DigitalPrintingIreland.ie Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,333 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend DigitalPrintingIreland.ie

About DigitalPrintingIreland.ie: Digital Printing Excellence. Instant prices, order online today.

Visit Website

Phone:
01 447 5306

Email:
hello@digitalprintingIreland.ie

Location:
Office 10021,
27 Upper Pembroke Street,
Dublin 2,
Ireland

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how DigitalPrintingIreland.ie made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Morgan O
"Excellent service and quality"
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
5
Anonymous
"Came 2 days earlier. Quality was great ! Would buy again"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This was my third or fourth time purchasing printing from DigitalPrinting and I am delighted with their professional work. I loved it."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really delighted with the quality and speed of my order! I got pvc signs, business cards, stickers, cardboard standing signs and the colour and quality of all of them were top notch. Couldn't recommend Digital Printing Ireland highly enough! Also the delivery was so quick- I ordered late on a Monday and had my order on the following Wednesday!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 seconds ago
Visit Website
"....."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Thanks very much! Amazing quality and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"We had a great experience with DigitalPrintingIreland. The banner was printed quickly and delivered right on time. My only issue was not being able to pay with a Canadian credit card/billing address. Hopefully this will be addressed in the future as I don't think it's uncommon for international companies to need something printed for an event in Ireland or the UK."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Banner came out perfectly printed but the box and bag it came in smelled like rotten fish, it was really nasty and stank up the whole office. I would have given 5 stars otherwise but the packaging was just so poor, it really did smell absolutely awful. If this could be rectified in the future I'd be happy to work with Digital Printing Ireland again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great people to deal with. Exceptional value for money and great quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick delivery, excellent price - only negative was the quality of the print wasn’t what I had hoped for - this was probably down to the image I provided. There was some great tips that came with my order about getting the best quality and some considerations - I would have liked to have had that before ordering or possibly at the review stage."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I asked DigitalPrintingIreland for cards of portrait paintings I made. This was the first time, so I took a bit of risk, but I'm delighted with the result. The colours came out vibrant and the turnaround time was quick. I'll definitely send more business their way."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Wonderful finish, excellent quality for a good price and great service, really happy with my product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Our first order with Digital Printing Ireland. We were delighted with the quality and speed of delivery of our business cards. We will be getting our printing done with them from now on. A+"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love my product..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and follow up when there was a problem. Just so quick and their standards are so high. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It's a very simple process to order anything from Digital Printing Ireland. I love how the website is simple but so helpful. The products are very good quality and the customer service is great. So glad that we found out about Digital Printing Ireland. We should to order banners, booklets and business cards from local printing shops but Digital Printing Ireland has better price and better quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic as usual. Great value for money with amazing quality products. I cannot recommend this place more."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered a pop-up standing banner which was delivered in speedy time but damaged. There was no issue with replacing it and it was delivered directly to the venue on the morning that it was as needed. Highly recommend Digital Printing Ireland"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Order arrived on time and as expected. Very good quality product which brought the RegSol brand to life in a functional way. We'll be using this pull-up stand for a while but would no hesitation in re-ordering similar products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I placed an order for Waterproof stickers .Have to say they were exactly what we wanted.We were sent a proof to check before it went to print . Received within a week well packaged, delighted with them .Would highly recommend Digital Printing . Will use again Tina"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good print quality, very easy to use website interface, fast delivery and good price. Safe to say I'm happy with all the orders I've made so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"An easy to use website and good value product. When I needed assistance, the customer service was excellent I've been using DPI for over 3 years and will continue to use them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
DigitalPrintingIreland.ie is rated 4.91 based on 1,333 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support