggings to wear on my long cycle rides this winter. They’ve been brilliant and transformed my rides into a warm experience instead of getting freezing toes, fingers and legs. Very happy with them all. Thank you EDZ.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’m very happy with the neck warmer it’s very comfortable to ware and the delivery was fast thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought these for my daughter's phone-dependent boyfriend who leaves for work in the dark and cold. They fit him perfectly and he is very happy with them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery. Safely wrapped
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have purchased two or three times from EDZ; the ordering process is straight forward, items arrive promptly and in good condition and I would say that the quality is good.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant gloves, fast and efficient delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent products as always.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great socks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant baselayer and great to get in bigger size as struggled to find. Company shipped quickly, reliable and good quality. Will use company again in future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great company to use, good service and a fast delivery. Look forward to buying from you again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and very good product. Happy to recommend EDZ. Thanks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
1st class
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant fit, super warm, excellent quality, super fast postage! Highly recommend x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Soft , warm and a great size. Thanks .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product and a great company to do business with. Very prompt delivery and easy to work with
Posted 3 weeks ago
EDZ is rated 4.91 based on 1,750 reviews