Speedy's Tyres Reviews

4.78 Rating 454 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Speedy's Tyres
Visit Website

Phone:
01332 585 337

Email:
info@speedyswheels.co.uk

Location:
1 Coronation Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Speedy's Tyres ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Zlatko Stamatov
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant service, brilliant tyres, very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
David Burrows
Verified Buyer
"Fast friendly service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Reasonably priced wheels but didn’t recieve the fitting kit and still haven’t after requesting one about a month ago"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Tyres fitted quickliy on arrival but was told I would have to come later in the day in rush hour traffic once I had already booked in and paid as tyres would not be with them until after 15:30"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wayne Hallam
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. Will being using next time. Highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mick Bennett
Verified Buyer
"Very Friendly staff, fast, cheap, recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
David Abbott
Verified Buyer
"present staff good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
John Mark Fairer
Verified Buyer
"Great price and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Craig Wilson
Verified Buyer
"fantastic service and great value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jason Ripley
Verified Buyer
"Cheapest around, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Martin King
Verified Buyer
"Great tyres, great service, and very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Michael Roth
Verified Buyer
"Best price I could find , and good servie"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Terrific service from ordering to price to delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick efficient servive just let down by over inflating the tyres afterwards"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
RAZVAN RADULESCU
Verified Buyer
"Good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
DANIEL KOPANIA
Verified Buyer
"Good product fast dispatch thx"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"They damaged the wheels putting on the new tyres"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Ordered on website for premium tyres. Website said in stock. Paid and ordered them. Then got called to say they were not in stock. Agree for mid range tyres now. They said they would refund the difference in price. Turn up at my appointment time. Tyres were not at the shop. Had to wait over an hour for the delivery. Never refunded the difference for the change of tyres. Awful service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The wrong tyres was send. Wasted 1 day off work, then it took over 2 weeks to my refund. Load of rubbish. Would never ever use this company again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ibilola Fuwa
Verified Buyer
"Staff was very friendly, helpful and efficien I was a bit unsure about everything but all turned out better than expected. The mechanic that fitted the wheels bought Commented that they are very good quality that surpasses even the original ones from Peugeot despite being cheaper. I am very proud of my sophisticated alloy wheels."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy's Tyres is rated 4.78 based on 454 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This