EDZ Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,987 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend EDZ
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read EDZ Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality products so far
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
Great wool active wear!
Posted 1 year ago
a very nice light warm item, however I was surprised to see that it was made in China
Posted 1 year ago
Very good quality product.
Posted 1 year ago
Comfortable and an ok fit for a size 9 shoe.
Posted 1 year ago
The socks were good quality and felt comfortable. My only slight criticism is that they are offered at sizes S, M and L. I am slightly bigger than size 8 shoe so the medium only just fitted but the large would be too big.
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, fit as described.
Posted 1 year ago
Good customer service, product not made in UK though which is disappointing.
Posted 1 year ago
Your service is very good. I cannot comment on the recent order as the items are for presents not yet given. I’m sure they’ll be appreciated.
Posted 1 year ago
comfortable socks ,not cheap but do the job well
Posted 1 year ago
Great technical merino trainer socks bought. Only disappointment is the amount of plastic packaging used. It would be great to see just paper or card packaging, this day in age when many of us are trying to reduce plastic use. It's one more item added to my bag of waste that the council won't process.
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately my most recent order of three pairs of 9-11 merino standard socks didn't fit right. EDZ got straight on the case and confirmed that there had been a stitch tension fault in my socks after return and inspection. Claire at EDZ shipped out replacement socks immediately! Excellent service, and I'm one happy bunny! Thanks EDZ! Good as ever!
Posted 2 years ago
Fast shipment, excellent quality. I have used for years merino wool boxers of EDZ. I even was them at 60 degree program and even spin them but they just keep on going.
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt service, good packaging. Product (fingerless gloves) not yet tested.
Posted 2 years ago
Good prompt service, Boxers were exactly as described. Good fit and wash well. My only reservation is that they are a little too thick at 200g, great for the winter but I reckon they will be too warm for the summer. Maybe they could manufacture a lighter pair for the warmer months, just an idea Would def use this company again....
Posted 2 years ago
Good and of high quality materials
Posted 2 years ago
Bought merino long johns in Large and fitted perefectly - bought when i visited store and tried them on. So i bought a pair of merino boxer shorts in Large, but didn't think i'd need to try on so didn't - they were way too tight and nowhere near similar to the large long johns???? They also got a yarn break hole on the front after only 2 wears. Have since ordered an XL which fit perfectly and no yarn breaks yet. The beanie hat is one size only ??? its obviously made to be worn "doubled up" so that the EDZ label reads correctly on the forehead, but this makes it very tight (my head is rather large but not that large!!) - so i wear it in "single ply" if that makes sense - this way it fits perfectly but the EDZ does not read correctly, a bit annoying really though i have no issues with performance. If it were not for these niggles i would have rated very good. N.B. the long johns and 100% merino socks are both fantastic products. N.B. is it right that there is 20% off everything bought from your premises in maryport?Thanks.
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived before due date before the Christmas holiday so I was pleasantly surprised.
Posted 2 years ago
Polite and efficient service.Very friendly telephone manner when advising on exchange , which was carried out without any problems.
Posted 2 years ago
EDZ is rated 4.92 based on 1,987 reviews