Eat My Logo Reviews

4.81 Rating 536 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Eat My Logo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Eat My Logo Reviews

About Eat My Logo:

Eat My Logo is a family run bakery based in Chorley, Lancashire and we specialise in producing high quality edible branded merchandise that enables businesses to promote their brand in a fun and tasty way.

Visit Website

Phone:

01772472580

Write Your review

Tell us how Eat My Logo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The first time using the company and it won't be the last. Brilliant price and product. Great communication during the order process, Megan answered all my emails and re-quotes very quickly. The order wasn't straight forward however the cakes were delivered on time with email updates from the courier so I knew everything was in hand. The cakes not only looked great but tasted great, we had very happy customers and staff. How can you not want to order from a company with such a great name!
Eat My Logo 5 star review on 19th November 2019
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Laura for your amazing review! We are so glad the cupcakes went down well at your event and your feedback is much appreciated! We will be sure to pass on your lovely comments to Megan and we look forward to working with you again :)
Posted 10 months ago
I needed some branded shortbread for a marketing campaign and was very impressed with the visual effect of my logo on the shortbread, the taste was very good and they were packaged professionally. Price was slightly higher than others online but the service was great and I was looked after very well.
Posted 23 hours ago
Delicious millionaire shortcakes!
Eat My Logo 5 star review on 18th September 2020
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you Sian for your lovely review. We're glad you enjoyed the Millionaire's and we hope to work with you again soon!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent company to deal with, helped in my time of need and at short notice. Cake was amazing and looked exactly as discussed. I would recommend Eat My Logo to all my friends and colleagues.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Julie for your lovely review, we really appreciate it and we hope to work with you again soon!
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely customer service and quick delivery! Unfortunately the taste let the brownies down a little, but next time we will try one of the more expensive options. Would definitely buy again due to the great service received.
Eat My Logo 4 star review on 4th September 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for the positive review and we are sorry that the flavour was not to your taste. We are always looking for ways to improve our products and have launched a Vegan and Gluten Free version of the brownie now that are both very chocolatey.
Posted 1 week ago
We ordered the brownies which were sent out to guests at the BADN 80th Anniversary Virtual Afternoon Tea, via Zoom, together with teabags and a booklet on afternoon tea.
Eat My Logo 5 star review on 4th September 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Pam for your lovely review! We're glad you enjoyed the Brownies and we hope your virtual celebrations were a success!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick, efficient and tasty!
Eat My Logo 5 star review on 17th August 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Latifah for your lovely review! We really appreciate it and hope to work with you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Really good service and our biscuits arrived really quickly and a really good quality! Would definitely order again!
Eat My Logo 5 star review on 14th August 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Katie for your lovely review. We are so pleased everyone enjoyed the biscuits and we hope to work with you again soon! :D
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service Excellent products
Eat My Logo 5 star review on 20th July 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much Ian for your lovely review, glad you liked the products and we hope to work with you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful, excellent customer service and the butter icing is amazing too!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your fantastic review Gemma! We really appreciate it and look forward to working with you again soon!
Posted 2 months ago
The team at EML turned my order around in record time and were patient and helpful throughout the entire process! I cannot thank them enough. The cupcakes themselves are absolutely delicious and the print quality is outstanding!
Eat My Logo 5 star review on 13th July 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Nikita for your lovely review, much appreciated. We're glad everyone enjoyed the cupcakes and we hope to work with you again soon!
Posted 2 months ago
From the outset our experience of communicating with the team at EML was a positive one. Following delivery of the products, our staff have been really impressed by the branded goods they have received in the post. Thank you. Will will use you again for any future branded bakes!
Eat My Logo 5 star review on 13th July 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much Lynne for your lovely review! We are glad everyone loved the Brownies and we look forward to working with you again soon!
Posted 2 months ago
I always use Eat My Logo for marketing/event launches on a national level. They always exceed expectation with great communication during the order process and a slick delivery process. I had a slight issue with my previous order with having to chase deliveries (this was during the middle of pandemic so was expected) but this time around received automated e-mail upon delivery which I found most helpful.

The logos and spec is always perfect and receive great reviews from our frontline teams saying how delicious the cakes are!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much Ebony for your lovely review! It is very much appreciated and we are glad everybody loved the products! We hope to work with you again soon :D
Posted 2 months ago
The team are great to work with and the quality of the product is superb. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review Simon it is much appreciated and we look forward to working with you again soon!
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered some little thank you gifts for the team still working over furlough period. It was really quick and easy to place my order. The sales rep was very friendly and efficient and the items were delicious and delivered quickly. Would definitely recommend and buy again from Eat my logo !!
Eat My Logo 4 star review on 15th June 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much Joanna for your lovely review, we are very glad your team enjoyed the goodies and we look forward to working with you again soon! :D
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, easy to deal with, responsive and great product.
We had a letterbox package delivered with different images on each of the 6 treats to promote a marketing campaign. Really well received so thanks Eat My Logo.
Eat My Logo 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much Alice for your lovely review it is much appreciated, We're so glad everybody enjoyed the products and we hope to work with you again soon!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service support all received on time and in good condition
Eat My Logo 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much Keith for your lovely review! We really appreciate it and we're glad everybody enjoyed the Biscuits, we hope to work with you again soon!
Posted 3 months ago
They responded to any questions really quickly
We had 25 different locations for cupcakes to be delivered to, due to lockdown and colleagues working from home, The delivers went smoothly.
And the logo on the cakes were great, and the cakes tasted delicious.
Eat My Logo 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much Kelly for your review! We are so pleased everyone enjoyed the cupcakes and we hope it was a positive little boost for everyone whilst working from home! We hope to work with you again in the future!
Posted 3 months ago
I needed 250 biscuits with a company logo and needed them at very late notice. Eat My Logo could not have been more helpful and were really able to pull out all of the stops to get them designed and delivered on time. The member of staff I dealt with was really friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend.
Eat My Logo 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much for your lovely review, we really appreciate it and we are really pleased you enjoyed the Biscuits! We look forward to working with you again in the future :D
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service from top down! Will use again and have send web link to other colleagues and businesses.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you very much Paul for your lovely review! It is much appreciated and we are glad you enjoyed the products! We look forward to working with you again soon!
Posted 4 months ago
Eat My Logo were so helpful and went above and beyond to facilitate our request. Daniel and Amy were amazing and so friendly the whole way through the process and I can't thank them enough for everything they did! Thank you all so much for everything, our frontline staff loved them!
Eat My Logo 5 star review on 14th April 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you very much Chloe for your lovely review! We're so glad everyone has been loving the cupcakes and the brownies and your fantastic feedback regarding Dan and Amy is much appreciated! Hopefully we can work with you again soon :D
Posted 5 months ago
Eat My Logo is rated 4.81 based on 536 reviews