Speedy's Wheels & Tyres Reviews

4.74 Rating 625 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Speedy's Wheels & Tyres
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 088 79 63

Email:
info@speedyswheels.co.uk

Location:
1 Coronation Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Speedy's Wheels & Tyres made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Found this company by chance ,how lucky was I , unbeatable prices for my Bmw , prices CAN not be beat , great service ,tyres delivered next day a.m. phoned round other company’s would not believe what I had paid , so give this company a ring , you will not be deserpointed , ask for Sid."
Posted 3 months ago
"Had brake pads and brake discs fitted today absolutely amazing service from start to finish would highly recommend mani the manager needs a raise top bloke 5 stars for everything"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent reliable service, with good progress notifications and tracking. I ordered on behalf of my son and was particularly impressed that the driver rang to tell me he was having trouble finding the address rather than just giving up"
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered 4 x Riken tyres for my Toyota Celica and they were here in time for my alloy wheel refurbishment. Great service. Many thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service next day delivery no issues"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service.A+++"
Posted 1 week ago
"Had no issues with them what so ever they even phoned to say i had orderd it wrong and told me what to do really good service hope to use again in the future"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"easy to order what you want, Good price, reliable, swift delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Cheap tyres and very fast delivery will use again"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bought the tyre as you know and I was hoping to have it fitted there and then as it was 15-20 but when a Uber taxis turned up (he appeared more important than me) I was told to make an appointment to have it fitted. As I work for Mercedes Benz and this was a customers car that I was delivering it was unacceptable. I had to ask the customer to ring you to arrange a time for fitment as I live in Cornwall. He was not happy especially when told who to phone for the tyre, according to the customer you do not have a very good name at all in the area."
(Birmingham) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Honest, quick and speedy service. Thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My Tyre was changed so quick, even before my online booked appointment as I arrived early. Will definitely use them again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Alloygator came off my car, just needed it to put back on. Visited the site back & fourth being told they fully booked. Also being told they have no jacks left, a five minute job took 3 days."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Freindly and good price but can be busy at times"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast Efficient and Pleasant Services. Well priced. Highly Recommend."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Requested and bought a tyre online but website was not quite up to date so that tyre wasn't actually in stock. Speedy called me straight away and we arranged for a similar tyre to be delivered. Tyre arrived next day. Great service guys."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Michael,
Thank you for your positive feedback. Your feedback helps us immensely in improving our service for you and other customers in future. :)

Kind Regards,
Speedy's Online Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered 2 tyres for fitting. I arrived at the booked time and had them fitted. No problems. Will use again."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Paul ,
Thank you for your positive feedback. Your feedback helps us immensely in improving our service for you and other customers in future. :)

Kind Regards,
Speedy's Online Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent,*****5star,fast,recommended 😀"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Krzysztof,
Thank you for your positive feedback. Your feedback helps us immensely in improving our service for you and other customers in future. :)

Kind Regards,
Speedy's Online Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Speedy's Wheels & Tyres is rated 4.74 based on 625 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support