diycarserviceparts.co.uk Reviews

4.73 Rating 152 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend diycarserviceparts.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read diycarserviceparts.co.uk Reviews

About diycarserviceparts.co.uk:

Replacing your car parts? Unsure which parts are best for your make and model?

Use the car part finder to choose from our extensive stock of high-performance brands at great prices. With DIY Car Service Parts, you’ll get both power and value.

Pick from our range of car braking products, service parts, electrical components, lubricants, valeting equipment and mechanical tools. We stock all the parts that you need to keep driving forwards.

Visit Website

Phone:

01477 532 317

Email:

sales@diycarserviceparts.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 King Street Trading Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how diycarserviceparts.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quality parts. Fair price. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, efficient and smooth process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, quick customer service response, delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A very efficient service will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Part ordered was received as intimated. It was the part as advertised and received in brand new condition. A fast, efficient and wholely satisfactory purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
hassle free process. easy to find required item on website, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fare price with efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It arrived in good time. Packaging was good. Part was in good condition. Price was good. Everything good. Good good good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
New parts arrived very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great value for money and quality parts. Will buy from them again and it definitely sorted out my TVR! They also got back to me quickly when I asked a question about delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The parts I ordered were of good quality with prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Competitive price and reasonable shipping costs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast! Rood!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Parts where delivered on the time frame given.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Parts arrived print. Fitted perfectly. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick Efficient Service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
diycarserviceparts.co.uk is rated 4.73 based on 152 reviews