EDZ Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,873 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend EDZ
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read EDZ Reviews
Great company, excellent service, good communication and extra very fast delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great company, local (relatively!).
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service as usual and very quick turn round time time from order to receipt of product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price, excellent quality, ticks all the boxes šŸ˜
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product & delivered on time.
Perfect as liner gloves for those extra cold days. Very impressive
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought these for my wife who has the coldest feet ever. She thinks these socks are brilliant. Thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great gloves , great grip , great grip , worth the purchase
Posted 2 weeks ago
Package arrived really quickly and in great condition
Posted 2 weeks ago
Needed them for a son who works outside. Very well made but still not quite warm enough..bought some also for his wife and the same problem ,very well made but she still suffered from cold feet thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great niche product and company, great quality and much cheaper than competitors such as Rohan. Merino is a super-material, I’m saving up for a merino flannel shirt!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent beanie hat. Well-made, comfortable, light and warm.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and great products .The yeti fleece is perfect in cold weather and so cosy .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Generally very prompt service and good communication.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good products
Posted 3 weeks ago
They are a good quality product. I came across EDZ years ago through thermal tops for motorcycling. I am very happy with these.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered online - good website. Local company so I wanted to support them and was glad I did!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent value. Waited till I'd washed this cami before reviewing. I used a 30' Wool cycle and it retained shape and size. Comfortable and long enough. (I'm 5'9".)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service and excellent base layer. Many thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
British company selling good quality Merino wool products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
EDZ is rated 4.91 based on 1,873 reviews