Disk Doctor Labs Limited Reviews

4.84 Rating 127 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Disk Doctor Labs Limited
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read Disk Doctor Labs Limited Reviews

About Disk Doctor Labs Limited:

We recover data from damage storage devices including hard drives, USB drives, raid servers etc. We have also published dozens of data recovery software.

Visit Website

Phone:

02030 869 512

Email:

csuk@diskdoctors.com

Location:

The Old Fire Station 140 Tabernacle Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Disk Doctor Labs Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Professional and fast. Happy with the result
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you the review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing Quick job!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for the review.
Posted 5 months ago
They recovered my data; were flexible and able to do so at a better price than competitors. The only issue was that my cable was lost - they, however, replaced it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Disk Doctors carried out an excellent service and recovered the large amount of data I had on my failed 1TB USB effectively and efficiently. I was kept uptodate with the situation via email which was reassuring. The cost was in my view quite high but as this was the first time I had used such a service I had no idea what the going rate was. Would certainly reccomend them though.
Helpful Report
(Old Street) - Posted 2 years ago
Pleased to know that you are satisfied with our data recovery service.
Posted 2 years ago
Very informative and efficient service. Professional advice and quick to respond to emails and messages.
Helpful Report
(Old Street) - Posted 2 years ago
Thank your for your review, remember to back up your data regularly. Glad to assist you if you require further help with data recovery.
Posted 2 years ago
Arranged for Data to be recovered and happy with the serviced received.. Thank- you !
Helpful Report
(Tabernacle Street) - Posted 2 years ago
Pleased to know that you are happy with our data recovery service.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service - my hard disc was destroyed and they gave lots of advice about how to avoid problems in the future. It's pricey though, but maybe that's just what it costs.
Helpful Report
(Old Street) - Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review, pleased to know that you are happy with our service.
your drive had read write head problem which is bit costly as compared to software issue. Remember to backup your data regularly.
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly customer service, convenient location
Helpful Report
(Old Street) - Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the review.
Posted 2 years ago
Our server went down over the weekend, with some vital files that were due to be transferred to an overseas client on the Monday. The response from Disk Doctors was very fast and reassuring, the diagnosis was carried out immediately, and a time of delivery was agreed. The service was exemplary, we got the files to the client on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good to hear that you are happy with our data recovery service. Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
Very fast and prompt service. Saved me a lot of stress.!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you, remember to backup your data regularly.
Posted 3 years ago
Disk Doctors have offered me an excellent service, I would highly recommend them they were able to fully recover all my data which I was told was impossible. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We are pleased to know that you are happy with our data recovery service. Thank you for the review.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your service and quick resolution of the disk problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you
Posted 3 years ago
Fast, Accurate, Data recovery specialists
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you
Posted 3 years ago
good service and glad they were able to retrieve some of my old data :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for the feedback.
Posted 3 years ago
Many thanks for all your help, very efficient service once we had agreed the terms - would recommend Disk Doctors!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am pleased to know that you are happy with our service. Thank you
Posted 3 years ago
The service from Disk Doctors was prompt and informative
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, so pleased to know that you are happy with our services. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.
Posted 3 years ago
Disk Doctor Labs Limited is rated 4.84 based on 127 reviews