DigitalPrintingIreland.ie Reviews

4.91 Rating 2,010 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend DigitalPrintingIreland.ie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Read DigitalPrintingIreland.ie Reviews

About DigitalPrintingIreland.ie:

Digital Printing Excellence. Instant prices, order online today.

Visit Website

Phone:

01 447 5306

Email:

hello@digitalprintingIreland.ie

Location:

Office 10021,
27 Upper Pembroke Street,
Dublin 2,
Ireland

Write Your review

Tell us how DigitalPrintingIreland.ie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Found the communication great with the lads Ian and Rob @ customer care. Modified a project for me after sending it in no problem. Project was better than I expected. Would highly recommend. Thanks guys.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Jason,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-Star review & your feedback.

Really great to hear that you are happy with the final print (I trust the presentation went well) and I’ll pass the feedback on to Ian too.

If you need any other assistance Jason, just get in touch.

Rob,
Digital Printing Ireland
Posted 10 months ago
Very happy with the quality, price and delivery time of our cards.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
very reliable and high quality service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Federico,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

It is fantastic to hear how happy you have been with your Digital Printing Ireland experience & your order.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing Ireland
Posted 1 day ago
good quality products and very little hassle. upload the files and the reports look really good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

Great to hear you are happy with your order and that you found the order process so easy.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing Ireland
Posted 6 days ago
Always so impressed with the quality, colour accuracy and efficiency of digital printing Ireland. Will definitely be back :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Frances,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your comments.

Great to hear you are happy with your order and we look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing Ireland
Posted 1 week ago
Easy and efficient process. Great communication. Exceptional product. Thank you guys would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Orla,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

It is fantastic to hear how happy you have been with your Digital Printing Ireland experience & your order.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing Ireland
Posted 1 week ago
DigitalPrintingIreland did a wonderful job on a set of invitation cards, pull-up banners and award certificates for us. There was some problem with how we had set up the files for print with the bleed, and very helpful and understanding staff members got in touch promptly to deal with this and rectify our error, rather than just proceeding to print as most other printing companies would have done. They give excellent value for money, and great choice of papers, finishes, etc. The results of our job were very good quality prints that we are extremely happy with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and such positive comments.

I'm happy to hear how helpful you found the Team and that you are happy with your Digital printing experience and your order.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing Ireland
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, quality and prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Isabelle,

Thank you very much for your 5-star review and your feedback. It is greatly appreciated and I'm happy to hear you are pleased with your order.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing Ireland
Posted 1 week ago
Working with Steve was an absolute pleasure. He was professional, speedy and attentive with us throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend Digital Printing Ireland for any job, big or small.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sheila,

Thank you very much for your 5-star review and your feedback.

It is great to hear how happy you are with your Digital Printing experience and especially the assistance you received from Steve.

I'll be sure to pass on your feedback and if we can be of any other assistance, just get in touch.

Many thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing Ireland
Posted 1 week ago
Great product & fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and comments.

It is great to hear you have been pleased with the quality of your order and the delivery time.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing Ireland
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order, efficient service, good quality printing and paper stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your comments.

Great to hear you are happy with your order and we look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing Ireland
Posted 1 week ago
Top Class, Very professional, exceptional service. Excellent website, very user friendly, easy & fast processing of orders online. The speed of production and delivery is second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Dermot,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

It is fantastic to hear how happy you have been with your Digital Printing Ireland experience & your order.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing Ireland
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order and turn around delivery. So good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your 4-star review and your feedback.

Great to hear you are happy with your order and our service.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing Ireland
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service, value and efficiency. Customer support excellent. Thank you, I will definitely use your services again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Fergus,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your comments.

Great to hear you are happy with your perfect bound books and we look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing Ireland
Posted 1 week ago
I did a proof run to assess the quality of my artwork. This did reveal some issues. Then i submitted the production run which was very successful . Why not 5 stars because the necessary proof run was a bit expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ian,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your 4-star review and your feedback.

Although we have no minimum order quantity, there will be a minimum cost for producing any product but generally the more units you order with us, the lower the cost per unit.

We can also offer you a pdf proof for approval before any job goes to print.

This can be requested if during your order you send us your artwork via the email or WeTransfer option.

In your email/WeTransfer you can add to the pre-populated information and request a pdf proof for approval. Please note, requesting a proof may affect your estimated delivery date.

I hope this information helps and if we can be of any other assistance, please just get in touch via email or the live chat service on our homepage.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing Ireland
Posted 1 week ago
Service was excellent, I could not fault it, and the quality was brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Samantha,

Thank you very much for taking time to leave us your 5-star review and your feedback.

We are really happy to hear how delighted you are with service and with your stickers.

If we can be of any other assistance, please just get in touch.

Many thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing Ireland
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service. The only downside was they initially sent out the wrong order, but remedied this very quickly and got the correct order to me the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi David,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your comments.

Sorry to hear that there was an issue with your order but glad to hear the Team were able to resolve this so quickly.

We look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 1 week ago
Very very happy once again with the quality and turnaround time of my recent order of staple bound comic books.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Morgan,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

Great to hear you are happy with your comic books, they look great!

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 1 week ago
Quick job. Safe work. Product as expected. Will partner 😇
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Christian,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

Great to hear you are happy with your Digital Printing experience and your order.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service, had my stickers within the week and theyre perfect and reasonably priced. Will definitely be using this company again for merchandise!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Dan,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

Great to hear you are happy with your stickers!

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

Great to hear you are happy with your order.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing Ireland
Posted 2 weeks ago
DigitalPrintingIreland.ie is rated 4.91 based on 2,010 reviews