Dick's Climbing Reviews

4.95 Rating 166 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Dick's Climbing
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Dick's Climbing ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Order arrived promptly and exactly as ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"HI Robert, as always thanks for the advice and great service. Cheers Nick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service from Dick of Dick's Climbing. He's a very helpful guy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great service - very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Best price on the web. Fast delivery and we'll packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"All perfect! Very good store!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast and accurate delivery. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery, no hustle just great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick & easy service, also had to change size which turned out to be a very pain free experience 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to deal with, prompt and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful on the phone. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Promt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast delivery and best price, awesome"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service - paid for two guides and they were delivered the day before I expected them. I’m also pretty pleased with the guides - particularly as Dicks had a hand in the production of the frome valley guide"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Kit arrived well packaged, in record time and at a great price. Thanks very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service both online and over the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"quick, well information -maybe spoon again for bm2000"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered several items, but unfortunately one type of items was delivered in a different color than I ordered. I contacted Dick's climbing, and they corrected it fast and in a superb manner. A mistake can happen to anyone, but as a company it is how you deal with it. And in my case I'm 100% satisfied with the solution."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dick's Climbing is rated 4.95 based on 166 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This