Speedy's Tyres Reviews

4.76 Rating 515 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Speedy's Tyres
Visit Website

Phone:
01332 585 337

Email:
info@speedyswheels.co.uk

Location:
1 Coronation Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Speedy's Tyres ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"excellent service but didn't read my comments about the best delivery day/time for me and tried to deliver a day early. also never provided a invoice for my company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very efficient. Kept your word and delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Superb and quick service - live up to their name. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"VERY GOOD SPEEDY SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Cheap fast and reliable great job on my alloys fixed a crack and buckle and refurbished all 4 speedys birmingham"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Had 3 tyres changed fast efficient service at a great price Zaf was very helpful will always come here best in derby ❤️"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Wow what service . I have just picked up my Honda civic type r after having my alloys powder coated along with the break callipers in candy red and 4 new tyres .They look absolutely awesome . The service and price I received was brilliant nothing to much trouble .treated really well from start to finish won't go anywhere else in future .thanks lads"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic price, delivered within 48hrs, amazing!! I will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great price and delivered direct to garage for fitting"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very easy to order in base of your no.plate the web site it will find the right tire and size for your car on the best price on the market. Very quick delivery. Thanks SPEEDY'S."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very low price and very fast delivery. what more do you need!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Have not yet used the tyres but they Will serve the purpose."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good to deal with and a quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy. Very reasonably priced tyres and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered tyre and got on time will be ordering again when needed A1"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We needed a single tyre to match existing the tyres on our van after we had a puncture, speedys was the only place i could find the tyre to match, was delivered quickly and at a very reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"GOOD SIMPLE SERVICE,, SPEEDY DELIVERY,, GOOD SERVICE.."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Awesome service refurbished alloys look Mint ! Best price for tyres and brilliant customer service, would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesomely great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy's Tyres is rated 4.76 based on 515 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This