Eat My Logo Reviews

4.83 Rating 342 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Eat My Logo

About Eat My Logo: Eat My Logo is a family run bakery based in Chorley, Lancashire and we specialise in producing high quality edible branded merchandise that enables businesses to promote their brand in a fun and tasty way.

Visit Website

Phone:
01772472580

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Eat My Logo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Nicki
"Very reliable company to work with. Quick to respond to quote requests and delivers a fantastic product to my clients even when the lead times are quite short! Thank you to Megan and the team"
Posted 2 days ago
5
Rebecca
"The whole process was quick and easy, very professional and the cloud shaped biscuits looked better than i could have imagined. They tasted amazing and we had lots of great comments at our expo. Would definitely recommend and use again"
Posted 2 days ago
"The 70th Anniversary cupcakes (TWI Kent Branch) was kept as a surprise to our guests and was well received by all on the day of the celebration. I commend you on the quality of the lettering and the packaging, so that all the cupcakes arrived in good condition. Many thanks for adding that little extra to our celebration."
Posted 6 days ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"Very reliable company to work with. Quick to respond to quote requests and delivers a fantastic product to my clients even when the lead times are quite short! Thank you to Megan and the team"
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks Nicki for your fantastic review! We really appreciate your feedback and we look forward to working with you some more :)
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"The whole process was quick and easy, very professional and the cloud shaped biscuits looked better than i could have imagined. They tasted amazing and we had lots of great comments at our expo. Would definitely recommend and use again"
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you Rebecca for your amazing review! We really appreciate it and we are so happy that you loved the cloud shaped biscuits and that your expo was successful! We look forward to working with you again in the future!
Posted 2 days ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"A great touch to the evening!"
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review! We are very glad you loved the products and hopefully we can work with you again in the future! :)
Posted 3 days ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"Thanks for the swift delivery! The biscuits were also really delicious. Thanks again."
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your fantastic review Sophie! We're glad everyone enjoyed the biscuits and we hope to work with you again in the future :)
Posted 6 days ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"The 70th Anniversary cupcakes (TWI Kent Branch) was kept as a surprise to our guests and was well received by all on the day of the celebration. I commend you on the quality of the lettering and the packaging, so that all the cupcakes arrived in good condition. Many thanks for adding that little extra to our celebration."
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you Norman for your fantastic review! We are so pleased you loved the cupcakes and we are glad your event was a success! Hopefully we can work with you again in the future! :)
Posted 6 days ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"Excellent service, great products, highly recommended"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, We're glad you enjoyed the biscuits and we hope to work with you again in the future :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"A great company and a great group of people that are a pleasure to work with."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Milo for your fantastic review! We look forward to working with you in the future! :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"Great service, very helpful and lovely cupcakes"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review Rebecca. We are glad you loved the cupcakes and we hope we can work with you again in the future! :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"cakes were tasty but delivery was bad, over 2 hours late on the allocated time slot"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, We are so pleased you enjoyed the cupcakes!
We can only apologise for the late delivery of these, our slots are target times and not promised times and therefore due to things like traffic etc, can arrive late.
We rarely have late deliveries and we are sorry that yours arrived later than planned - The Eat My Logo Team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"This is the third time we've used Eatmylogo to provide printed cupcakes. Each time our design seems to get more intricate and complicated and each time the cakes arrive at the scheduled time looking better than ever."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your fantastic review Geoff! We are so pleased you loved the cupcakes and hopefully we can work with you again in the future :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"Great products and very tasty and very friendly and efficient service. Would highly recommend."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Julie, Thank you for your lovely review! We are so pleased you loved the products and thank you for complimenting our service, we hope to work with you again in the future :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"Great, quick service with excellent customer care."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so glad you enjoyed the biscuits and we hope to work with you again in the future :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"Very quick delivery, never had a bad experience ordering from Eat My Logo"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Hanan,

Thank you for your brilliant review! We hope to work with you again in the future :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"Everytime I use Eat My Logo, I'm guaranteed that it will taste good, look good and will arrive on time."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Simon,

Thank you for your fantastic review! We are so pleased you love the products and we look forward to working with you again in the future :)
Posted 1 month ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"Very clear image provided. Box was heavily damaged upon arrival, was concerned product may have been damaged in transit. Fortunately all were perfect."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi James, Thank you for your review! We are so pleased the toppers arrived safely despite the damaged box, which shouldn't have happened as we ensure all of our products are marked as fragile! We do our very best to make sure all products arrive safely at their destinations! We hope your event was a success :)
Posted 1 month ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"Really delicious cupcakes and they looked really good! Managed to co-ordinate delivery to 6 different UK offices on the same day which was also a great bonus."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Rosie for your lovely review! We really appreciate your feedback and we hope to work with you again in the future :)
Posted 1 month ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"We ordered 20 of each flavour of the luxury cupcakes for a branded event and they were great! Very well presented, fresh and delicious!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Gemma for your lovely review! We are so pleased you enjoyed the cupcakes and we hope your event was a success! :)
Posted 1 month ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"The order process was uncomplicated and quick, delivery was on time and taste of brownies was good. Even though we followed every instruction regards the file for the print of the icing the colour wasn't right and the logo a tiny bit blurry. Overall I would order again but be aware that the end product might not be exactly what is expected."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kim, thank you for your review. We are really pleased that you enjoyed the products. Regarding the image quality, as brownies hold a lot of moisture, sometimes the image can deteriorate slightly quicker and the ink may start to bleed. Nevertheless we hope your event was a success and we would love to work with you again in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
Here is how they were before packing.
Posted 1 month ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"Excellent quick communication, great cakes and great delivery options"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Amy,

Thank you for your fantastic review! We are extremely pleased you enjoyed the cupcakes and we hope your event was a success! :)
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely brilliant service, very quick response to email also very friendly, will definitely be ordering from yourselves again"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review! We really appreciate it and hope to work with you again in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
Eat My Logo is rated 4.83 based on 342 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support