diycarserviceparts.co.uk Reviews

4.63 Rating 477 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend diycarserviceparts.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read diycarserviceparts.co.uk Reviews

About diycarserviceparts.co.uk:

Replacing your car parts? Unsure which parts are best for your make and model?

Use the car part finder to choose from our extensive stock of high-performance brands at great prices. With DIY Car Service Parts, you’ll get both power and value.

Pick from our range of car braking products, service parts, electrical components, lubricants, valeting equipment and mechanical tools. We stock all the parts that you need to keep driving forwards.

Visit Website

Phone:

01477 532 317

Email:

sales@diycarserviceparts.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 King Street Trading Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how diycarserviceparts.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Missed my order. When emailed them, response was slow. No further reply and no part received. Asked to cancel the order and issue a refund, still nothing. Over a week with just 1 response from your company. Shambolic.
Posted 1 day ago
Helpful, fast,efficient. What more can you ask?
Posted 2 days ago
Got the goods in quick time, recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to order, review and quickly receive
Posted 2 days ago
As described, fast delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
The Toyota oil filter removal tool arrived within 48 hrs of ordering and was exactly what was required to remove an awkward to access, over-torqued cap (a poor design). Other tools including Laser and Draper which were supposedly Toyota specific would not fit due to rim thickness and interference with the sump. This tool did the trick (albeit used with a 450NM impact wrench) after a main dealer ‘specialist technician’ had clearly been overly enthusiastic with his air gun previously.
Posted 3 days ago
I needed a small item and recieved a good quick service. Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
The item was as described and arrived on time; and did the job.
Posted 5 days ago
Simple ordering process, rapid grief free delivery. As good as it gets
Posted 6 days ago
Great part great price will use again thanks ☺️
Posted 6 days ago
Friendly and fast service delivery thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and price from a British car parts supplier
Posted 1 week ago
Great price and useful parts catalogue. Only criticism would be that the lead time of pmorder placing to delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Good service but requested delivery via UPS, but wa delivered by ARC
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased 2 large sockets. Details on website exactly matched what I received.
Website details on the products were much better than on most similar Amazon products, giving me more confidence that the sockets would fit, which they did. Price better than equivalent Amazon products.
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient delivery and very helpful problem solving. Original item was faulty from the manufacturer, and instantly replaced with no quibbles.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, good price on tools.
Posted 1 week ago
I needed a socket for a small set I bought 20 odd years ago and diycarserviceparts.co.uk. were ably to supply it although delivery was a bit slow but in the current covid restrictions it was understandable. All in all the service was very good.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered very quickly
Posted 1 week ago
Part in stock, shipped and delivered as expected.
Good quality part, OEM equivalent, if not better.
Very pleased with the purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
diycarserviceparts.co.uk is rated 4.63 based on 477 reviews