diycarserviceparts.co.uk Reviews

4.68 Rating 173 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend diycarserviceparts.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read diycarserviceparts.co.uk Reviews

About diycarserviceparts.co.uk:

Replacing your car parts? Unsure which parts are best for your make and model?

Use the car part finder to choose from our extensive stock of high-performance brands at great prices. With DIY Car Service Parts, you’ll get both power and value.

Pick from our range of car braking products, service parts, electrical components, lubricants, valeting equipment and mechanical tools. We stock all the parts that you need to keep driving forwards.

Visit Website

Phone:

01477 532 317

Email:

sales@diycarserviceparts.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 King Street Trading Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how diycarserviceparts.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered - paid - it arrived - it was correct - I duly fitted it. What more do you want?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Didn't need to go out and was delivered next day Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dont bother with this company or its other web sites as you have to chase them for delivery of your order
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good price and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service and very helpful customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service excellent excellent and very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Helpful staff on phone. Parts arrived in good time and at a good price too! Overall very pleased with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered, it arrived as promised, job done. What's not to like?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great items, even better prices, just a little slow to deliver. Seven days to arrive, I only live thirteen miles away. However I would use again. 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Order was setup quickly and delivered earlier than expected. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Seller sold wrong car part and can’t supply return label , just waisted my time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I would give you zero if possible - what has gone wrong? Last year I purchased 2 wipers for the front screen of my car with no problems. This year I needed a wiper for the rear screen and specifically told the advisor it had a hook fastening. The wiper which I was advised to purchase was incorrect because it was a click fitting. I returned it and I'm still waiting for my refund SEVEN days later. My last email reminder was not even replied to and I'm still waiting on my £7.90. Update:March 16th 2020 - still no refund for MY £7.90
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
fast delivery good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick service at very competitive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery and very useful tool supplied
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cheap and fast 👌🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really speedy delivery at great price but web site needs improvement to make finding stuff easier
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great tool and great delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
diycarserviceparts.co.uk is rated 4.68 based on 173 reviews