Dri Now Reviews

4.87 Rating 174 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Dri Now
Read Dri Now Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01952 303382

Email:

ben@dri-now.co.uk

Location:

1 Vineyard Road

Efficient & friendly service . Very pleased with end result.
Helpful Report
(Dri-NOW North East) - Posted 15 hours ago
A very good company to deal with. They did an excellent clean efficient job and were helpful in the movement of furniture I could not move on my own. I would recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
(Dri-NOW Shropshire) - Posted 21 hours ago
Very efficient.
Helpful Report
(Dri-NOW Shropshire) - Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant, would definitely recommend them, my furniture looked like new
Helpful Report
(Dri-NOW Shropshire) - Posted 4 days ago
Superb service
Helpful Report
(Dri-NOW North East) - Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Service. Excellent job.
Helpful Report
(Dri-NOW North East) - Posted 1 week ago
Representative kept us informed when he would arrive, friendly, helpful, moved furniture and worked very hard. He explained what was being used answered questions and left the room, hall and stairs looking beautiful. Dried in minutes also. Still looks good and would highly recommend DrinNow.
Helpful Report
(Dri-NOW North East) - Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt response. Excellent results, friendly operative
Helpful Report
(Dri-NOW Shropshire) - Posted 1 week ago
Andy is a lovely guy, friendly and hard-working. We felt comfortable having him in our home for several hours. He just got on with the job he had to do, moving all the furniture around himself. Our carpets do look much improved apart from one heavier soiled area which is better but not as good as we'd hoped. Not having wet carpets afterwards was a great advantage ,especially in November. We can happily recommend him.
Helpful Report
(Dri-NOW North East) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
(Dri-NOW North East) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleasant and efficient. Honest on what could be achieved with the carpets and proceeded to complete the work in a competent way. Happy with the result.
Helpful Report
(Dri-NOW Shropshire) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional, did excellent job, especially stains on landing carpet. Would highly recommend. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
(Dri-NOW Shropshire) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service and fantastic results. Andy turned up on time and delivered, our carpet now looks like new and it has an overall freshness to it. Great work and thanks.
Helpful Report
(Dri-NOW North East) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Wow! Amazing service , efficient and dry to walk on. Andy is such a nice guy, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
(Dri-NOW North East) - Posted 1 month ago
The booking system was quick and easy and we were kept up to date with arrival times by email. On the day Andy was professional and the job was completed with little disruption to the office and the results were great. Would recommed
Helpful Report
(Dri-NOW North East) - Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service would recommend to all.Friendly service and extremely professional Sandra D Worswick
Helpful Report
(Dri-NOW Shropshire) - Posted 1 month ago
I had my flagged kitchen floor, stone fireplace & bathroom tiled floor deep cleaned & they look amazing now! Couldn't believe the gunge that came off them 😳
Helpful Report
(Dri-NOW North East) - Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service, very efficient and very friendly. Will definitely use again. Thanks Andy 😀
Helpful Report
(Dri-NOW North East) - Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful service I had reasonable expectations about the carpets but Andy Surpassed them Thank you Andy so much for giving my home a fresh clean look throughout even managing to remove an old rust mark on cream carpets would highly recommend
Helpful Report
(Dri-NOW North East) - Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with service, and wouldn't hesitate to recommend to others (have already done so)...
Helpful Report
(Dri-NOW North East) - Posted 1 month ago
Dri Now is rated 4.87 based on 174 reviews