Double8tickets.com Reviews

4.03 Rating 96 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend Double8tickets.com
You get the tickets you choose, you pay the price you see. Used many times, always works.
Posted 8 months ago
Always been good; never had any problem with tickets I have bought from Double8tickets. The tickets for the Script at the O2 were fantastic!
Posted 8 months ago
Have never let me down and don’t add a huge mark up at checkout
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing seats , amazing price. Delivered quickly . Would definately use again
Posted 8 months ago
Great service as only bought the tickets on day of Buble concert and the service was excellent!
Double8tickets.com 5 star review on 4th November 2020
Posted 8 months ago
You have always got me in to see acts that I thought that I would be able to see. You never cease to amaze me with the seats you get, Well done, carry on.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service !
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant venue, good transport links and plenty of food and drink before and after, a thoroughly enjoyable night.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant tickets were great
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent.I was also able to contact them by phone to be assured that everything was in place and in order. Tickets arrived in good time. Thankyou.Great seats.
Posted 1 year ago
Tickets came promptly... good service
Posted 1 year ago
Initial communication was poor as I was unable to contact Dble8 for quite some weeks even leading up to the show . However once contact was made the tickets arrived electronically as promised , fantastic seats culminating in a very special experience .
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent........ superb tickets in great location in arena Have used lots of times now Would definitely recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Double 8 tickets always have great seats & views of concerts. I’ve been lucky enough to book several shows & concerts and have always been delighted with my seats. I would definitely recommend Double 8
Posted 1 year ago
As ever excellent !!! You do pay a premium with Double Eight but you get the seats exactly where you want them and for me over the years I have been using Double Eight some very special unforgettable concert moments in life which is priceless .. Thanks Double Eight Mark Roberts Weybridge Surrey
Posted 1 year ago
Was a bit dubious at first, but this is about the third time I have used Double8 and the seating every time has been spot on. I would reccommend
Posted 1 year ago
I have been receiving Double Eight tickets for Cliff Richard concerts for many years - all good experiences Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, I use Double8tickets.com for all my concert tickets
Posted 1 year ago
please can someone contact me regarding this event
Posted 1 year ago
The tickets arrived well before the date of the performance, we had good seats and would use Double8tickets again.
Posted 1 year ago
Double8tickets.com is rated 4.03 based on 96 reviews