diycarserviceparts.co.uk Reviews

4.62 Rating 756 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend diycarserviceparts.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read diycarserviceparts.co.uk Reviews

About diycarserviceparts.co.uk:

Replacing your car parts? Unsure which parts are best for your make and model?

Use the car part finder to choose from our extensive stock of high-performance brands at great prices. With DIY Car Service Parts, you’ll get both power and value.

Pick from our range of car braking products, service parts, electrical components, lubricants, valeting equipment and mechanical tools. We stock all the parts that you need to keep driving forwards.

Visit Website

Phone:

01477 532 317

Email:

sales@diycarserviceparts.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 King Street Trading Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how diycarserviceparts.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Cheaper than other retailers and prompt delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Only place I could find what I needed. Fast delivery, too.
Posted 2 days ago
Fast delivery to mainland
Posted 2 days ago
Quik delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Quick service, very well packed, top quality at very good price.
Posted 5 days ago
Not sent correct part. I have emailed and waiting for the correct part
Posted 5 days ago
Very quick delivery of Autoglym specialist cleaning products for motorhomes & caravans. Brilliant and easy to use.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and cheap parts
Posted 1 week ago
Despite the generic name, this company provides excellent product information, is a very good communicator on a personal level and delivery of my order was significantly faster than quoted. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Haven't fitted yet but look good.
Posted 1 week ago
Not revived item
Posted 1 week ago
I got the parts very prompt No problems
Posted 1 week ago
The part (a complete fan unit for a car radiator) was a perfect replacement from a premium brand manufacturer and arrived quickly and well packaged. It was also very reasonably priced.
The part which was not available from any local supplier or motor factor was easily sourced via the website. Top service - well impressed, I will use this company again.
Posted 1 week ago
Good price, swift delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service. Prices very competive and fast delivery. I will be using again.
Posted 1 week ago
Exceptional value for money
Very Pleased
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered spark plugs for my car. Website was easy to use. Communication from the website was accurate and timely. Got exactly what I ordered
Posted 1 week ago
the gasket I wanted came up as unsuitable on the ebay online vehicle checker even although I was sure it was the correct item. I contacted diyserviceparts and got a reply back very quickly to confirm it was the correct gasket for my vehicle. I then placed the order and received the item very quickly. I will certainly be using this company again, the service is excellent
Posted 1 week ago
Good quick service
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service and communication, good prices, I would recommend .
Posted 2 weeks ago
diycarserviceparts.co.uk is rated 4.62 based on 756 reviews