Eat My Logo Reviews

4.83 Rating 275 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Eat My Logo

About Eat My Logo: Eat My Logo is a family run bakery based in Chorley, Lancashire and we specialise in producing high quality edible branded merchandise that enables businesses to promote their brand in a fun and tasty way.

Visit Website

Phone:
01772472580

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Eat My Logo made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Kat
"Great product, great service, quick turnaround and delighted customers!"
Report
Posted 5 days ago
5
Jane
"Communication from the team was great and helpful. We gave ideas of the type of imagery we wanted and the result was perfect. Looks great alongside our logo and the finish product looks amazing. Clients are going to be very happy with them!"
Report
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
"The service was quick and efficient and the cookies looked great."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"Great service, design and delivery. Thanks Dan."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you Catherine for your fab review, We really appreciate it and hope we can work with you again in the future! :)
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"Great product, great service, quick turnaround and delighted customers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you Kat for your lovely review! Glad you enjoyed the products and also our efficient service! We hope to work with you again sometime! :)
Posted 5 days ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"Communication from the team was great and helpful. We gave ideas of the type of imagery we wanted and the result was perfect. Looks great alongside our logo and the finish product looks amazing. Clients are going to be very happy with them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you Jane for your fantastic review! We really appreciate this and we are so glad you love the products! We hope to work with you again soon :)
Posted 5 days ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"The service was quick and efficient and the cookies looked great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review we really appreciate it! We are so glad you enjoyed the biscuits and we hope to work with you again in the future!
Posted 1 week ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"great products and customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Simon,

Thank you for your lovely review! We are so pleased you enjoyed the cupcakes and the service! We hope to work with you again in the future! :)
Posted 1 week ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"Very happy with biscuits. Tasty and they look great for our corporate event. Would use again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Laura,

Thank you for your lovely review! We are so glad you enjoyed the biscuits, We hope your event went well and we will look forward to working with you again soon!
Posted 1 week ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"Great customer service on the chat room and over phone, quality product and delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your fab review! We really appreciate your feedback and are extremely pleased you were happy with both our service and products!
Posted 2 weeks ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"Great service and quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Alex, Thank you very much for your fab review! Really appreciate it and we hope to work with you again some time in the future :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"All staff very helpful and answered any queries very quickly, the cupcakes were also delivered in a great time frame!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Abbi,

Thank you for your fantastic review! We are extremely pleased that you enjoyed the cupcakes! We hope to work with you again sometime!
Posted 3 weeks ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"Service and quality excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Tina for your fab review! We are so pleased you liked the products and we hope to work with you again soon! :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"Second time I've ordered cupcakes for events, brilliant both times. Easy to book, well priced, delivered on time and taste (and look!) fantastic. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Geoff, Thank you for your lovely review! We really appreciate it and hope to work with you again sometime! :D
Posted 3 weeks ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"I loved the toppers. Quality was great. Well packed and great to use. They looked great on my biscuits. My client was very happy. Speedy turn around, great communication. My one niggle was with the cost of delivery - 10% of the cost of the toppers 😏 I'd definitely use Eat my Logo again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Micky for your lovely feedback! We really appreciate it! Glad you liked the toppers and they do look fab on your biscuits! We hope to work with you again sometime :D
Posted 3 weeks ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"The cakes arrived at the correct time well packaged so they were all neat. The logo was well printed and best of all the cakes tasted good. Just in case anyone should be wondering, I had to freeze a tray of them for employees who were away on business, and they defrosted to exactly the same quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Claire, Thank you for your fab review! We are so pleased you enjoyed the cupcakes and we hope to work with you again in the future! :D
Posted 4 weeks ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"Great customer service and really great cakes, flexible about locations to deliver to. Will definitely order in future from this supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Rachel, Thank you for your great feedback! We really appreciate it and look forward to working with you again! :D
Posted 4 weeks ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"Very helpful given that I had a short lead time when ordering biscuits. Spoke to a great sales adviser on the phone. Biscuits were delivered on time and looked great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Eleanor for your lovely feedback!! We are so pleased you enjoyed the biscuits and we are always happy to help! Hope to work with you again soon! :D
Posted 1 month ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"Item arrived on time, well packaged and most importantly tasted great! Logo looked fab so was very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Maria for your fab review!! We really appreciate your feedback and glad you enjoyed the products! We hope to work with you again soon :D
Posted 1 month ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"Very tasty and represented our brand very well, brought a lot of customers to our stall at the expo, will be ordering from you again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Alex for your great review!! So glad you all enjoyed the brownies and we look forward to working with you again soon! :D
Posted 1 month ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"The Cupcakes tasted amazing, excellent friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Sarah for your fantastic review! Great to hear you enjoyed the products! :D
Posted 1 month ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"People of UK - listen up!!! Lemon cupcakes from Eat My Logo are the business!!!!! Order them now and you will not be disappointed!!! Great communications from Eat My Logo, we have used them for 2 years now and they haven't failed to hit the mark with design, delivery and above all taste! Thanks again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your great review Cathryn! We are thrilled you were pleased with the Cupcakes, and look forward to working with you again! :)
Posted 1 month ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"Very happy. Bought biscuits for our wedding as favours. Bride and guests were amazed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Olly for your fantastic review!! We really appreciate it and are so glad everyone enjoyed the biscuits, we hope to work with you again soon! :D
Posted 1 month ago
Eat My Logo is rated 4.83 based on 275 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support