DigitalPrintingIreland.ie Reviews

4.92 Rating 2,554 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend DigitalPrintingIreland.ie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read DigitalPrintingIreland.ie Reviews

About DigitalPrintingIreland.ie:

Digital Printing Excellence. Instant prices, order online today.

Visit Website

Phone:

01 447 5306

Email:

hello@digitalprintingIreland.ie

Location:

Office 10021,
27 Upper Pembroke Street,
Dublin 2,
Ireland

Write Your review

Tell us how DigitalPrintingIreland.ie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I am so very pleased with the book that I received. Great quality paper. Vibrant colors.
DigitalPrintingIreland.ie 5 star review on 8th July 2020 DigitalPrintingIreland.ie 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Eugenia,
The book looks fantastic. Thanks for the review and I am glad you are happy with the results.

Kind regards,
Chris
DigitalPrinting.
Posted 9 months ago
No issues at all. Very happy, thanks so much!
Posted 6 hours ago
great quality and quick delivery. i had some orders with them before and they never let me down.
DigitalPrintingIreland.ie 5 star review on 8th April 2021 DigitalPrintingIreland.ie 5 star review on 8th April 2021 DigitalPrintingIreland.ie 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Fast, efficient, helpful on text and phone and above all else great quality printing. Am ordering again very soon.
DigitalPrintingIreland.ie 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Posted 4 days ago
DP where very quick & efficient to work with & as long as you have artwork done they are a cost effective way to get banners done...
Posted 4 days ago
Save the date invites printed from my own image, great quality, didnt arrive with envelopes probably my fault for not requesting at time of purchase, but when I contacted them, they were promptly posted. Great service would recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Triona,
Thanks for the 5 star review. Glad you love the quality and I am happy the team managed to throw in some free envelopes to get you sorted.

Kindest regards,
Chris
DigitalPrinting
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing customer service always! My banner arrived faulty and on contacting customer agent via live chat error was identified and I received a corrected banner delivered to my door under 24hours.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi,
Thanks for leaving us 5 stars. I am sorry that your order did not arrive perfect, however, I am glad the team were able to get you sorted.

Kind regards,
Chris
DigitalPrinting
Posted 4 days ago
I have used Digital Printing Ireland a number of times. I am always extremely satisfied with the final product. The quality of the product is of high standard and the service is excellent. They provide a quick, efficient and high quality service. I highly recommend this company.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Jennifer,
Thanks for the 5 star review.

I am glad you are happy with the quality and standard of your orders and really appreciate the recommendation.

Kind regards,
Chris
DigitalPrinting
Posted 4 days ago
Delighted with the end product. Lads were great to deal with, quick to respond to any query and printed and delivered in less than a week. Would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi,
Thanks for the 5 star review.
I am glad you are delighted with the order and that the guys were a great help.
Thanks for the recommendation.

Kind regards,
Chris
DigitalPrinting
Posted 4 days ago
I love Digital Printing Ireland and they're always the first printing company I go to for everything from book printing to business cards, leaflets, struts and anything else that requires colour faithfulness and intensity. I have produced a whole series of perfect bound children's books and, although Digital Printing Ireland's business model might be to receive their customers' work as print-ready files, my books have almost always needed some adjustments. However, the printing team at Digital Printing Ireland have always helped me to fix layout issues so as to produce work that I'm thrilled with. It was important to me that this series of books be created and produced entirely in Ireland, regardless of which side if the border to encourage business between our two states while employing sustainable printing methods. While not earning much, I found this company to be the most affordable for full-colour books especially considering they've been printed in Europe.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Vivienne,
What can I say, I really appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a detailed and kind review. The repeat business is very much appreciated.

Kindest regards,
Chris
Posted 4 days ago
Really fast shipping great quality stickers can’t fault it
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Rachel,
Thanks for the 5 star review.
I am delighted you are happy with the quality of the stickers.

Kind regards,
Chris
DigitalPrinting
Posted 4 days ago
Very impressed with the service from Digital Printing Ireland. I ordered stickers online and they were delivered very quickly. Very happy with them!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Amy,
Thanks for the 5 stars and the review. It is great to hear you are impressed with the service received from us and are happy with the stickers.

Kind regards,
Chris.
DigitalPrinting
Posted 4 days ago
Its not first time working with DigitalPrinting.ie and again it exceeded, even when my artwork printing arrived damaged by shipping handling it has been fixed in no time, no questions. Appreciate.
Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jorgino,
I am delighted to hear we exceeded your expectations again with this order. I apologise for the error in the delivery but glad the team got you sorted.

Kindest regards,
Chris
DigitalPrinting
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you so much for helping me complete my printing project. The website was great. When I needed help with specific queries, the guys in the office were extremely helpful both by email and by phone.
My project was perfect, economical in price and arrived on my doorstep super fast.
Thank you all at Digital Printing.
Kind regards
Mary
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mary,
Great to hear you are happy with the project and that the team have been a great help when placing the order. I appreciate the lovely feedback and the 5 stars.

Kindest regards,
Chris
DigitalPrinting
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent quality, fast service. Would recommend and will use again
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Catherine,
Thanks for the 5 star review. I am glad you are happy with the quality and speed of delivery. I appreciate the recommendation and look forward to your next order.

Kindest regards,
Chris
DigitalPrinting
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic quality and quick delivery. Very impressed.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Tracy,
Thanks for the 5 star review. I am glad you are happy with the quality and speed of delivery.
Kindest regards,
Chris
DigitalPrinting
Posted 6 days ago
Always impressed by the quality of the prints and even more-so by the quality of the customer service, always quick to offer assistance and answer questions.

We use them to print all sorts of products for our small business "Minteafox" from business cards to greetings cards, bookmarks and art prints. It all comes out great.

The back to back printing on the flat unfinished sheets is superb, so long as you lay it out correctly, you can be confident it wont even be a millimetre off (or at least ours wasn't)
Posted 1 week ago
Hi David,
Thanks for the fantastic review. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a lovely response and for the 5 stars. I am glad the team are always on hand to help with your orders and that you have been very happy with them.

Kind regards,
Chris
DigitalPrinting
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent products, service and value for money! Will defintely order again!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Nicola,
Thanks for the 5 star review.

I am glad you will be ordering again and that you love the products and value for money.
Kind regards,
Chris
DigitalPrinting
Posted 6 days ago
Always good and fast service from DigitalPrintingIreland.ie Quality products too. One of my last purchases had a slight fault and they immediately replaced it and it was with me in just two days. Excellent service!!! Would highly recommend and will order again ... and again :-)
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Marianne

Thank you for the review and the kind comments. we are always happy to help and make sure you get a product that you are pleased with.

Kind regards
Ian
Digital Printing
Posted 1 week ago
Very responsive, very professional and helpful, did exactly as they promised.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you!

We try to be as helpful as we possibly can be!

Kind regards
Ian
Digital Printing
Posted 1 week ago
Great stickers, perfect for my boxes for my jewellery small business!
DigitalPrintingIreland.ie 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Melanie

Thank you for leaving us a photo review to show of the stickers.

Kind regards
Ian
Digital Printing
Posted 1 week ago
DigitalPrintingIreland.ie is rated 4.92 based on 2,554 reviews