Speedy's Tyres Reviews

4.75 Rating 482 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Speedy's Tyres
Visit Website

Phone:
01332 585 337

Email:
info@speedyswheels.co.uk

Location:
1 Coronation Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Speedy's Tyres ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"We broke down close to Speedy on our way to Cheshire. We managed to get the parts needed from Europarts, who suggested Speedy Tyres and they couldn’t have been more helpful, calling round to find someone to do the required repairs and eventually getting someone to come in on their day off to complete the work and allow us to continue our journey within an hour of walking through their door. Amazing service all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered a couple of very high spec run flat tyres for my BMW. I bought the "budget" ones (with the manufacturer's name buffed off - not that you'd notice) for the unbelievable price of £68 each!! I phoned Speedy's to see why they were so inexpensive and they explained it was just because the manufacturer's name had not printed properly - but the tyres were brand new and full spec. They are NOT "seconds". These were delivered to my garage who confirmed they were fine and now I have them on my 300 BHP BMW! They arrived within 48 hours and everything was perfect. Heartily recommend using Speedy's if you want good quick service- at a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service and very competitive prices,needed 5 Avon rangemaster tyres for my Land Rover and speedys tyres was the best I found. I would definitely recommend them to anyone and would buy from them again,thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service. Ordered 2 caravan tyres and booked the fitting appointment online. Turned up with the wheels and the job was done. Only 1 minor hic-up, I asked for the tyres to be inflated to 65psi (as specified on the tyres) but I checked later before fitting to the caravan and 1 tyre had 28psi, first I thought it was leaking but couldn't find a leak. I've put 65psi in and it's stayed at this? Would have been 5* but pressure must have been wrong at fitting."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Happy with my purchase. Delivery was prompt and just as I requested. The price was good and I hope it stays same or less. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery, excellent service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Poor lad left on his own to deal with phone, actual visitors and my wheels. Did not have the correct size socket for my land rover wheel nut so he needed to use my wheel brace. In the end i had to undo the nuts for him on one side (but not his fault as the wheel nuts are coated but they rust underneath the coating making the wheel brace a hammer on affair.). Whole job took a lot longer than necessary for lack of correct parts that the garage should have had."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I had two orders for porsche approved tyres. Order one arrived next day, absolutely great communication. The 2nd order I made over the phone and was promised it would be despatched that day on a next day delivery. When the tyres didn’t arrive I was informed that the tyres had only been despatched and wouldn’t arrive until the next working day. I was desperate for these tyres as my car was sat at Porsche waiting for them. I had to find the APC depot and go and collect them myself at 7 am on the Saturday morning so hey could be fitted in my car that day. In summary, a great experience in the first order, but a big let down in the second one. I understand mistakes happen, so I would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Tyres were at depot waiting for the car fitted immediately"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service. Ordered alloys and wheels at 5pm on a Friday. Alloys was in Walsall, tyres was in derby and they managed to have them fitted by 11am Saturday in Walsall. Top service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Asked if you supply alloys To fit my motorhome quoted me £399 had to pay you £100 one day and £299 the next day told me it was something to do with the invoicing not bad they made £100 for a phone call save your money shop around and save yourself £100 will see in my credit card company can get my £100 back"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was met with a friendly fitter on arrival. However, the manager then arrived in the reception with a distinctly offhand manner, both towards the fitter and myself. Thankfully this was rectified later with an apology. On the whole I was happy with the speed of service and the quality of the tyres I bought and I would use Speedys again. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The local branch were great, very helpful, very professional. The parent company however, were less so. I put in the spec for my tyre on the website and it brought up a choice of a dozen tyres and then processed the order. When I went for the fitting, the tyres were the wrong size. I checked the email confirmation and they were the tyres I ordered, but why were they on a page where their spec did not match? The local branch, fortunately, had an alternative. It then took three weeks to get the difference refunded by the parent company. I would use them again but deal direct with the branch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very responsive local depot, able to slot me in at the agreed time. Great value tyres"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy, cheap and awesome. Always re-tyre with these guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quite high quality of the job done. Good communication, time keeping and very friendly. Really glad and would strongly recommend. Thanks. Yuri, Leicester."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Price was fantastic i thought are the tyres going to be ok as they were less than half price but real good quality and such excellent service did exactly what it said on the tin and arrived as promised on time. Definitely recommend to others. Already done so thank you speedy tyres"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Although Speedys could not carry out the job due to an apparent vehicle defect, I would not have been aware if Speedys technician had not informed me. The staff were very pleasant, cheerful and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Disappointed to only have received 3 tyres and chase up the 4th. Missed out on two MOT’s. I was told to call the courier directly to sort out the delivery. I pay for tyres and I expect a level of service to go with it. Not a good experience. Disappointed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"3 days delivery delay"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy's Tyres is rated 4.75 based on 482 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This