EasiDrive Reviews

4.81 Rating 108 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend EasiDrive
Read EasiDrive Reviews

About EasiDrive:

HELPING DRIVERS AFTER AN ACCIDENT
EasiDrive is part of EDAM Group, the largest privately owned credit-hire and post-accident services provider, operating its own fleet and working across a broad range of sectors.

With all our services under one roof, our partners and clients enjoy an end-to-end offering delivered with passion and integrity, giving peace of mind and reassurance to drivers in sometimes uncertain situations. Our exemplary service is evidenced by our market-leading Net Promoter Score (NPS) and is underpinned by our strong financial position, which provides reassurance to our business partners in an ever-changing and uncertain marketplace.

Visit Website

Phone:

0345 8000 800

Email:

reviews@edamgroup.co.uk

Location:

New Acre House, Shentonfield Road, Manchester

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely shocking service. Called as I needed a hire car and it was explained to me that it should be ok to deliver anywhere in the uk. After calling 3 times I still couldn’t arrange the hire vehicle to be delivered to me because of false information their staff members gave me. I spoke to them before travelling to my destination by train, then when I was away from home, stranded without a vehicle, they didn’t want to know. Staff don’t care and they will hang up on you if you express an drop of dissatisfaction, I was literally crying to them on the phone and they couldn’t care less. They have a “I’m just doing my job” attitude. They will never go above and beyond for customers. They ruined a very special day for me and I’m yet to be contacted about my complaint.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Amna, We are sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction with our service. We can confirm a complaint has been logged and is currently being investigated, a member of the complaints team with contact you to discuss the matter. Kind regards EasiDrive
Posted 5 days ago
EasiDrive were very efficient and easy to deal with, and the easidrive personal were very friendly and helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi John, Thanks for the positive review, we're happy we could help. Kind regards EasiDrive
Posted 5 days ago
Great speedy service 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Annmaire, Thanks for the review. Kind regards EasiDrive
Posted 5 days ago
After I had an accident in our car, we were put touch with Easidrive who arranged a replacement car. I have to say we had nothing but an excellent service though out the time. Spotlessly clean car delivered to our door collected with no fuss ten out of ten for me
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Thanks for the positive review, it's great to hear all the hard work has paid off. We'll ensure that feedback is provided to all handler involved. Kind regards EasiDrive
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Howard, Thanks for the review. Kind regards EasiDrive
Posted 5 days ago
Easidrive are a great company went through everything with me throughly. Very understanding.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sarah, Thanks for the kind review. Kind regards Easidrive
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, could not of wanted anything more than they did. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Janet, Thanks for the review, we're happy we were able to assist you. Kind regards Easidrive
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, very efficient and always available if I required any further information or assistance
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi James, Thank you for the positive review, we really appreciate the feedback. Kind regards Easidrive
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything was really professional , car was delivered straight away and picked up promptly , had no issues with anything , very good service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Clive, Thanks for the great review. Kind regards Easidrive
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service, very quick sorting everything out.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Tracy, Thanks for the review, we appreciate the feedback. Kind regards Easidrive
Posted 3 weeks ago
Car arrived dirty and left with no key for 2 hours
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Michelle, We are sorry to hear of your concerns, please feel free to contact us if you wish to discuss the issue further. Kind regards Easidrive
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good at keeping us informed about all the steps necessary and the progress with the repair to our car. Hire car was almost new and very clean.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, Thank you for the review. We're happy that we could be of assistance. Kind regards Easidrive
Posted 3 weeks ago
Service was easy and smooth. It was just the little car that we were not impressed with but as we only had it for a week it served us ok.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Peggy, Thank you for the review and the feedback. Kind regards Easidrive
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy with easi drive helped me out so much when didn’t have my car always there to help if had a question would use them again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Michaela, Thanks for the kind review, it's very much appreciated. Kind regards Easidrive
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, good communication and hire car in great condition .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Christine, Thank you for the positive review. Kind regards Easidrive
Posted 3 weeks ago
I found the staff team at easidrive to be very polite and professional and handled my claim with no fuss and prompt. Easyidrive service i cant fault at all and the hire vehicle was a beautiful bmw and it was delivered and picked up promptly by 2 very lovely blokes. Highly recommend easyidrive.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Carol, Thanks for the great review, we'll ensure your comments are passed to the relevant teams. Kind regards Easidrive
Posted 3 weeks ago
Efficient service dealt with professionally
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Andrew, Thank you for the review, we're happy to help. Kind regards Easidrive
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful in my time of need dealt with my claim from start to finish. My only negative is the time it took to complete
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi David, Thanks for the review and your feedback. Kind regards Easidrive
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Very professional. Very informative.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Mohammed, Thanks for the review, it's very much appreciated. Kind regards Easidrive
Posted 3 weeks ago
It’s reliable
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Folarin, Thank you for the positive comments. Kind regards Easidrive
Posted 3 weeks ago
EasiDrive is rated 4.81 based on 108 reviews