Disk Doctor Labs Limited Reviews

4.83 Rating 102 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Disk Doctor Labs Limited

About Disk Doctor Labs Limited: We recover data from damage storage devices including hard drives, USB drives, raid servers etc. We have also published dozens of data recovery software.

Visit Website

Phone:
02030 869 512

Email:
csuk@diskdoctors.com

Location:
The Old Fire Station 140 Tabernacle Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Disk Doctor Labs Limited?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Gino Green
Verified Buyer
"Very good customer service, very fast and most importantly good communication with constant updates. I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for the review. It was a pleasure to deal with you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
Mark P Wright
Verified Buyer
"Great service - very fast and clear in terms of the process and costs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review.
Posted 1 month ago
David Mullen
Verified Buyer
"My hard rive corrupted/broke suddenly at work. I work as a secondary school teacher and panicked at the thought of having to face up to the fact that hours/ years of work had disappeared. I contacted Disk Doctors and Shakeel was reassuring, honest , practical and efficient. I delivered my hard drive to him on the same day it broke and within less than a week all of the data had been recovered. He kept me updated as to the progress via email communication which was very reassuring. I cannot recommend this company highly enough- they provided a first class service efficiently. Thanks again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pleased to know that you are happy with our data recovery service for external hard drive. Remember to backup your data regularly.
Posted 2 months ago
"We had a very prompt and courteous service and they managed to retrieve all our data - in a much quicker time than originally quoted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pleased to know that you are happy with our data recovery service. Remember to backup your data regularly.
Posted 2 months ago
"I'm a software developer, DiskDoctor recovered with success all my files including the source of my softwares, they spent exactly the time estimated and delivered the backup of my data in time. Prices are in the average of the other companies, so I really suggest you to use DiskDoctor for your faulty hard disk."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review, pleased to know that you are happy with our service.
Posted 2 months ago
Tony Easton
Verified Buyer
"A am very pleased with Disk Doctor Labs because of their fast but efficient service and customer communication."
Helpful Report
(Old Street) - Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the review.
Posted 4 months ago
"They saved my poor CF card which contains a lot of important photos! And also they are really patient and nice to customer, I got a USB from there for free to store my recovery photos and take back. Brilliant recovery"
Helpful Report
(Old Street) - Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the review, please remember to back up your data regularly.
Posted 4 months ago
Leanne Clements
Verified Buyer
"Super speedy delivery. They managed to recover all of my lost data in the quickest time- thanks so much!"
Helpful Report
(Old Street) - Posted 5 months ago
Pleased to know that you are happy with our service.

Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
"Yes. Very professional and efficient service"
Helpful Report
(Old Street) - Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the review.
Posted 5 months ago
"Outstanding service! Shakeel didn't charge me for postal delivery of my portable drives. Very reasonable pricing and going the extra mile at all times! Love it. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
(Old Street) - Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the review.
Posted 5 months ago
Nick Pillar
Verified Buyer
"Disk Doctors carried out an excellent service and recovered the large amount of data I had on my failed 1TB USB effectively and efficiently. I was kept uptodate with the situation via email which was reassuring. The cost was in my view quite high but as this was the first time I had used such a service I had no idea what the going rate was. Would certainly reccomend them though."
Helpful Report
(Old Street) - Posted 5 months ago
Pleased to know that you are satisfied with our data recovery service.
Posted 5 months ago
Veslie Collins
Verified Buyer
"Literally just finished shooting a wedding but when i went to copy my files the computer crashed which caused my drive to get corrupted. I felt sick and had no joy attempting to recover it myself. Once I found out about disk doctors I called them asap. Within 2hrs I received a email from them letting me know that they have found some files that had been corrupted. I was invited back to their office to view the files before I made a payment which i found to be really helpful. My pain and sorry instantly went away and no days later i'm still smiling knowing that i got away with what could have been a tragic ending. Thanks many, 100% recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We are pleased to know that you happy with our data recovery service on your SSD drive, remember to back up your data regularly.
Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Donna Kemp
Verified Buyer
"After a computer breakdown we contacted Disk Doctor for retrieval of important files from the hard drive. This was done very quickly and efficiently. We would certainly recommend their services."
Helpful Report
(Old Street) - Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for the review.
Posted 6 months ago
Stephen Mason
Verified Buyer
"I give a 5* as I was very happy with the outcome. First they were about to retrieve all my data and with good Communication. I recommend disk doctor as they did a great job."
Helpful Report
(Tabernacle Street) - Posted 6 months ago
Pleased to know that you are happy with our hard drive data recovery service. Thank you for the review.
Posted 6 months ago
Daniel Humphreys
Verified Buyer
"Simple really, the turnaround time was amazing, all data was retrieved and I can't thank you guys enough!"
Helpful Report
(Old Street) - Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for the review
Posted 5 months ago
Brian Tennent
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service on a very tricky recovery. Speedy, efficient, friendly ... and most importantly, successful!"
Helpful Report
(Old Street) - Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the review, pleased to hear that you are happy with our data recovery service.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the review
Posted 5 months ago
Hendrik Schilly
Verified Buyer
"10 yrs of digital pictures have been recovered, which I thought were lost as I lost my external harddrive and I had deleted them from my 10 yr old laptop. Quick and reliable service, good communication."
Helpful Report
(Tabernacle Street) - Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the review.
Posted 7 months ago
Andres Cosarinsky
Verified Buyer
"The service was just perfect. I went to many places before and nobody could recover my data because my hard drive was really damaged. Then I found out about disk doctors and they found the solution very quickly. They gave me constant updates of the state of my hard drive recovery, and were very kind and gentle. I would definitely recommend it."
Helpful Report
(Old Street) - Posted 7 months ago
I am delighted to know that you are pleased with our service, yes your drive needed advance data recovery. Please remember to backup your data on two different media. Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Marcus Baker
Verified Buyer
"They recovered all of my data successfully and quicker than expected!"
Helpful Report
(Old Street) - Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the review.
Posted 7 months ago
Daniel Alejandro Luzcando
Verified Buyer
"The service was fair and fast. They will reply inquiries about diagnostics and failure of your hardware and software. Diagnostics is free and no linked to repair or data recovery. They won't charge anything either in would be the case of file corruption which makes impossible to read the file again. They were very communicative and service-oriented, though no bad surprises. I definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
(Old Street) - Posted 8 months ago
I am pleased to know that you are happy with our data recovery service, thank you for your review.
Posted 8 months ago
Disk Doctor Labs Limited is rated 4.83 based on 102 reviews