diycarserviceparts.co.uk Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,229 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend diycarserviceparts.co.uk
4.6
Based on 1,229 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read diycarserviceparts.co.uk Reviews

About diycarserviceparts.co.uk:

Replacing your car parts? Unsure which parts are best for your make and model?

Use the car part finder to choose from our extensive stock of high-performance brands at great prices. With DIY Car Service Parts, you’ll get both power and value.

Pick from our range of car braking products, service parts, electrical components, lubricants, valeting equipment and mechanical tools. We stock all the parts that you need to keep driving forwards.

Visit Website

Phone:

01477 532 317

Email:

sales@diycarserviceparts.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 King Street Trading Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how diycarserviceparts.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service good value
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service! Rapid delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and price of parts ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased. The part I needed was much better priced as far as postage was concerned and it arrived within the time I was expecting. It's all fitted and works perfectly. I can't fault the price or speed of service - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast international post with tracking. Good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order, and my order was delivered fairly promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery on time and correct item 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
No problems with delivery well packed no damage and delivery was quicker than expected. Well done 👏
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is my first time but never again. I order a fuel filter valve clip on Sunday and selected a 2-3 day delivery as traveling on Friday. It's still to arrive while I order filters from autodoc and this arrived from Germany in 4days. Useless for a business that home based. Utterly useless.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
V good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Came good packaging done the job would use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product and first class service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I spoke with costumer team about universal oxygen sensor for my car .I send to them my registration plate number check it if that will work.I received parts installed in car and next day sensor show failures . Thanks for waste my time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I believe this was my first order with the company and everything went smoothly, the price was good and the item was in stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Had no.problem delivered on time good service cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered a Hella lamp and only received the lens. I consider the word lamp to include the back and internal light fittings. Others include all yours didn't.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The right part and the right price, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had exactly what I needed for a classic car and the delivery was very good and the price was right. A+ service in every way
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
diycarserviceparts.co.uk is rated 4.6 based on 1,229 reviews