DigitalPrintingIreland.ie Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,077 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend DigitalPrintingIreland.ie

About DigitalPrintingIreland.ie: Digital Printing Excellence. Instant prices, order online today.

Visit Website

Phone:
01 447 5306

Email:
hello@digitalprintingIreland.ie

Location:
Unit K1, M7 Business Park, Newhall, Naas Co Kildare

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate DigitalPrintingIreland.ie?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
James M
"Great quality prints, easy to order, and quick delivery. I was uncertain about the quality when ordering online from somewhere like this, but I've been consistently surprised by how good the quality and value of the prints are. They're support is really good too, and went out of their way to help me on more than one occasion. I recommend giving them a shot, and if you're wary order their free sample prints to see what the quality is like and to determine the specifications of your print."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Emelia G
"Great communication... They were able to help me design a circular sticker that i wanted as i provided a square template yet i needed the circular.Fast delivery service.. Good quality.."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"This was my first order and I love it. I think the hardest part was waiting for the delivery guy. Will be back once those postcards need replenishing."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service, great company to work with. Very accommodating and very easy to deal with. Excellent quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Website easy to use & order. Quick delivery , quick response to any queries I had. A bit disappointed with some small markings on the pop up banners ordered, which is a pity, but a good price for the quality of the stands. Print quality of business cards & postcards great. Will order from again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Fantastic, reliable service, top quality posters, that arrived on time, hassle free, Highly Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Good quality print, efficient delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very easy process."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast turn-around. On time. Perfect quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Ordered business flyers, they were good quality when they arrived and arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I have been using Digital Printing Ireland for over 3 years now in my capacity as a freelance graphic designer and have been consistently impressed with the quality, speed and pricing of their products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Laura,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a great review, it is always lovely to hear from a returning customer, we are delighted that you have been consistently impressed with the quality, speed and pricing of our products, your comments and feedback are very much appreciated and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

Kind regards
Julie Parker
DigitalPrintingIreland.ie
Posted 6 days ago
"Great quality prints, easy to order, and quick delivery. I was uncertain about the quality when ordering online from somewhere like this, but I've been consistently surprised by how good the quality and value of the prints are. They're support is really good too, and went out of their way to help me on more than one occasion. I recommend giving them a shot, and if you're wary order their free sample prints to see what the quality is like and to determine the specifications of your print."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi James,

Whilst we understand your uncertainty about ordering online, we are delighted that you took a chance and ordered with us, we are also really pleased that you felt the prints were great quality, the customer service team are available throughout the ordering process to assist with any queries via e-mail, live chat and telephone, thanks for taking the time to leave us such an extensive review, your comments and recommendation are very much appreciated.

Kind regards
Julie Parker
DigitalPrintingIreland.ie
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, your comments are very much appreciated.

Kind regards
Julie Parker
DigitalPrintingIreland.ie
Posted 1 week ago
"product on time and good paper quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we are really pleased that you felt the paper quality was good, your comments are very much appreciated, please let our customer service team know if there was anything we could have done to encourage you to give us a 5 star review instead of a 3 star, we are striving to be the best and appreciate all feedback to improve our service.

Kind regards
Julie Parker
DigitalPrintingIreland.ie
Posted 1 week ago
"Extremely fast service with a high quality end product. Easy to use templates that make designing simple and straightforward. Also very cost effective. 10/10 service will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there,

We are really pleased that you were happy with your order and look forward to working with you again in the future, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, your comments are very much appreciated.

Kind regards
Julie Parker
DigitalPrintingIreland.ie
Posted 1 week ago
"Had a problem with the size of the designs, they were able to sort it out on their end and send the product quickly without any issues. Also got's sweets to, win win!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Theo,

We are delighted our team were able to assist you and you were happy with the end product, thanks for leaving us a review, your comments are very much appreciated.

Kind regards
Julie Parker
DigitalPrintingIreland.ie
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent work as always! My flyers were printed exactly how I wanted them and they were delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
HI Sinead,

We are really pleased that your flyers were exactly what you wanted, thanks for leaving us a review, your comments are very much appreciated.

Kind regards
Julie Parker
DigitalPrintingIreland.ie
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Product arrived really quickly and was just what we needed! Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Noreen,

We are glad that you received just what you needed, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, your comments are very much appreciated.

Kind regards
Julie Parker
DigitalPrintingIreland.ie
Posted 2 weeks ago
Catherine C
Verified Buyer
"Order was delivered promptly & I was very happy with quality etc. A preview option at the order point would be super helpful but the company did offer to preview it themselves & send me the results, all of which I was very happy with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Catherine,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we are delighted that you were very happy with the quality of the product, your comments and feedback are very much appreciated.

Kind regards
Julie Parker
DigitalPrintingIreland.ie
Posted 2 weeks ago
Geraldine F
Verified Buyer
"You just made it so easy, especially in the way you emailed to check I was happy with the cards."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Geraldine,

We are really pleased that you found the process easy, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, your comments are very much appreciated.

Kind regards
Julie Parker
DigitalPrintingIreland.ie
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service great customer service lovely products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, your comments are very much appreciated.

Kind regards
Julie Parker
DigitalPrintingIreland.ie
Posted 2 weeks ago
"To say that we were extremely impressed with the service provided by Digital printing Ireland is an understatement. Our sample pack arrived in two days from ordering, we uploaded our graphics and choose our sizes etc. without any hassle. The items arrived the following day from ordering and the packaging, presentation and free sweets was something that really impressed us. We will be using Digital printing Ireland going forward for all of our printing needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Louise,

We are delighted that you were extremely impressed with the service and look forward to working with you again in the future, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, your comments are very much appreciated.

Kind regards
Julie Parker
DigitalPrintingIreland.ie
Posted 2 weeks ago
"QUICK SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Chris,

Thanks for leaving us a review, your comments are very much appreciated.

Kind regards
Julie Parker
DigitalPrintingIreland.ie
Posted 2 weeks ago
DigitalPrintingIreland.ie is rated 4.91 based on 1,077 reviews