diycarserviceparts.co.uk Reviews

4.62 Rating 402 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend diycarserviceparts.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read diycarserviceparts.co.uk Reviews

About diycarserviceparts.co.uk:

Replacing your car parts? Unsure which parts are best for your make and model?

Use the car part finder to choose from our extensive stock of high-performance brands at great prices. With DIY Car Service Parts, you’ll get both power and value.

Pick from our range of car braking products, service parts, electrical components, lubricants, valeting equipment and mechanical tools. We stock all the parts that you need to keep driving forwards.

Visit Website

Phone:

01477 532 317

Email:

sales@diycarserviceparts.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 King Street Trading Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how diycarserviceparts.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Five pounds for delivery for 2 spark plugs is ridiculous
Posted 2 weeks ago
Part wrong size
Posted 2 weeks ago
Overall first time experience has not been great. Slow replies, no communication regarding delayed order, invalid tracking number sent, repeated follow up regarding product catalog issues
Posted 1 month ago
waited a week, no delivery, no dispatch notification. emailed to enquire, no response but the part was dispatched that day and arrived the day after. not good enough service to buy from them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered Saturday
Posted 1st class Wednesday
Arrived Saturday.
Too slow.
Posted 2 months ago
Very slow to deliver.
Posted 2 months ago
ALthough the product itself was fine it two 2 wks to arrive and the surface had already been prepared for painting which put it at risk of further rust
Posted 3 months ago
Not recieved item yet
Posted 3 months ago
Still awaiting air filter.🤔
Posted 3 months ago
Sent wrong item ,even order photo was different to item recieved
Sent email about this and never replied or emailed
Very disappointed
Posted 3 months ago
I was surprised to see both pairs of parts have come from completely different manufacturing sources, all 4 parts were boxed in new intermotor boxes but clearly are not recently made parts. One rotor arm has a vital square mounting post broken off. But since they arrived quickly and were not expensive I can't be bothered to formally complain. Will probably use this company again.
Posted 9 months ago
Wrong part sent did not fit not happy
Posted 1 year ago
No response from sales after package is shipped and I have not received the package.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Chemira,
We have sent several responses to you @ cmedappa@yahoo.com.
Please be patient for the country you live in is far away and these things are not that quick to India in less than a week, Your order is being looked at by DHL and our team - Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
diycarserviceparts.co.uk is rated 4.62 based on 402 reviews