DigitalPrintingIreland.ie Reviews

4.91 Rating 2,648 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend DigitalPrintingIreland.ie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read DigitalPrintingIreland.ie Reviews

About DigitalPrintingIreland.ie:

Digital Printing Excellence. Instant prices, order online today.

Visit Website

Phone:

01 447 5306

Email:

hello@digitalprintingIreland.ie

Location:

Office 10021,
27 Upper Pembroke Street,
Dublin 2,
Ireland

Write Your review

Tell us how DigitalPrintingIreland.ie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
DigitalPrintingIreland.ie 5 star review on 25th May 2021
Audrey C
DigitalPrintingIreland.ie 5 star review on 25th May 2021
Paul L
DigitalPrintingIreland.ie 5 star review on 7th May 2021
Jacquie M
DigitalPrintingIreland.ie 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Johnny C
DigitalPrintingIreland.ie 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Johnny C
DigitalPrintingIreland.ie 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Johnny C
DigitalPrintingIreland.ie 5 star review on 8th April 2021
ROB S
123
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am so very pleased with the book that I received. Great quality paper. Vibrant colors.
DigitalPrintingIreland.ie 5 star review on 8th July 2020 DigitalPrintingIreland.ie 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Eugenia, The book looks fantastic. Thanks for the review and I am glad you are happy with the results. Kind regards, Chris DigitalPrinting.
Posted 11 months ago
I was so impressed with the quality of the product, such good value for the price! Really good to communicate with and super fast delivery. Will definitely be using the service again!
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Sophie Thank you for this great review! Please get in touch if you need any more help next time! Kind regards Ian Digital Printing
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with the product (it was a reorder) and the very fast delivery. thanks. I appreciate too the discount for birthday!
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Heidi! Thank you for coming back to us for another order! Kind regards Ian Digital Printing
Posted 2 days ago
Delivered on time and the colours and printing quality is fantastic. Will definitely use again!
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Emma That's brilliant! Thank you for the review. Kind regards Ian Digital Printing
Posted 2 days ago
The printing and services are excellent and efficient. Very quick for speed printing. We have already ordered twice in 1 month. Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Wan Thank you for both orders and for this great review. Please let us know if you need anything in the future. Kind regards Ian Digital Printing
Posted 2 days ago
Quick service, great product and amazing customer service!
Posted 4 days ago
Hi there! Thank you for leaving a review and pointing out our great customer service! Kind regards Ian Digital Printing
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. Initially I had an issue with the order deliveried due to my artwork design being incorrect, but straight way when contacted they went above and beyond to fix it for me and expedited my order for delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Sabrina Thank you for leaving a review. Glad we were able to help and get you prints that you are pleased with. Kind regards Ian Digital Printing
Posted 3 days ago
Wrong order was received, customer service wasn’t able to help over the phone had to send an email and then another follow up email to get it resolved.
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Aoife, I am very sorry to hear you had an issue with your recent order and appreciate your feedback. I have tried to call you to resolve the issue but have not managed to get you, so I have sent you an email. If you would come back to me at your earliest convenience, I would really appreciate it as we really want to investigate this issue properly and get it resolved. Kindest regards, Ian DigitalPrinting
Posted 3 days ago
Very good, did what it said. Quality good, perhaps go for slightly thicker cardboard which does look nicer (I've done both).
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Ross Thank you for leaving us a review! If you ever need any help or advise with any of our stocks or options please give us a call before you next order on 01 447 5306. Kind regards Ian Digital Printing
Posted 3 days ago
Best quality and delivery was so fasstttt
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Karl Thank you for this review! We really appreciate it! Kind regards Ian Digital Printing
Posted 4 days ago
Super service! And talk about quick! Ordered Wednesday morning and on my doorstep on Friday! Can’t recommend enough
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Rachel Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate it and are so pleased that you liked everything. Kind regards Ian Digital Printing
Posted 1 week ago
Quick, convenient and the flyers and cards look great. The guidance on the website is also really helpful. Will definitely use Digital Printing Ireland again.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello! Thank you for a great review! Kind regards Ian Digital Printing
Posted 1 week ago
We had our own illustrated book... for the grandchildren... printed, and the result was excellent. We highly recommend DigitaPrintingIreland. Fast, efficient and very good quality. Many thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Manon Thank you for recommending us to others with this lovely review. Kind regards Ian Digital Printing
Posted 1 week ago
the guys were such a great help, made the whole process very smooth. quality of prints was excellent, zero issues Will definitely be are turning customer in the future
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Fintan It's really great to hear that our team were so helpful and you got prints that you are really happy with. Please let us know you need any more help with your next order! Kind regards Ian Digital Printing
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, and everything arrived on the date that it was promised. Thanks for helping me to finally share my chapbook at www.artyshe.com.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Kathryn Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Its great to hear that you are pleased with your books. Please let us know if you need any more help, Kind regards Ian Digital Printing
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick turnaround. High quality. Overall very happy with my experience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jason Thank you for your review and for choosing us for you printing needs! Kind regards Ian Digital Printing
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the quality of the work undertaken by Digital Printing. I have placed 3 jobs since the beginning of the year and the quality has been consistently excellent on each occasion. My only complaint was that my last job was a day late in arriving, but Digital Printing gave me good notice of the delay. Thankfully, it did not cause any problems. Oliver Watson.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Oliver Thank you for the great review. Apologies about the courier delay with the delivery. its great to hear that the order itself was all perfect! Kind regards Ian Digital Printing
Posted 1 week ago
Used the platform for our wedding invites recently. We were very happy with the quality of the finished product, and how quickly we received them. We chose the ‘recommended settings’ for the invited and they were lovely.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, Thanks for the lovely review. I am delighted you are happy with the invites and appreciate the 4 stars. Kind regards, Chris DigitalPrinting
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality. quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, Thanks for the 5 star review. I am glad you are happy with the quality and delivery. Kind regards, Chris
Posted 2 weeks ago
An experience I wouldn’t like to repeat! The images I sent weren’t to scale, there was an email sent to advise me...I didn’t receive it so my order was on hold, this was all unknown to me. When I went on your webchat to enquire where my order was I was then told all this, the agent couldn’t help and I was advised to call. I called, I was told to get a special software to get the correct scale of images across to you. I had previously purchased roller banner and there was no issue so it was difficult to ascertain how there was an issue this time round. After a lot of stress ye agreed to print my roller banners, this was a Thursday morning and I needed these for a reopening of my business the following day so you can imagine the stress I was under. An absolute horrendous experience!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Aisling, Thank you for the review. I am sorry you are not happy with the experience of using us. I am going to investigate this further as our notes show you uploaded the incorrect artwork and that we did email your registered email address to inform you. Once I look into this I will be in touch to discuss this further with you. Kindest regards, Chris DigitalPrinting
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient, great to deal with and very cost effective.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Louise, Thanks for the 5 star review. I am glad you are happy with the price and service received on the order. Kind regards, Chris DigitalPrinting
Posted 2 weeks ago
DigitalPrintingIreland.ie is rated 4.91 based on 2,648 reviews