Dri Now Reviews

4.90 Rating 79 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dri Now
Read Dri Now Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01952 303382

Email:

ben@dri-now.co.uk

Location:

1 Vineyard Road

Excellent
(Dri-NOW Shropshire) - Posted 2 hours ago
Fantastic service very professional. Carpets look great highly recommend Allen
(Dri-NOW Shropshire) - Posted 1 day ago
What a top job Andy did for us. 2 sofas cleaned that look brand new and a much loved Persian rug looking much brighter. He is a true professional and it was a pleasure to meet him.
Dri Now 5 star review on 18th April 2021
(Dri-NOW North East) - Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service from Allen!

Allen did a great job, my carpets are looking fabulous. Will definitely be using again.
(Dri-NOW Shropshire) - Posted 1 day ago
Excellent job done very pleasant & polite man will recommend to friends & family & definitely have him again many thanks.
(Dri-NOW Shropshire) - Posted 2 days ago
We were very pleased with our carpet cleaning, reminders of the appointment sent before the visit. He was prompt and moved furniture where necessary. The carpets looked and a very pleasant smell afterwards.
(Dri-NOW Shropshire) - Posted 4 days ago
Arranging the appointment with Carol was quick and easy and was able to choose a preferred date
When I asked them to pop back it was done with good grace
The 'dri' system is definately preferable to a wet clean
(Dri-NOW North East) - Posted 6 days ago
The experience we had was superb from booking to cleaning. Regular updates about Allen’s arrival was really good. Allen is very professional arrived on time and we felt at ease to leave him alone in our house. He did a great job and the carpets have come up like new.
I would recommend Allen highly and will definitely use him again.
(Dri-NOW Shropshire) - Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely fantastic job and service and would highly recommend!

Thanks so much.
(Dri-NOW North East) - Posted 1 week ago
So pleased with our lounge and stair carpets really clean and left smelling lovely and fresh. A very professional job we would highly recommend.
(Dri-NOW Shropshire) - Posted 2 weeks ago
On time courteous professional. Excellent job. Would recommend. Thank you.
(Dri-NOW Shropshire) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Allan did an amazing job on the carpets. They look like news and he's really friendly. Would highly recommend!
(Dri-NOW Shropshire) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Andy has done a great job, thank you.
(Dri-NOW North East) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Excellent price
Excellent customer service
(Dri-NOW North East) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Great professional service. Carpets and suite look so much better. Already booked Allen to do my Mum’s carpets.
Highly recommended thank you.
(Dri-NOW Shropshire) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Had sofas and carpet cleaned by Allen, he did a great job. After having major building work and also having pets it was in desperate need!
The sofas came up lovely (despite being 14 years old!) and the carpet also looked great and was dry almost instantly.
Would highly recommend Allen.
(Dri-NOW Shropshire) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick to respond to request, arrived on time and got straight to work. A very pleasant man who loves his work and knows the ins and outs of upholstery cleaning. Overall, an excellent job was done by Allen. Many thanks.
(Dri-NOW Shropshire) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly guy. Done a good job carpet never looked so clean
(Dri-NOW North East) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to organise, carpets cleaned well. very pleased and will use service again
(Dri-NOW North East) - Posted 3 weeks ago
What a fantastic service! My carpet was in a terrible state and now looks brand new. The gentleman who came was extremely helpful and polite. I will definitely be using this company again.
(Dri-NOW North East) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Dri Now is rated 4.90 based on 79 reviews