Dick's Climbing Reviews

4.94 Rating 918 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dick's Climbing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Dick's Climbing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Dick's Climbing 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Thomas Boulton
Dick's Climbing 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Thomas Boulton
Dick's Climbing 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Marc Fehr
Dick's Climbing 5 star review on 26th February 2021
James Starling
Dick's Climbing 5 star review on 15th February 2021
James Starling
Dick's Climbing 5 star review on 22nd January 2021
William Strang
Dick's Climbing 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Erin Estrada
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
came quickly, great service
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use website, staff extremely helpful and prompt dispatch. 👍
Posted 3 days ago
Always a great service and competitive prices from Dick's Climbing. Friendly and knowledgeable climbing shop (not just another generic outdoor shop that stocks a bit of climbing kit). Recommended.
Posted 3 days ago
Couldn't find the rope I wanted here in B.C, Canada but spotted it at Dick's Climbing over in UK. 4 days later on the other side of the world it arrived in time for the weekend's trip into the mountains. Really pleased with the service at Dick's !
Posted 3 days ago
Quick and easy as usual great service and product
Posted 3 days ago
Very quick turn around, easy interface and very user friendly. Product was as described. Will be keen to come back again!
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery, great selection of products and cheap shipping. Wish I lived closer!
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service!
Posted 1 week ago
Super quick delivery and great support.
Posted 1 week ago
Competitive price and quick delivery got my new rope in the nick of time for my trip
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best climbing gear shop in South England
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery was much quicker than expected and ordering online was very easy. The mug arrived in perfect condition and was a lovely gift!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and delivery was really prompt. I will definitely be using Dick’s climbing again in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Quick and easy. Would happily recommend. Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great range of in-stock items. Order was rapidly dispatched. Now can’t wait to get out and use them!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick postage and good price
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast efficient service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick despatch of item. Has good quality inventory
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service as usual!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful when I wanted to cancel an order, and the product was delivered quickly and in perfect condition.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dick's Climbing is rated 4.94 based on 918 reviews