Double8tickets.com Reviews

3.55 Rating 47 Reviews
62% of reviewers recommend Double8tickets.com
Anonymous
"Site is a grate and easy to use looks like I got grat seats would use agen"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always able to get great seats and they are what they say they will be."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
T Clarkson
Verified Buyer
"Providing best seat tickets for my favourite rock star"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Right tickets at good clear price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"By providing presale tickets at sensible prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good tickets at a fair price Gig was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Have used Double8 tickets lots of times. They are always simple to deal with. Tickets always arrive on time whether by post or electronically."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Tina, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We really value your custom! You are one of our regular clients. Thanks for using Double8Tickets.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
S Williams
Verified Buyer
"We had very good seats! And other than the charge for delivery which was not needed as we printed our own tickets, we were more than happy! 😃!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Susan, First of all your postage has been refunded today. AND ANY OTHER CUSTOMERS WHO HAVE BEEN CHARGED POSTAGE AND ARE SENT TICKETS ELECTRONICALLY PLEASE CALL US BETWEEN 10AM -5PM MONDAY TO FRIDAY AND WE WILL REFUND YOUR POSTAGE IMMEDIATELY WHILST YOU ARE ON THE PHONE.

Unfortunately because we are ticket brokers who buy and sell tickets for sold out events and best seats, from lots of many different sources, we ourselves don’t know until literally days before the event whether they are going to be electronic tickets or hard tickets. So therefore we cannot give you an electronic ticket option when buying your tickets, which is sometimes 6 – 9 months in advance.

Hope that explains it, sorry for the inconvenience. Many Thanks Double8Tickets.com

And Thank you so much for your 5 star review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordering was fine but am concerned about being charged £9.95 for postage of tickets and them find them emailed!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Narinder, First of all your postage has been refunded today. AND ANY OTHER CUSTOMERS WHO HAVE BEEN CHARGED POSTAGE AND ARE SENT TICKETS ELECTRONICALLY PLEASE CALL US BETWEEN 10AM -5PM MONDAY TO FRIDAY AND WE WILL REFUND YOUR POSTAGE IMMEDIATELY WHILST YOU ARE ON THE PHONE.

Unfortunately because we are ticket brokers who buy and sell tickets for sold out events and best seats, from lots of many different sources, we ourselves don’t know until literally days before the event whether they are going to be electronic tickets or hard tickets. So therefore we cannot give you an electronic ticket option when buying your tickets, which is sometimes 6 – 9 months in advance.

Hope that explains it, sorry for the inconvenience. Many Thanks Double8Tickets.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing seats. Right in the centre and only 3 rows away from stage. Well worth the price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Efficient process in delivering the tickets."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Grrreat event and organisation"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy booking"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"These tickets were bought including GBP 10 fee for postal delivery, no other choice was given at the checkout. It turned out that they then were issued electronically and no tickets were ever sent by post. What was the GBP 10 for???"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Alain,

First of all your postage has been refunded today. AND ANY OTHER CUSTOMERS WHO HAVE BEEN CHARGED POSTAGE AND ARE SENT TICKETS ELECTRONICALLY PLEASE CALL US BETWEEN 10AM -5PM MONDAY TO FRIDAY AND WE WILL REFUND YOUR POSTAGE IMMEDIATELY WHILST YOU ARE ON THE PHONE.

Unfortunately because we are ticket brokers who buy and sell tickets for sold out events and best seats, from lots of many different sources, we ourselves don’t know until literally days before the event whether they are going to be electronic tickets or hard tickets. So therefore we cannot give you an electronic ticket option when buying your tickets, which is sometimes 6 – 9 months in advance.

So Thanks for leaving this review Alain so we could get this message out there. Hope you enjoyed Lisa Stansfield from your seats in the first 5 rows – Right at the front!! We see you have used us before and we hope you use us again now we have cleared this matter up. Many Thanks Double8Tickets.com
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Paid £125 pound for a ticket that should have cost £62 & this also included £9 for posting, only to be told I should print off my own tickets (bought 2) so not very impressed & won’t be buying from ticket master in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Lesley, Sorry you were unhappy with our service. Your postage has been refunded, also your seats for Nashville were in row 7 of the VIP Block right next to the stage, it was a total sell out plus it was a SATURDAY night Show, plus it was Nashville's farewell tour. We are ticket brokers who buy and sell tickets for sold out events. And this was a very hot ticket! Hope this explains things for you and hope you had a great night from your amazing seats! Double8Tickets.com
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy to use website and swift delivery of tickets"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fantastic seats"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great seats great service very good price for tickets compared to other websites"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"So efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service. I always get an amazing seat to the concert I want to see."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Double8tickets.com is rated 3.55 based on 47 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This