EDZ Reviews

4.92 Rating 2,146 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend EDZ
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read EDZ Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wanted to support local business. The company employs real people who actuially want to answer your queries and engage with you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality product, soooo comfortable to wear, sizing spot on. Highly recommended, I will buy more of their products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect for me
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quality clothing, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great products, easy service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good. Quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great socks bit pricey but good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good company to deal with, easy to order and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great socks stops my feet from getting sweaty even in warm weather can't believe they are so thick yet manage to let my feet breath very happy bunny thks again Guy's.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good value and quick delivery have used again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was about to embark on the Malle Rally and although summer allegedly, on a motor bike i needed something warm and reassuring, my concern was although i wanted a robust sock , i didn’t want a sock that was all padding , plus getting socks off with ease was a must , The EDZ sock supplied a most comforting fit , easy on and off , with close to 1500 miles in a week they needed to be. Stay with EDZ. John R London
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic personal customer service and prompt delivery. The merino base layer top is just what I was looking for, and at a great price. I would thoroughly recommend EDZ.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent value for money. Quality walking socks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Well made and comfortable but the material lacks the necessary elasticity needed to be supportive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good stuff for under motorcycle suits
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have tried many different socks over my many years of riding. These socks from EDZ are by far the best I have had. I have tested them in 28c and also 10c in the wet. No soggy socks after a day in the saddle. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic quality and perfect fit
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I accidentally ordered the wrong size and customer service responded immediately and were so nice and very friendly. I will definitely purchase from you again. Speedy delivery as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A very helpful, friendly and efficient company providing excellent products for the outdoors.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
EDZ is rated 4.92 based on 2,146 reviews