Disk Doctor Labs Limited Reviews

4.85 Rating 117 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Disk Doctor Labs Limited

About Disk Doctor Labs Limited: We recover data from damage storage devices including hard drives, USB drives, raid servers etc. We have also published dozens of data recovery software.

Visit Website

Phone:
02030 869 512

Email:
csuk@diskdoctors.com

Location:
The Old Fire Station 140 Tabernacle Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Disk Doctor Labs Limited ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Will Hanke
"they got my data back innit, quickly at that too..."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Veslie Collins
"Literally just finished shooting a wedding but when i went to copy my files the computer crashed which caused my drive to get corrupted. I felt sick and had no joy attempting to recover it myself. Once I found out about disk doctors I called them asap. Within 2hrs I received a email from them letting me know that they have found some files that had been corrupted. I was invited back to their office to view the files before I made a payment which i found to be really helpful. My pain and sorry instantly went away and no days later i'm still smiling knowing that i got away with what could have been a tragic ending. Thanks many, 100% recommended"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ahmed Azam
"My initial thoughts were very positive. Shakeel demonstrated very quickly that he was subject matter expert, and I knew I was in safe hands. I was hoping to recovered some particular group of Excel files, which did not appear in the original recovery, but Shakeel went above and beyond in order to get these files recovered successfully. The all round customer service was excellent, and I would recommend DiskDoctors. Shakeel also provided advised on options around future backup, which was very helpful."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A desktop NAS drive failed after a power outage and valuable school data was inaccessible. This all happened just before the end of the school term and recovery of the data was crucial. Having trawled the internet for a data recovery service I took a punt on Diskdoctors based on location and reviews. Couldn't be happier with their service. I took the drive myself to their London location and Shakeel was able to assess the drive within an hour while I waited. All data was fully recovered and delivered to me at school on a bare hard drive a week later and I was able to plug the drive into a caddy and copy the data onto a new NAS drive. Excellent and very competitively priced service. I highly recommend their services."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Very Helpful and fast at completing the job"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"great customer service and prompt, organised delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Disk Doctor Labs managed to recover our data in a speedy fashion. Thanks very much!"
Helpful Report
(Old Street) - Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the review.
Posted 4 months ago
"Did the job in very quickly and promptly. I was able to get all my data back and we have a happy client now."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They recovered my data; were flexible and able to do so at a better price than competitors. The only issue was that my cable was lost - they, however, replaced it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"As a photographer I have a pretty rigorous backup regime and this was put to test after my MacBook was stolen earlier this year. Whilst I thought I had a contingency plan in place for this type of event (Time Machine backups daily to NAS drive), an unforeseen problem was that the "sparsebundle" file which contains all my data in an Apple proprietary format had become corrupt. After countless hours googling the issue, on tech support with the NAS drive company and with various Apple Geniuses that were unable to solve the issue I turned to Disk Doctors for help. They were very professional in explaining how they could help from the initial call. I was able to leave an external drive with them for an evaluation of whether the data could be fully retrieved before I had to commit. As the file size in question was reasonably large (1.29Tb), this process took 2-3 days after which they sent me a very reasonable quote for the work it entailed. Another 3 days later my data was reconstructed in a readable format with the guarantee that after evaluation I could go back within 10 days if any internal files were still corrupt or missing. I would highly recommend Disk Doctor Labs."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"they got my data back innit, quickly at that too..."
Helpful Report
(Old Street) - Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the review.
Posted 5 months ago
"Fully recovered data!"
Helpful Report
(Old Street) - Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for the review
Posted 5 months ago
"super fast turnaround!"
Helpful Report
(Old Street) - Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for the review.
Posted 6 months ago
"Brilliant! So helpful and efficient. Quickly resolved my data recovery issue with my external back-up drive. I will definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
(Old Street) - Posted 7 months ago
Good to hear that you are happy with our data recovery service.
Posted 6 months ago
"Professional attitude, quick and friendly. Also just round the corner from where I work so a that's an extra bonus."
Helpful Report
(Tabernacle Street) - Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for the review on our data recovery services.
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
"The guys at Disk Doctor were superb! Excellent communication and got me my files back from the grave."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the review.
Posted 7 months ago
"got all my data from an old corrupted 500gb hard drive at a very reasonable price. Shoaib was very helpful and knowledgable. i was kept up to date about the progress all the way. a very professional and excellent service even though i was late on my payment. i highly recommend these guys with and im a very happy customer. i was even able to keep the corrupted hard drive as a reminder to myself to backup my data. thank you"
Helpful Report
(Old Street) - Posted 7 months ago
Good to know that you are happy with our service, please remember to backup all your data regularly. Thank you for the review.
Posted 7 months ago
"Very good customer service, very fast and most importantly good communication with constant updates. I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the review. It was a pleasure to deal with you.
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service - very fast and clear in terms of the process and costs."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for the review.
Posted 9 months ago
"My hard rive corrupted/broke suddenly at work. I work as a secondary school teacher and panicked at the thought of having to face up to the fact that hours/ years of work had disappeared. I contacted Disk Doctors and Shakeel was reassuring, honest , practical and efficient. I delivered my hard drive to him on the same day it broke and within less than a week all of the data had been recovered. He kept me updated as to the progress via email communication which was very reassuring. I cannot recommend this company highly enough- they provided a first class service efficiently. Thanks again."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Pleased to know that you are happy with our data recovery service for external hard drive. Remember to backup your data regularly.
Posted 9 months ago
"We had a very prompt and courteous service and they managed to retrieve all our data - in a much quicker time than originally quoted."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Pleased to know that you are happy with our data recovery service. Remember to backup your data regularly.
Posted 9 months ago
"I'm a software developer, DiskDoctor recovered with success all my files including the source of my softwares, they spent exactly the time estimated and delivered the backup of my data in time. Prices are in the average of the other companies, so I really suggest you to use DiskDoctor for your faulty hard disk."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for the review, pleased to know that you are happy with our service.
Posted 10 months ago
Disk Doctor Labs Limited is rated 4.85 based on 117 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This