Eat My Logo Reviews

4.81 Rating 247 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Eat My Logo

About Eat My Logo: Eat My Logo is a family run bakery based in Chorley, Lancashire and we specialise in producing high quality edible branded merchandise that enables businesses to promote their brand in a fun and tasty way.

Visit Website

Phone:
01772472580

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Eat My Logo ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Camilla
"Eat My Logo provided us with a high quality Corporate Flapjacks for a trade exhibition. Every step of the way I received great (and cheerful!) customer service with a great end product. Well done Eat My Logo!"
Report
Posted 2 days ago
5
Paul
"I work for 100% Digital Leeds and we had three launch events that we wanted branded biscuits for, Eat my Logo were great from start to finish. I got three quotes and they were the cheapest, their communication was excellent as I had several queries following selecting them as our supplier and they were all answered swiftly, as in within minutes! Following the order being placed our biscuits arrived on time and nicely boxed up with no damage and each individually wrapped. The biscuits tasted amazing, very good quality shortbread and the icing was just right with impressive printing. People were taking pictures of the biscuits and sharing them on social media and everyone was commenting on the delicious taste. They went down great at our events and it was a fantastic customer experience throughout. It's been stressful and busy organising our launch events so to have such easy communication and a smooth process for the biscuits was much appreciated as Eat My Logo took care of it all and it was one less thing to worry about for us! Thank you to the team and Megan and Amy in particular. I would (and have) highly recommend Eat My Logo to other businesses, organisations or people wanting to add an extra edible element to their marketing."
Report
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
"We chose Eatmylogo to personalise some biscuits. The service from start to finish was outstanding and we are really pleased with the final product. We will definitely use Eatmylogo for any future orders we may need. Shout out to Daniel Clarke who is a credit to eatmylogo!"
Report
Posted 6 days ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"The shortbread biscuits look great - and taste delicious too! Great quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"Really helpful sales team who made it very easy to order large bulk orders to many different addresses - had very good feedback from customers who we've sent out Eat My Logo giftboxes to. Overall very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"Eat My Logo provided us with a high quality Corporate Flapjacks for a trade exhibition. Every step of the way I received great (and cheerful!) customer service with a great end product. Well done Eat My Logo!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your fab review! Glad to see everyone enjoyed the flapjacks! Hope to work with you again soon :D
Posted 2 days ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"I work for 100% Digital Leeds and we had three launch events that we wanted branded biscuits for, Eat my Logo were great from start to finish. I got three quotes and they were the cheapest, their communication was excellent as I had several queries following selecting them as our supplier and they were all answered swiftly, as in within minutes! Following the order being placed our biscuits arrived on time and nicely boxed up with no damage and each individually wrapped. The biscuits tasted amazing, very good quality shortbread and the icing was just right with impressive printing. People were taking pictures of the biscuits and sharing them on social media and everyone was commenting on the delicious taste. They went down great at our events and it was a fantastic customer experience throughout. It's been stressful and busy organising our launch events so to have such easy communication and a smooth process for the biscuits was much appreciated as Eat My Logo took care of it all and it was one less thing to worry about for us! Thank you to the team and Megan and Amy in particular. I would (and have) highly recommend Eat My Logo to other businesses, organisations or people wanting to add an extra edible element to their marketing."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"We chose Eatmylogo to personalise some biscuits. The service from start to finish was outstanding and we are really pleased with the final product. We will definitely use Eatmylogo for any future orders we may need. Shout out to Daniel Clarke who is a credit to eatmylogo!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for your lovely review!
We are glad you enjoyed our products, and found our ordering experience easy. We hope to work with you again soon, and we will pass on your kind words to Daniel :)
Posted 6 days ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"The process of ordering was simple and Eat My Logo sent through multiple proofs of the logos so that I could choose the right style I wanted. On arrival the brownies were as expected, the logo was printed clearly [on a sticker on the outside of the brownie packaging] and of course - they tasted great."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks David for your lovely review! Glad you enjoyed the brownies and we hope to work with you again in the future! :)
Posted 6 days ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"I'm glad to find that exactly what I ordered I received. Exactly in the place and at the time set - although it was an important event, the company understood exactly what to do. Congratulations on products, execution, communication, and delivery. I recommend with all confidence!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank You Eduard for taking the time to write us a fantastic review! We are so glad you enjoyed the cupcakes and your event went well! :)
Posted 1 week ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"Eat My Logo were very efficient. Provided a quote and visual very quick. My client also had some personalised cakes to test which they loved. Great service and products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Amy for your fantastic review! Glad everyone enjoyed the cupcakes!
Posted 1 week ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"ORDER WAS QUICK AND EASY. THE CUPCAKES WERE DELIVERED IN THE TIME REQUIRED. ALWAYS SOMEONE AVAILABLE IF I HAVE A QUESTION ABOUT THE ORDER"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! We really appreciate your lovely comments!
Posted 2 weeks ago
How do you rate our products?
"The biscuits were well packaged and very professional with a quick turnaround."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your amazing feedback! We are so glad everyone enjoyed the biscuits! :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"Arrived on time and looked fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Joe for your brilliant review! We really appreciate it and hope to work with you again sometime! :)

Best Wishes,
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant! We are pleased you enjoyed the products and the service! Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"Eat My Logo is a fast efficient business that provides fabulously tasty treats, has great people and also provides a flexible and fast service. Can recommend highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Charis for your fantastic review! We are glad you enjoyed the biscuits and hope to work with you again soon :D
Posted 2 weeks ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"First of all, the cakes were excellent and everyone enjoyed them. On top of that, the customer service was great and I felt like I was dealing with real human beings in a real business, rather than a website."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"Great service and quick turn around!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Millie for your lovely feedback! We really appreciate it and hope to work with you again soon :D
Posted 2 weeks ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"Really happy with the end cupcake. Cupcakes went down a treat with everyone at capco. Really friendly team."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback! Great to hear you enjoyed the products :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"Fantastic customer service, friendly and helpful staff helped me with my many queries prior to placing my order. Biscuits arrived on time and were absolutely delicious. Our logo was printed perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Cleo for your brilliant review! We really appreciate it and hope to work with you again soon :D
Posted 3 weeks ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"Quick Delivery great Quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your fab review! :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"Great quality and taste!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Jo for your lovely comments! :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"Great product - have come back for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review :-)
We look forward to working with you again soon!
Posted 3 weeks ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"The support was perfect and replies prompt. Great pricing very flexible to get the product how you want it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Darah, Thank you for your amazing feedback! :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Eat My Logo is rated 4.81 based on 247 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This