Dick's Climbing Reviews

4.94 Rating 485 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dick's Climbing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Dick's Climbing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fantastic service and efficient delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Excellent service as always. Emailed by Peter, explaining that they had run out of 10.5, offered to swap for 11mm. Came the next day. Thanks guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
It was my third purchase from Dick's Climbing, and the service was as good as ever. The package was shipped on the next day after I placed the order. I would definitely recomment.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Online service of the highest standard. Slick, efficient and competitively priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service. My rope arrived at the door in New Zealand within 4 working days of placing the order!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent and quick service - as always. Thanks guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and products turned up in perfect condition. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy, straightforward purchase. I’d use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product, prompt service and nicely packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service, always sends order out very promptly and cuts down to smaller sizes when I ask.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic service, would really recommend this website to everyone!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely spot on. Great price and light speed delivery to the Highlands without any end of the world surcharges.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and support! Fast delivery even though they were out of store when I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super quick and great price. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Went to buy shoes, phenomenal customer service, good knowledge, friendly approach, wide range of stock. Would go again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic customer service! One very happy Aussie customer. Will definitely shop with you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sevice was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item posted out to Australia immediately after I’d ordered it. The postage was about half the price of competitors. Arrived safely in four days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dick's Climbing is rated 4.94 based on 485 reviews