Eat My Logo Reviews

4.80 Rating 428 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Eat My Logo

About Eat My Logo: Eat My Logo is a family run bakery based in Chorley, Lancashire and we specialise in producing high quality edible branded merchandise that enables businesses to promote their brand in a fun and tasty way.

Visit Website

Phone:
01772472580

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Eat My Logo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
5
Sam
"Excellent service from start to finish! I left it a little late to organise a large cup cake order for a launch party for one of our customers. But it turned out it's "no problem" for Eat My Logo. I got through to Amy Lang and she was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. She gave me some great advice, and made sure the order was processed in time - and everything turned up before 09.30 as promised! The cupcakes were very well received as well. We'll definitely use Eat My Logo for future launches. Thanks for everything!"
Report
Posted 17 hours ago
5
Anonymous
"Daniel was extremely helpful and made sure the order was everything I asked for. The cupcakes that were delivered were amazing and a huge success. Thank you!"
Report
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
"Placed an order for 50 cakes and 30 shortbread, great tasting and delivery was exactly how i requested. Would highly recommend. Our logo looked fantastic on top as well."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"Excellent service from start to finish! I left it a little late to organise a large cup cake order for a launch party for one of our customers. But it turned out it's "no problem" for Eat My Logo. I got through to Amy Lang and she was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. She gave me some great advice, and made sure the order was processed in time - and everything turned up before 09.30 as promised! The cupcakes were very well received as well. We'll definitely use Eat My Logo for future launches. Thanks for everything!"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Thank you for your fantastic review Sam! We really appreciate this and are glad that everybody enjoyed the cupcakes! We hope to work with you again in the future! - Amy :)
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"Daniel was extremely helpful and made sure the order was everything I asked for. The cupcakes that were delivered were amazing and a huge success. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your kind review, we really appreciate it and we willl be sure to pass on your lovely words to Daniel :D
Posted 1 day ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"Order a cake on Tuesday and it was delivered on Friday. Amazingly quick turnaround. Picture on cake was fantastic and raised a few laughs, Cake was delicious. Would definitely use again and recommend anyone to use. Thank you :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you Elizabeth for your lovely review! We are so pleased that everyone loved the cake and we look forward to working with you again in the future :)
Posted 4 days ago
How do you rate our service?
"Was promised cakes to be delivered on Friday arrived Monday. To late to be of any used, promised a refund now they won’t reply to emails."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"Placed an order for 50 cakes and 30 shortbread, great tasting and delivery was exactly how i requested. Would highly recommend. Our logo looked fantastic on top as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely review! We are so pleased you enjoyed your cupcakes and we hope to work with you again in the future :)
Posted 1 week ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"Great customer service and very efficient!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Martin for your lovely review! We really appreciate the feedback and we look forward to working with you again in the future :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"The cakes were really really tasty, I would 100% order from this website again. They arrived in okay condition, a little squished. Logo looked perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback! Glad to hear you enjoyed the cupcakes and we hope to work with you again in the future :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"Fast friendly service, delicious and well presented product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review, Dawn :)

We hope your event went well & look forward to hearing from you again soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"Really easy to do business with, prompt response to any queries, arranged for a cake to be sent to NI with no issues and most importantly.......the cakes are amazing! Thanks! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, Catherine!
Posted 2 weeks ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"Cakes came right on time and were delicious! Amazing service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review, we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the cakes and look forward to hearing from you again soon :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The communication and delivery was prompt and easy. The biscuits arrived very well packaged with no damages. The biscuit itself had a great flavor and texture and got many compliments."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review, Shameema! We are pleased to hear that your event went well :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"The key points are: 1- Staff response, great communication skills - mainly dealt with Daniel, Andy & Megan 2- The company logo print was perfect 3- Product received as requested and specified 4- delivery on-time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your honest review Deena.
Really appreciate it - Regarding the damaged delivery, we have contacted you privately about this :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"Really good service and delivers on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review, Nancy :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"Very happy with the service, starting with sales customer support and ending with delivery. Smooth ordering process and prompt responses from customer support, special thanks to Amy, who did a great job. Will definitely be ordering again soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review Anastassia!

We really appreciate it and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

Thank you for the mention - Amy x
Posted 3 weeks ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"Amazing customer service and quick delivery! thank you !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review, Vicky :D
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review, Vicky :D
Posted 3 weeks ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"The customer service, price and finished product fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review, We hope we can work with you again in the future :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"Great quick and efficient service for a last minute order, and the cake itself went down a treat!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review! Glad everybody enjoyed the cake and we hope to work with you again in the future :D
Posted 3 weeks ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"Very helpful. Biscuits exactly what we needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review Dawn! Much appreciated and we hope to work with you again in the future :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"Arrived with no issues and tasted great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! We are so glad you liked the cupcakes and we hope we can work with you again in the future :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
"Patient, helpful, intelligent and generally first class customer service. Thank you! And the product is simply best in class."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, Glad you liked toppers and we hope we can work with you again in the future! :D
Posted 3 weeks ago
Eat My Logo is rated 4.80 based on 428 reviews