Dick's Climbing Reviews

4.94 Rating 707 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dick's Climbing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Dick's Climbing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always very helpful and great quality and range of stock. Unfortunately the shoes I bought online were too small, and as they didn't have my size they gave me quick and hassle-free instructions on how to get a refund. Would highly recommend them!
Posted 3 hours ago
Good service, appreciated the courtesy email about having to order in equipment.
Posted 1 day ago
Promptly delivered, well packaged, excellent service
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent. Fast delivery, great range of products and decent prices. Bought a pair of beal opera ropes and a few odds and ends and everything's been flawless so far
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt delivery in top condition
Posted 2 days ago
Very efficient delivery, allowed choice of colour for slings which some places do not offer.
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery, easy to order.
Posted 4 days ago
Item was received within 2 days couldn’t be happier
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent customer support! Good prices, fast and efficient, and good reliable gear support ( questions). I have used Dick’s a multiple times and will continue.
Steve
Posted 4 days ago
Really quick to send thank you and great product.
Posted 4 days ago
Website was great and delivery was swift! I would recommend Dick's Climbing to service your needs when it comes to nuts, cracks, finger jams, jugs and bonda... err, ropes!
Posted 5 days ago
Fabulous. So lucky to have you guys local to us. Real outdoor climbers.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, who'd have thought a giant clip stick would make my girlfriend so happy! Thank you Dick!
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect service - punctual and in great condition.
Posted 1 week ago
Really impressed with the service, delivery and the product ...Big thanks to all.
Posted 1 week ago
Well priced and the items arrived in good time.
Posted 1 week ago
very fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Outstanding. Reasonable prices and quick dispatch.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My go to place for climbing guides. Great selection and quick delivery. Cheers!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order was easy to place on website. International shipping was extremely fast. Dick's may have had the last 80M Mammut Serenity 8.7mm rope left in the world!!! Been using this rope since the first version came out when it was 8.9mm. Glad to find one and deal with Dick's Climbing.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dick's Climbing is rated 4.94 based on 707 reviews