Dick's Climbing Reviews

4.95 Rating 197 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Dick's Climbing

Write Your review

Tell us how Dick's Climbing made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Excellent service. Hope to buy from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great price on leading prices with prompt delivery . I will be back to buy more 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service, great technical knowledge, great climber's shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very prompt safe delivery of the glasses. Well packed. Only downside was living in Jersey we usually get the VAT refunded!!! Otherwise good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent website service with wide range of equipment and supplies. Was very happy with how quick my order was processed and with free delivery as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good, item in stock as advertised and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Having seen a climbing rope on their website at a very good discounted price, contacted the seller with a specific question. Received a speedy reply, answering my question exactly. Subsequently purchased the rope, which was delivered promptly and free of charge. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"superb service - highly recommended!:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Top service as per usual, speedy delivery well packaged. Solid price and great website, easy to navigate and lots of useful info/photos"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Awesome freindly shop and good deals too. This is what climbing shops should be like."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered early Black Friday morning. Arrived the next day. Good value rope compared to other outlets even before the extra BF discount."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good product, fast service and good customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered a Beastmaker fingerboard, stocked out in every other shops in europe. Super fast shipping service to Portugal, package untouched. Totaly recomend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Nice store with quick shipping. Would def buy from here again. Love from Norway :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love their online shop! Great prices on their carabiners. Super quick delivery and easy to use website. Would 100% recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast - efficient !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"1st time customer...good prices and good service...many thanks 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick and easy to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Perfect. Rope as described. Delivered quickly. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Haven't really had chance to use my kit yet but it all came super duper fast and for my first climbing gear order I was amazed at the price. I will certainly making future purchases!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dick's Climbing is rated 4.95 based on 197 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support