Double8tickets.com Reviews

4.03 Rating 96 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend Double8tickets.com
You get the tickets you choose, you pay the price you see. Used many times, always works.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Always been good; never had any problem with tickets I have bought from Double8tickets. The tickets for the Script at the O2 were fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Have never let me down and don’t add a huge mark up at checkout
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service as only bought the tickets on day of Buble concert and the service was excellent!
Double8tickets.com 5 star review on 4th November 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
You have always got me in to see acts that I thought that I would be able to see. You never cease to amaze me with the seats you get, Well done, carry on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant venue, good transport links and plenty of food and drink before and after, a thoroughly enjoyable night.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent.I was also able to contact them by phone to be assured that everything was in place and in order. Tickets arrived in good time. Thankyou.Great seats.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tickets came promptly... good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent........ superb tickets in great location in arena Have used lots of times now Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Double 8 tickets always have great seats & views of concerts. I’ve been lucky enough to book several shows & concerts and have always been delighted with my seats. I would definitely recommend Double 8
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As ever excellent !!! You do pay a premium with Double Eight but you get the seats exactly where you want them and for me over the years I have been using Double Eight some very special unforgettable concert moments in life which is priceless .. Thanks Double Eight Mark Roberts Weybridge Surrey
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was a bit dubious at first, but this is about the third time I have used Double8 and the seating every time has been spot on. I would reccommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been receiving Double Eight tickets for Cliff Richard concerts for many years - all good experiences Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent, I use Double8tickets.com for all my concert tickets
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The tickets arrived well before the date of the performance, we had good seats and would use Double8tickets again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We have used Double8 tickets many times and we have had excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic, intimate evening - seats were great and sound was amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Double8 is perfect for if you want the best views it may be a bit more expensive but well worth it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The tickets were exactly as advertised as best in the house
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Double8tickets.com is rated 4.03 based on 96 reviews