Disk Doctor Labs Limited Reviews

4.86 Rating 139 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Disk Doctor Labs Limited
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read Disk Doctor Labs Limited Reviews

About Disk Doctor Labs Limited:

We recover data from damage storage devices including hard drives, USB drives, raid servers etc. We have also published dozens of data recovery software.

Visit Website

Phone:

02030 869 512

Email:

csuk@diskdoctors.com

Location:

The Old Fire Station 140 Tabernacle Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Disk Doctor Labs Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Disk Doctor Labs Limited 5 star review on 23rd April 2018
Will Hanke
Disk Doctor Labs Limited 5 star review on 4th September 2017
Veslie Collins
Disk Doctor Labs Limited 5 star review on 10th February 2017
Dominic Viall
Disk Doctor Labs Limited 5 star review on 10th February 2017
Ahmed Azam
Disk Doctor Labs Limited 5 star review on 3rd December 2016
Russell Parker
Disk Doctor Labs Limited 5 star review on 12th October 2016
Toby Alington
Disk Doctor Labs Limited 5 star review on 7th September 2016
Sailesh Panchmatia
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Shakeel was extremely professional and responsive to all my queries, and managed my expectations well throughout the recovery process. He did a great job, and actually recovered most of the stuff I thought was lost forever!! (even after deleting everything and emptying trash can by accident) - Highly recommend!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5 star review.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and managed to recover a significant portion of a corrupted word file for me.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
First time using Disk Doctors' service to recover all my data from my old macbook. I came by their office and handed over my sandisk and an external drive. Incredible service, easy process and communication as well as reasonable price!! Can only recommend Disk Doctors :)
Posted 1 month ago
Shakeel was very helpful and trustworthy. The recovery process didn't take long, they managed to restore all the data from my damaged HDD.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the 5 star review.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, professional and fast service. Recovered all my data for much cheaper than I was expecting. Thanks so much!
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the review.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service throughout from beginning to end. Responsive, professional and thorough technical explanations of what should be done. Recommended.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the 5 star review.
Posted 4 months ago
So good. They'll look at your device, and in my case it was the power adapter that was faulty. I just had to swap it. And these guys didn't even charge me a penny. No wonder they're so popular and widely recommended.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the 5 star review.
Posted 6 months ago
Good customer service. They recover the photos and videos That I lost From my holiday. I really recommend this place.
Posted 9 months ago
Great service! Great price! Fast and reliable!
Posted 11 months ago
Thank your for the 5 Star review on our data recovery service.
Posted 9 months ago
Great service at a reasonable price.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the 5 star review.
Posted 11 months ago
Very good, got all my files back. Would use again!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review.
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient and helpful service. Answered any questions quickly and effectively. Restored all needed data and posted back via special delivery so I received within 24 hours of work being complete.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the 5 Star review.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic quick service for reasonable fee!!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the 5 star review.
Posted 1 year ago
Shakeel managed to recover all of the data on my damaged 3TB USB drive and it was done in an efficient and professional manner.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5 star review.
Posted 1 year ago
Professional and fast. Happy with the result
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you the review.
Posted 1 year ago
Really happy with the Disk Doctors. I had a drive from a music video shoot that I couldn't get any data from. DD were able to diagnose the drive issue and salvage ALL of the video files I needed for a really reasonable price. Would definitely recommend them to anyone with a busted drive. 5/5
Posted 1 year ago
Pleased to know that you are happy with our data recover service. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and good service. All my data was recovered. Many thanks for your help.
(Old Street) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing Quick job!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review.
Posted 1 year ago
As a somewhat infrequent & tardy back up proponent, I lost nearly 6 months worth of business data from a corrupted hard drive. Disk Doctor Labs retrieved the data & saved a lot stress. Great work.
Posted 2 years ago
A speedy and very professional service. Straightaway on speaking to Shakeel on the phone - and then afterwards on meeting him - I felt confident if anyone could recover the data from my failed hard drive it would be him. And so it proved; turnaround was in a matter of a few days, and I was kept fully informed of progress throughout. I have no hesitation in fully recommending Disk Doctors - job well done!
Posted 2 years ago
Great service when I needed my external hard dive to be repaired. I spoke to the Disc Doctor over the phone and then was able to visit their offices. With a few minutes he had it working again. excellent service thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Disk Doctor Labs Limited is rated 4.86 based on 139 reviews