Dri Now Reviews

4.91 Rating 89 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dri Now
Read Dri Now Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01952 303382

Email:

ben@dri-now.co.uk

Location:

1 Vineyard Road

Great service would defo recommend. Thank you.
(Dri-NOW Shropshire) - Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased, Professional service, from start to finish.
(Dri-NOW North East) - Posted 5 days ago
Allen came on time, carpets looked like new would recommend this company.
(Dri-NOW Shropshire) - Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service from Allen. Unsightly marks removed from the carpet leaving them looking and smelling nice. I would thoroughly recommend Allen and will be using him again in the future.
(Dri-NOW Shropshire) - Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, friendly service.
(Dri-NOW North East) - Posted 1 week ago
Results were amazing, definitely reccomend, brilliant, professional service
(Dri-NOW Shropshire) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Andy was very professional and did a great job
(Dri-NOW North East) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and would thoroughly recommend
(Dri-NOW North East) - Posted 2 weeks ago
A very difficult situation with bitumen dust contamination of very high quality fitted carpets. (Certainly not a job to tackle with my own wet process carpet cleaner). Shropshire based Allen was able to confidently tackle with his dry process method and brought my carpets back to looking like new. So relieved!
(Dri-NOW Shropshire) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulously clean carpets and dining room chairs - great service, would not hesitate to recommend. Very thorough and great advice for tiled floors. Thank you Sarah and Chris The Priory, Middleham
(Dri-NOW North East) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent
(Dri-NOW Shropshire) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service very professional. Carpets look great highly recommend Allen
(Dri-NOW Shropshire) - Posted 3 weeks ago
What a top job Andy did for us. 2 sofas cleaned that look brand new and a much loved Persian rug looking much brighter. He is a true professional and it was a pleasure to meet him.
Dri Now 5 star review on 18th April 2021
(Dri-NOW North East) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from Allen! Allen did a great job, my carpets are looking fabulous. Will definitely be using again.
(Dri-NOW Shropshire) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent job done very pleasant & polite man will recommend to friends & family & definitely have him again many thanks.
(Dri-NOW Shropshire) - Posted 4 weeks ago
We were very pleased with our carpet cleaning, reminders of the appointment sent before the visit. He was prompt and moved furniture where necessary. The carpets looked and a very pleasant smell afterwards.
(Dri-NOW Shropshire) - Posted 1 month ago
Arranging the appointment with Carol was quick and easy and was able to choose a preferred date When I asked them to pop back it was done with good grace The 'dri' system is definately preferable to a wet clean
(Dri-NOW North East) - Posted 1 month ago
The experience we had was superb from booking to cleaning. Regular updates about Allen’s arrival was really good. Allen is very professional arrived on time and we felt at ease to leave him alone in our house. He did a great job and the carpets have come up like new. I would recommend Allen highly and will definitely use him again.
(Dri-NOW Shropshire) - Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fantastic job and service and would highly recommend! Thanks so much.
(Dri-NOW North East) - Posted 1 month ago
So pleased with our lounge and stair carpets really clean and left smelling lovely and fresh. A very professional job we would highly recommend.
(Dri-NOW Shropshire) - Posted 1 month ago
Dri Now is rated 4.91 based on 89 reviews