Disk Doctor Labs Limited Reviews

4.85 Rating 133 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Disk Doctor Labs Limited
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read Disk Doctor Labs Limited Reviews

About Disk Doctor Labs Limited:

We recover data from damage storage devices including hard drives, USB drives, raid servers etc. We have also published dozens of data recovery software.

Visit Website

Phone:

02030 869 512

Email:

csuk@diskdoctors.com

Location:

The Old Fire Station 140 Tabernacle Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Disk Doctor Labs Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Disk Doctor Labs Limited 5 star review on 23rd April 2018
Will Hanke
More Photos & Videos
Disk Doctor Labs Limited 5 star review on 1st September 2017
Veslie Collins
More Photos & Videos
Disk Doctor Labs Limited 5 star review on 1st February 2017
Ahmed Azam
More Photos & Videos
Disk Doctor Labs Limited 5 star review on 19th December 2016
Dominic Viall
More Photos & Videos
Disk Doctor Labs Limited 5 star review on 3rd December 2016
Russell Parker
More Photos & Videos
Disk Doctor Labs Limited 5 star review on 10th October 2016
Toby Alington
More Photos & Videos
Disk Doctor Labs Limited 5 star review on 14th July 2016
Sailesh Panchmatia
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service! Great price! Fast and reliable!
Posted 4 months ago
Thank your for the 5 Star review on our data recovery service.
Posted 3 months ago
So good. They'll look at your device, and in my case it was the power adapter that was faulty. I just had to swap it. And these guys didn't even charge me a penny. No wonder they're so popular and widely recommended.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for the 5 star review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good customer service. They recover the photos and videos That I lost From my holiday. I really recommend this place.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service at a reasonable price.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the 5 star review.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good, got all my files back. Would use again!
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the review.
Posted 7 months ago
Efficient and helpful service. Answered any questions quickly and effectively. Restored all needed data and posted back via special delivery so I received within 24 hours of work being complete.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the 5 Star review.
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic quick service for reasonable fee!!
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for the 5 star review.
Posted 8 months ago
Shakeel managed to recover all of the data on my damaged 3TB USB drive and it was done in an efficient and professional manner.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review.
Posted 10 months ago
Professional and fast. Happy with the result
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you the review.
Posted 10 months ago
Really happy with the Disk Doctors. I had a drive from a music video shoot that I couldn't get any data from. DD were able to diagnose the drive issue and salvage ALL of the video files I needed for a really reasonable price. Would definitely recommend them to anyone with a busted drive. 5/5
Posted 1 year ago
Pleased to know that you are happy with our data recover service. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and good service. All my data was recovered. Many thanks for your help.
(Old Street) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing Quick job!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review.
Posted 1 year ago
As a somewhat infrequent & tardy back up proponent, I lost nearly 6 months worth of business data from a corrupted hard drive. Disk Doctor Labs retrieved the data & saved a lot stress. Great work.
Posted 1 year ago
A speedy and very professional service. Straightaway on speaking to Shakeel on the phone - and then afterwards on meeting him - I felt confident if anyone could recover the data from my failed hard drive it would be him. And so it proved; turnaround was in a matter of a few days, and I was kept fully informed of progress throughout. I have no hesitation in fully recommending Disk Doctors - job well done!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service when I needed my external hard dive to be repaired. I spoke to the Disc Doctor over the phone and then was able to visit their offices. With a few minutes he had it working again. excellent service thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Disk Doctor Labs Ltd provided me with a very professional service and they recovered some data that appeared lost forever due to a drive being completely corrupted. The gentleman that I met in the office was extremely helpful and courteous and I was extremely impressed from start to finish.
Posted 1 year ago
A desktop NAS drive failed after a power outage and valuable school data was inaccessible. This all happened just before the end of the school term and recovery of the data was crucial. Having trawled the internet for a data recovery service I took a punt on Diskdoctors based on location and reviews. Couldn't be happier with their service. I took the drive myself to their London location and Shakeel was able to assess the drive within an hour while I waited. All data was fully recovered and delivered to me at school on a bare hard drive a week later and I was able to plug the drive into a caddy and copy the data onto a new NAS drive. Excellent and very competitively priced service. I highly recommend their services.
Posted 2 years ago
Very Helpful and fast at completing the job
Posted 2 years ago
great customer service and prompt, organised delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Disk Doctor Labs managed to recover our data in a speedy fashion. Thanks very much!
(Old Street) - Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review.
Posted 2 years ago
Did the job in very quickly and promptly. I was able to get all my data back and we have a happy client now.
Posted 2 years ago
Disk Doctor Labs Limited is rated 4.85 based on 133 reviews