Dri Now Reviews

4.88 Rating 8 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Dri Now
Read Dri Now Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01952 303382

Email:

ben@dri-now.co.uk

Location:

1 Vineyard Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lads were on time; neat and tidying well presented; and did a good job!
(DriNOW Shropshire) - Posted 1 day ago
Had my carpets cleaned and they have been restored to their new self. Great company, Ben and Ryan turned up on time and they did a very thorough job. Highly recommend this company!
(Shropshire) - Posted 3 days ago
Efficient, clean and tidy.staff
Finished result good
Only negative was that we were told the sofas would be dry in 4 hours but it took 24 hours for them to dry
Overall pleased with the service we received and the outcome of the cleaning of the sofas
Would definitely use service again and recommend to family and friends
(Shropshire) - Posted 1 week ago
Very professional and nice manners. Only a rug but looked sweeter after visit.
(Shropshire) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Brought my living room carpet back to life. love it. Will be using again
(Shropshire) - Posted 1 month ago
Very professional outfit, protected the room to avoid damage to walls and furniture, moved all furniture In and out of room. Carpets, sofas and hard flooring all came up like brand new. Highly recommended.
(Shropshire) - Posted 1 month ago
Friendly, Professional Service, can’t believe how my Sofa and Floor came out! They look brand new! Very happy and would highly recommend.
(Shropshire) - Posted 1 month ago
Reliable and professional, great results on a grubby tiled floor and two carpets. Price as quoted. Thank you.
(Shropshire) - Posted 1 month ago
Dri Now is rated 4.88 based on 8 reviews