Eat My Logo Reviews

4.80 Rating 497 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Eat My Logo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Eat My Logo Reviews

About Eat My Logo:

Eat My Logo is a family run bakery based in Chorley, Lancashire and we specialise in producing high quality edible branded merchandise that enables businesses to promote their brand in a fun and tasty way.

Visit Website

Phone:

01772472580

Write Your review

Tell us how Eat My Logo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
The first time using the company and it won't be the last. Brilliant price and product. Great communication during the order process, Megan answered all my emails and re-quotes very quickly. The order wasn't straight forward however the cakes were delivered on time with email updates from the courier so I knew everything was in hand. The cakes not only looked great but tasted great, we had very happy customers and staff. How can you not want to order from a company with such a great name!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Laura for your amazing review! We are so glad the cupcakes went down well at your event and your feedback is much appreciated! We will be sure to pass on your lovely comments to Megan and we look forward to working with you again :)
Posted 3 months ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
Fast, smooth interaction with the sales team. Delivery time spot on, nice tasty branded cupcakes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you Joanne for your lovely review! Much appreciated and we hope to work with you again soon!
Posted 2 days ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
Was expecting better quality for the price. It was essentially a Maryland Cookie in a plastic wrapper with a sticker of our logo on it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Jessica, Thank you for your honest feedback. We are sorry that you are disappointed with the product you received. Upon placing the order you chose our 5cm Logo Cookie - Sticker option which is exactly what we provided. As stated in the description on our website, this is a Maryland Style Cookie, sealed and your logo sticker on top - https://eatmylogo.co.uk/product/5cm-double-choc-chip-cookie/ . We have also contacted you privately with more info.
Sorry again that you were disappointed with these.
Posted 5 days ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
The team were very helpful throughout the whole process. They were able to turn around our order very fast and the quality was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely review, Amber :)
Posted 1 week ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
Quick easy service and delivered as requested. Biscuits went down well for the event and tasted great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi David, Thank you for your lovely review! We're glad everybody loved the biscuits and we hope we can work with you again in the future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
The cupcakes were received well and looked good. Was just a tiny bit dry
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your honest review. We are glad the cupcakes went down well! We're sorry that you felt some of the cupcakes were a little dry, despite this we hope your event was a success and we do hope we can work with you again in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
Very professional service from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review, Susan :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
Ordering was simple and communication excellent. Product was of a high quality and logo looked very good. Only criticism is that although the cakes were well packaged some of the top ones had been crushed in transit - it looked as though something had been stored on top of them in the van.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your honest review Nicola :)
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the cupcakes and have contacted you separately regarding the delivery issues.
Posted 2 weeks ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
I regularly place orders with Eat My Logo and can't recommend them enough. They go out of their way to work with you to get your order delivered on time and the branded biscuits I order are becoming famous at industry events! I wouldn't hesitate in recommending them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Melanie for your fantastic review! We really appreciate all of your custom and we are so glad that the biscuits have been going down a storm!
We look forward to continuing to work with you :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
Accommodated changed to the order, express delivery and a large last minute request
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review :)
We look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
Very quick in responding and lovely products. I now regularly use Eat My Logo when we have a corporate celebration.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review, we are really grateful for your custom and look forward to working with you again soon!
Posted 4 weeks ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
The biscuits were delicious and they arrived when they said they would. The logo was clear and printed well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the biscuits :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
Great customer service - very friendly and flexible to changing requirements, and dietary restrictions. Secure packaging of cupcakes, which all arrived unscathed, and smooth delivery of a very delicious end product, that looked amazing too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much Helen for your lovely review! We are so glad you loved the products and that your event was a success! We hope to work with you again in the future! :D
Posted 1 month ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
Ease of ordering, speed of delivery and taste of cake!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your lovely review, it is much appreciated. We hope everybody enjoyed the cake and we hope to work with you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
Great cupcakes delivered quickly and on time and exactly as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Charlotte for your lovely review! We're so glad everybody enjoyed the cupcakes and that your event was a success! We hope we can work with you again in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
How do you rate our products?
Excellent service. Short delivery times. Delicious cupcakes - Got the luxury ones. It would be good of you could preview what the cakes will look like
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review, Laura :)
We are able to provide visual mock ups, however this is not currently available as an option when you order online via the website.
Posted 1 month ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
Great looking, and our customers loved them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review! We are so pleased your customers loved the brownies and we hope to work with you again in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
Very yummy cupcakes and the logo came out very clear and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Sharon for your lovely review, we really appreciate it!
We look forward to working with you next year! :D
Posted 1 month ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
We recently sent several of our clients cupcakes with their logos on mixed with our logo to say thank you for the business for Christmas, Everyone loved them and it’s was so much more interesting than a bottle Of wine or chocolates as were passed around the offices. Megan was lovely to deal with, we had one small problem with one of the boxes which was dealt with quickly and efficiently. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review! We're glad everybody enjoyed the cupcakes and we hope to work with you in 2020!
Posted 1 month ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
So easy to order, helpful staff, reliable delivery and quality of products. Will use again (and again and again!)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Philippa for your lovely review! We are so pleased you liked the biscuits and we hope your event was a success! We look forward to working with you again in 2020!
Posted 2 months ago
How do you rate our products?
How do you rate our service?
Friendly service, expert advice, timely delivery, tasty product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review, Emma :)
We hope your event went well and look forward to hearing from you again soon!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Emma for your lovely review! We are so glad you loved the products and we hope to work with you again in 2020!
Posted 2 months ago
Eat My Logo is rated 4.80 based on 497 reviews