Speedy's Wheels & Tyres Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,018 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Speedy's Wheels & Tyres
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Speedy\'s Wheels & Tyres Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 088 79 63

Email:

info@speedyswheels.co.uk

Location:

1 Coronation Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Speedy's Wheels & Tyres made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is the fourth time I have used ‘speedys’ and each purchase has been simple, efficient and consistent - the tyres are exactly as ordered and have arrived on or before their expected delivery time First class in all respects !
Posted 9 months ago
good prices and service, thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and very good price for tyres I got.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service I got my tyres delivered to me with in a week I Carnt complain about anything.and there the cheapest I found so I was happy with my experience
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was pleased with the price and the prompt delivery. However when my fitter told me the tyres were 2016 and actually 4 years old, and he thought that was a little naughty, my opinion changed slightly. If I was to use you again I will be checking the age of the tyres in future. Appart from that, great.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered 2 tyres for my x5, great price and quick delivery, thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price, great tracking facility on delivery. I have used Speedy's a few times. Always excellent.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rang for wheel alignment. Said come straight away.. within 10 minutes were working on the car. Very professional and friendly. No extortionate pricing.. in fact solved and rectified hardly charging anything. Superb.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service from start to finish, nice and friendly staff
(Bradford) - Posted 2 months ago
Polite and professional. Great job. Very happy.
(Bradford) - Posted 2 months ago
Very quick and good workmanship
(Bradford) - Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the service and the way they have treated me the wheels are excellent and i would recommend to all.
(Bradford) - Posted 2 months ago
Very good friendly service happy with all the work carried out
(Bradford) - Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant customer service, friendly
(Bradford) - Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service, cheap prices, perfect job
(Bradford) - Posted 3 months ago
Excellent job done by a great set of friendly staff. Recommend to anybody wanting work done by these people
(Bradford) - Posted 3 months ago
Speedy turnover with quality work. Nice set of lads very welcoming, if your lucky you get a cup of tea.
(Bradford) - Posted 3 months ago
The lads looked after us really well. Great job 😊
(Bradford) - Posted 3 months ago
Did exactly as was agreed, on time and for a great price.
(Bradford) - Posted 3 months ago
Good comunication,good price,nice friendly people
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and a good job
(Bradford) - Posted 3 months ago
Speedy's Wheels & Tyres is rated 4.80 based on 1,018 reviews