Speedy's Tyres Reviews

4.74 Rating 571 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Speedy's Tyres

Write Your review

Tell us how Speedy's Tyres made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 87%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Found this company by chance ,how lucky was I , unbeatable prices for my Bmw , prices CAN not be beat , great service ,tyres delivered next day a.m. phoned round other company’s would not believe what I had paid , so give this company a ring , you will not be deserpointed , ask for Sid."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy honestly a bargain"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great Service - don't change anything - thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast delivery and great prices ☆☆☆☆☆ Would recommend to friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great price for tyres, delivery fairly quick, DHL advised delivery was to be Friday, then changed to Saturday between 16.30 and 17.30 so I waited in but no sign of them. (Typical dhl....) received on the Sunday tho. DHL should stick to delivery date or give a date they can actually achieve.!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"excellent .fairly priced.quick delivery.thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Purchased 4 new tyres to be fitted by Birmingham branch. Tyres were fine but quality of service and customer care by Birmingham branch was terrible. they damaged 3 of 4 alloys fitting the tyres and didnt tell me, it was lucky i checked myself before leaving the branch and it wasnt small damage , 2 of the alloys were scratched all the way around. It also took them over 3 hours to fit 4 tyres. They Inflated tyres to wrong pressure, had to check them myself at separate garage and found one tyre was at 24psi, other 3 were 29psi when all should have been at 37psi. Even had low pressure indication on dash and was told that would reset once i started driving which i knew wouldnt be the case. And was even accused by the manager of being disrespectful when trying to explain to him what had happened, when in fact disrespect and blatant disregard for customer services was shown to me by not telling me the alloys were damaged."
Helpful Report
(Birmingham) - Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast service and tyres at brilliant prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Tyres were a good price, arrived when promised and were fitted quickly. What's not to like?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Cannot fault for product, service and price. Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really pleased with the service and the delivery was quick Will be back when I require more Thanks again John"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very friendly and efficient staff. A good experience from placing the initial order to the tyres being fitted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price,very good communication and fast delivery,spot on service that I have been very impressed with, I will definitely buy from you again.Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic product at a great price! Delivery was second to none! Thanks Speedy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Right price quick delivery and all you need if you have a out of stock tyre size"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery. Product was exactly what I was looking for"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service from start to finish, very helpful and as it says in the name speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Unbelievably fast service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy's Tyres is rated 4.74 based on 571 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support