EDZ Reviews

4.92 Rating 2,000 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend EDZ
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read EDZ Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is my first purchase from EDZ, and turnaround for my order was impressively quick - I got a text msg in less than an hour telling me it was on its way. This beanie hat is really good - a really good fit, really soft and warm wool, and well-made. Excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
I saw your advert in a copy of the Cyclist I picked up last month. The advert for gloves caught my eye and yes, I needed a pair. I ordered a pair, the website for 'edz' was easy to use and, low and behold, they arrived in a neat package 48hours later. Excellent service, rapid, trouble-free delivery and the gloves are very nice - comfortable, good-fitting and neat. I'm impressed!
Posted 1 month ago
A great product! Very effective as a base layer. Very comfortable to wear. Screws up into a very small ball.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent support received.
Posted 1 month ago
First purchase, with no problems and rapid turnaround.
Posted 1 month ago
Product arrived quicker than expected and was of great quality. Should last many years.
Posted 1 month ago
This is my fourth EDZ top and I am very happy with how they have kept me warm as Iā€™m a motorcyclist they are much needed if there was any room for improvement it would be better zips and thumb holes on all long sleeved tops šŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
Good service fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Great product. I'm about to order more.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought as a present, they are certainly getting their wear out of it, love it!
Posted 1 month ago
Good value and nice to wear without itching and good wicking properties, initially maybe not as warm as polyester but doesn't hold body moisture and doesn't smell. I have worn them for a week's bike tour with no issues. I have a dozen base layers of all kinds but will only use merino wool from now on.
Posted 1 month ago
Good product. Good service. Repeat purchase says it all.
Posted 1 month ago
Unable to fault either product or custoner service. Just what the doctor ordered post Brexit and pandemic
Posted 1 month ago
posted promptly,great price,good quality and fit,very warm jacket
Posted 1 month ago
Good website, prompt service and excellent quality
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic product. Excellent service. Very happy with my purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic products and service
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and pleased that delivery was included. It was lovely and light and a nice colour. It was a gift for my sister in law and she loves it. She may never take it off.
Posted 1 month ago
I have used EDZ for my motorcycling Base layers for a few years now. The product is excellent, and the service/delivery great.
Posted 1 month ago
Great, speedy service
Posted 1 month ago
EDZ is rated 4.92 based on 2,000 reviews