DigitalPrintingIreland.ie Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,755 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend DigitalPrintingIreland.ie

About DigitalPrintingIreland.ie: Digital Printing Excellence. Instant prices, order online today.

Visit Website

Phone:
01 447 5306

Email:
hello@digitalprintingIreland.ie

Location:
Office 10021,
27 Upper Pembroke Street,
Dublin 2,
Ireland

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how DigitalPrintingIreland.ie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.82 out of 5
5
Karl K
"As always DigitalPrintingIreland were the business ! Great quality , unreal speed at a reasonable price . What more you need to know ? 😀"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Bláithín B
"Excellent quality and fast turn around, what more could you want! It arrived a little late and the box had dirt on it, however this was the couriers fault, not Digital Printing. The books were not in any way damaged and so no harm was done. Thank you so much!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Morgan O
"I was very very satisfied with my order. Quality of booklets was excellent. They were packaged well and shipping was very quick. 100% will be ordering again"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Found the communication great with the lads Ian and Rob @ customer care. Modified a project for me after sending it in no problem. Project was better than I expected. Would highly recommend. Thanks guys."
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Jason,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-Star review & your feedback.

Really great to hear that you are happy with the final print (I trust the presentation went well) and I’ll pass the feedback on to Ian too.

If you need any other assistance Jason, just get in touch.

Rob,
Digital Printing Ireland
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent quality stickers, very easy to order. I’ve sent all my friends to Digital Printing Ireland because they’re so reasonably priced yet they don’t skimp on the quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very impressed with speed of delivery, quality of print and the little packet of sweets that came with the order. Will order again for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

Great to hear you are happy with your order and glad you enjoyed the Haribo!

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing Ireland
Posted 1 day ago
"great price and a great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Daniel,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your comments.

Great to hear you are happy with your order and we look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing Ireland
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent quality, delivery came on time. Would use again and highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and comments.

It is great to hear you are pleased with the quality of your order and the delivery time.

Thanks also for the recommendation!

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing Ireland
Posted 1 day ago
"Great customer service and timely delivery. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Jessica,

Thank you for your 5-star review!

Great to hear you are happy with our service and with your order. Thanks also for the recommendation.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing
Posted 1 day ago
"The whole process from order to delivery couldn't have been any easier :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Paul,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

It is fantastic to hear how happy you have been with your Digital Printing Ireland experience & your order.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing Ireland
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast quality service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review - It is greatly appreciated.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing Ireland
Posted 1 day ago
"Great quality, quick service, low price. What more could you want!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Karl,

Thank you or taking the time to leave us your 5-star review & feedback - it is greatly appreciated.

Many thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing Ireland
Posted 3 days ago
"Great, fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and comments.

It is great to hear you have been pleased with the quality of your order and the delivery time.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing Ireland
Posted 3 days ago
"Fantastic service, with great quality products. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

Great to hear you are happy with our service, your order and thanks also for the recommendation.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing Ireland
Posted 4 days ago
"I have had a great experience dealing with digital printing Ireland. Ross has helped me on two occasions now and have received nothing less than excellent customer service, prompt responses and friendly reply's. Fast acting, quick delivery and a quality product! Would highly recommend!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Kate,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review.

Thanks also for your feedback regarding your Customer service experience - I will be sure to pass your feedback on to Ross.

If we can be of any other assistance, please just get in touch.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing Ireland
Posted 4 days ago
"These guys were really helpful to deal with. I made a number of changes to the original order and there was no problem. Service was quick and quality more than matched the price. Happy to endorse them"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Stephen,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

It is fantastic to hear how happy you have been with your Digital Printing Ireland experience & your order.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing Ireland
Posted 5 days ago
"Loved everything like always :))"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Andressa,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your comments.

Great to hear you are happy with your order and we look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing Ireland
Posted 5 days ago
"Very helpful to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Maria,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

I'm glad to hear you found our Customer Service Team helpful.

If we can be of any other assistance, please get in touch via email, phone or the live chat facility on our homepage.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing Ireland
Posted 5 days ago
"Always happy with our purchase, I would prefer if the stickers didn’t come in a plastic cover just to minimise the waste"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Niamh,

Thank you for your 5-star review and your feedback.

I am glad to hear you are happy with your stickers and I have recorded your feedback regarding the packaging.

If we can be of any other assistance, please get in touch.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing Ireland
Posted 5 days ago
"Great speedy survice, great quality and a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your feedback.

It is fantastic to hear how happy you have been with your Digital Printing Ireland experience & your order.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing Ireland
Posted 1 week ago
"Pretty happy with the transaction. Good communication - postcard dimensions smaller than I thought but it's grand, happy with finished product overall. Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Alex,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your comments.

Great to hear you are happy with your order and we look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing Ireland
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good feedback. I had to discuss few layout issues etc and they were quite helpful. Good timing too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Govin,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your comments.

Great to hear you are happy with your order and we look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing Ireland
Posted 1 week ago
"To be honest I had 2 small issues with my order. One was with the delivery which was probably more the fault of the courier and the other was a small issue with the product itself. However the customer service i received in relation to both issues negated any problems. The response i got was both prompt informative and solved the issues and thats all you can expect. The product i received was excellent and i will be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Aidan,

Thank you for your 5-star review and your feedback.

I am sorry to hear there was an issue with delivery and your order however I am glad to hear the Customer Service Team were able to provide you with a satisfactory resolution.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing Ireland
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast and amazing quality!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Renato,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your 5-star review and your comments.

Great to hear you are happy with your order and we look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Many Thanks,

Rob
Digital Printing Ireland
Posted 1 week ago
DigitalPrintingIreland.ie is rated 4.92 based on 1,755 reviews