Disk Doctor Labs Limited Reviews

4.86 Rating 144 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Disk Doctor Labs Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Disk Doctor Labs Limited Reviews

About Disk Doctor Labs Limited:

We recover data from damage storage devices including hard drives, USB drives, raid servers etc. We have also published dozens of data recovery software.

Visit Website

Phone:

02030 869 512

Email:

csuk@diskdoctors.com

Location:

The Old Fire Station 140 Tabernacle Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Disk Doctor Labs Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Disk Doctor Labs Limited 5 star review on 23rd April 2018
Will Hanke
Disk Doctor Labs Limited 5 star review on 4th September 2017
Veslie Collins
Disk Doctor Labs Limited 5 star review on 10th February 2017
Dominic Viall
Disk Doctor Labs Limited 5 star review on 10th February 2017
Ahmed Azam
Disk Doctor Labs Limited 5 star review on 3rd December 2016
Russell Parker
Disk Doctor Labs Limited 5 star review on 12th October 2016
Toby Alington
Disk Doctor Labs Limited 5 star review on 7th September 2016
Sailesh Panchmatia
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. Managed to recover precious family photos & videos from my deceased hard disc drive. Received an estimate for the work very promptly and a rough idea of when the process would be completed. Good communication throughout. Would use again without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank for the review, pleased to know that you are happy with our data recovery service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent job... thank you for getting me out of a tricky situation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5 star review, we are glad that you are happy with our data recovery service at London lab.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, if not inexpensive service. Superb expectation management and, in the this instance, a completely successful recovery. Thanks very much indeed Disk Doctor!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
What a fantastic service. Very quick turnaround and Disk Doctor Labs recovered even more from my disk than I asked for with great communication along the way. My damaged disk was returned along with all of the data I had requested and more on a separate external solid state drive which will now act as a backup. I can highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the review, pleased to hear that you are happy with our data recovery service. Please remember to back up your data regularly. We'll be glad to help you if you need any further assistance.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent, professional service. Shakeel communicated well throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the review, please remember to back up your data regularly. We'll be glad to help you if you need any further assistance.
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful and managed to recover a significant portion of a corrupted word file for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the review.
Posted 6 months ago
First time using Disk Doctors' service to recover all my data from my old macbook. I came by their office and handed over my sandisk and an external drive. Incredible service, easy process and communication as well as reasonable price!! Can only recommend Disk Doctors :)
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Shakeel was extremely professional and responsive to all my queries, and managed my expectations well throughout the recovery process. He did a great job, and actually recovered most of the stuff I thought was lost forever!! (even after deleting everything and emptying trash can by accident) - Highly recommend!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the 5 star review.
Posted 8 months ago
Shakeel was very helpful and trustworthy. The recovery process didn't take long, they managed to restore all the data from my damaged HDD.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the 5 star review.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent, professional and fast service. Recovered all my data for much cheaper than I was expecting. Thanks so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for the review.
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic service throughout from beginning to end. Responsive, professional and thorough technical explanations of what should be done. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for the 5 star review.
Posted 11 months ago
So good. They'll look at your device, and in my case it was the power adapter that was faulty. I just had to swap it. And these guys didn't even charge me a penny. No wonder they're so popular and widely recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the 5 star review.
Posted 1 year ago
Good customer service. They recover the photos and videos That I lost From my holiday. I really recommend this place.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service! Great price! Fast and reliable!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank your for the 5 Star review on our data recovery service.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the 5 star review.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good, got all my files back. Would use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review.
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient and helpful service. Answered any questions quickly and effectively. Restored all needed data and posted back via special delivery so I received within 24 hours of work being complete.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the 5 Star review.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic quick service for reasonable fee!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the 5 star review.
Posted 1 year ago
Shakeel managed to recover all of the data on my damaged 3TB USB drive and it was done in an efficient and professional manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5 star review.
Posted 1 year ago
Professional and fast. Happy with the result
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you the review.
Posted 1 year ago
Really happy with the Disk Doctors. I had a drive from a music video shoot that I couldn't get any data from. DD were able to diagnose the drive issue and salvage ALL of the video files I needed for a really reasonable price. Would definitely recommend them to anyone with a busted drive. 5/5
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pleased to know that you are happy with our data recover service. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Disk Doctor Labs Limited is rated 4.86 based on 144 reviews