EasiDrive Reviews

4.8 Rating 265 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend EasiDrive
Read EasiDrive Reviews

About EasiDrive:

HELPING DRIVERS AFTER AN ACCIDENT
EasiDrive is part of EDAM Group, the largest privately owned credit-hire and post-accident services provider, operating its own fleet and working across a broad range of sectors.

With all our services under one roof, our partners and clients enjoy an end-to-end offering delivered with passion and integrity, giving peace of mind and reassurance to drivers in sometimes uncertain situations. Our exemplary service is evidenced by our market-leading Net Promoter Score (NPS) and is underpinned by our strong financial position, which provides reassurance to our business partners in an ever-changing and uncertain marketplace.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 8000 800

Email:

reviews@edamgroup.co.uk

Location:

New Acre House, Shentonfield Road, Manchester

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, excellent, trust, honesty, credibility, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning, Thank you for the kind review and your positive feedback. Kind regards EasiDrive
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning Cristian-Adrian, Thank you for the review with regards to the service you received. Kind regards EasiDrive
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional. Friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning Christina, Thank you for the positive review and your comments. Kind regards EasiDrive
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning George, Thank you for the review. Kind regards EasiDrive
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and I would like to commend especially this lady Lorraine Petch who was a great help to me and helped me at such a stressful time and throughout the process of my repair which was down to a third party and not through my own fault, her help was invaluable and the excellent service given I would certainly recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning Jayne, Thank you for the positive review and the kind comments, they are much appreciated. We have passed your feedback with regards to the service you received. Kind regards EasiDrive
Posted 2 weeks ago
EasiDrive did exactly what was needed when it was needed. The delivery of my quality hire car was timely and professional. EasiDrive staff were very efficient and the colleague leading my case (Lorraine) was exceptional, keeping me regularly updated, especially maintaining contact with a very busy, hard to contact body repair shop. Overall more than satisfied with the service provided by Easidrive!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good morning, Thank you for the positive review and the kind comments, they are much appreciated. We have passed your feedback with regards to the service you received, to the handlers involved. Kind regards EasiDrive
Posted 1 month ago
Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good morning, Thank you for the review. Kind Regards EasiDrive
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, fast, clear service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Michael, Thank you for the review, we're happy we were able to help Kind regards EasiDrive
Posted 1 month ago
Im so very satifaction
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mateusz, Thank you for the positive review. Kind regards EasiDrive
Posted 1 month ago
Quick respond to my needs and great staffs to communicate with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good morning, Thank you for the great review. Kind regards EasiDrive
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly staff to speak and easy to access.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Susan, Thank you for the positive review and the kind comments. Kind regards EasiDrive
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everything about this easidrive company was simple and straightforward from start to finish Nothing was too much trouble and they kept me informed on progress as work was done to my car
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good and professional services. Compassionate and supporting approach.Swift, responsive and aways helpful advisers. The courtesy car perfectly clean and both delivering and collecting drivers helpful and informative. I hope that Easi Drive will grow from strength to strengh.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent Service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easidrive has been supportive and given great customer service throughout!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi , Thank you for the review and your kind comments. Kind regards EasiDrive
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely amazing team at Bristol depot. Extremely fast and reliable. Polite and friendly. Highly recommend! Thankyou guys! Fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Thank you for the review and your kind comments are very much appreciated. Kind regards EasiDrive
Posted 2 months ago
Someone reversed into my car, I’m a newish driver so was very worried, must admit process between my insurance 1st central direct to easy drive was a perfect experience, real easy process, kept in touch, brand new courtesy car the next day, to everything followed up till pay out,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Kelvin, Thank you for the review and your comments, it's fantastic to receive such postiive feedback, we're happy we could help you through this ordeal. Kind regards EasiDrive
Posted 2 months ago
Helped make the stress of sorting my claim a lot less
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ashley, Thank you for the review with regards to the service, that you have been provided. Kind regards EasiDrive
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Yonis, Thank you for the positive review. Kind regards EasiDrive
Posted 2 months ago
EasiDrive is rated 4.82 based on 265 reviews