Double8tickets.com Reviews

3.55 Rating 47 Reviews
62% of reviewers recommend Double8tickets.com
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Double8tickets.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Site is a grate and easy to use looks like I got grat seats would use agen"
Posted 1 year ago
"Always able to get great seats and they are what they say they will be."
Posted 1 year ago
"Providing best seat tickets for my favourite rock star"
Posted 1 year ago
"Right tickets at good clear price"
Posted 1 year ago
"By providing presale tickets at sensible prices."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good tickets at a fair price Gig was excellent"
Posted 1 year ago
"Have used Double8 tickets lots of times. They are always simple to deal with. Tickets always arrive on time whether by post or electronically."
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Tina, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We really value your custom! You are one of our regular clients. Thanks for using Double8Tickets.com
Posted 1 year ago
"We had very good seats! And other than the charge for delivery which was not needed as we printed our own tickets, we were more than happy! 😃!"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Susan, First of all your postage has been refunded today. AND ANY OTHER CUSTOMERS WHO HAVE BEEN CHARGED POSTAGE AND ARE SENT TICKETS ELECTRONICALLY PLEASE CALL US BETWEEN 10AM -5PM MONDAY TO FRIDAY AND WE WILL REFUND YOUR POSTAGE IMMEDIATELY WHILST YOU ARE ON THE PHONE.

Unfortunately because we are ticket brokers who buy and sell tickets for sold out events and best seats, from lots of many different sources, we ourselves don’t know until literally days before the event whether they are going to be electronic tickets or hard tickets. So therefore we cannot give you an electronic ticket option when buying your tickets, which is sometimes 6 – 9 months in advance.

Hope that explains it, sorry for the inconvenience. Many Thanks Double8Tickets.com

And Thank you so much for your 5 star review!
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordering was fine but am concerned about being charged £9.95 for postage of tickets and them find them emailed!!!"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Narinder, First of all your postage has been refunded today. AND ANY OTHER CUSTOMERS WHO HAVE BEEN CHARGED POSTAGE AND ARE SENT TICKETS ELECTRONICALLY PLEASE CALL US BETWEEN 10AM -5PM MONDAY TO FRIDAY AND WE WILL REFUND YOUR POSTAGE IMMEDIATELY WHILST YOU ARE ON THE PHONE.

Unfortunately because we are ticket brokers who buy and sell tickets for sold out events and best seats, from lots of many different sources, we ourselves don’t know until literally days before the event whether they are going to be electronic tickets or hard tickets. So therefore we cannot give you an electronic ticket option when buying your tickets, which is sometimes 6 – 9 months in advance.

Hope that explains it, sorry for the inconvenience. Many Thanks Double8Tickets.com
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing seats. Right in the centre and only 3 rows away from stage. Well worth the price"
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient process in delivering the tickets."
Posted 1 year ago
"Grrreat event and organisation"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy booking"
Posted 1 year ago
"These tickets were bought including GBP 10 fee for postal delivery, no other choice was given at the checkout. It turned out that they then were issued electronically and no tickets were ever sent by post. What was the GBP 10 for???"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Alain,

First of all your postage has been refunded today. AND ANY OTHER CUSTOMERS WHO HAVE BEEN CHARGED POSTAGE AND ARE SENT TICKETS ELECTRONICALLY PLEASE CALL US BETWEEN 10AM -5PM MONDAY TO FRIDAY AND WE WILL REFUND YOUR POSTAGE IMMEDIATELY WHILST YOU ARE ON THE PHONE.

Unfortunately because we are ticket brokers who buy and sell tickets for sold out events and best seats, from lots of many different sources, we ourselves don’t know until literally days before the event whether they are going to be electronic tickets or hard tickets. So therefore we cannot give you an electronic ticket option when buying your tickets, which is sometimes 6 – 9 months in advance.

So Thanks for leaving this review Alain so we could get this message out there. Hope you enjoyed Lisa Stansfield from your seats in the first 5 rows – Right at the front!! We see you have used us before and we hope you use us again now we have cleared this matter up. Many Thanks Double8Tickets.com
Posted 1 year ago
"Paid £125 pound for a ticket that should have cost £62 & this also included £9 for posting, only to be told I should print off my own tickets (bought 2) so not very impressed & won’t be buying from ticket master in the future"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lesley, Sorry you were unhappy with our service. Your postage has been refunded, also your seats for Nashville were in row 7 of the VIP Block right next to the stage, it was a total sell out plus it was a SATURDAY night Show, plus it was Nashville's farewell tour. We are ticket brokers who buy and sell tickets for sold out events. And this was a very hot ticket! Hope this explains things for you and hope you had a great night from your amazing seats! Double8Tickets.com
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use website and swift delivery of tickets"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic seats"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great seats great service very good price for tickets compared to other websites"
Posted 1 year ago
"So efficient"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service. I always get an amazing seat to the concert I want to see."
Posted 1 year ago
Double8tickets.com is rated 3.55 based on 47 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support