Dick's Climbing Reviews

4.95 Rating 60 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Dick's Climbing

How would you rate Dick's Climbing?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"No fuss. Fast. And I got exactly what I wanted. Will buy again from you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Kenneth Macleod
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery and good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
James Carn
Verified Buyer
"Great service from this shop. Easy purchase and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sally Wilson
Verified Buyer
"Prompt and responsive. Good communication which is reassuring in the internet marketplace."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brendan Turner
Verified Buyer
"Definitely the fastest dispatch and shipping I have ever experienced... ordered Friday morning, arrived on my desk in Dublin Monday afternoon. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Toby Fleming
Verified Buyer
"Great communication, freakishly fast delivery and great prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Everything perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered a 100m 10.5 static rope for abseiling. It arrived promptly and I'm very happy with it. Will get out to Fairhead with it as soon as the weather improves."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Andrew Hedgecock
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, if Carlsberg did climbing shops..........😇"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bryan Stone
Verified Buyer
"Good price, efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast service. I got a text and email when product was dispatched and they gave me a time it would be delivered almost to the minute. Pleased with the rope as well - can't wait to use it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Burke Bouska
Verified Buyer
"Rich Perham was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Super fast international delivery to Australia in 3 days! Always great service from Dick and his crew!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stanley Abbott
Verified Buyer
"I ordered ropes for my son from Dick's climbing just before Christmas. Great ropes and competitive pricing. Dick's were very quick to despatch and deliver and the item was well packed. Good communications throughout and all paperwork clear and professionally laid out. Good company to deal with. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David Suárez
"Good service and nice information."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David Suárez
Verified Buyer
"Good info, good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Joel Lindsay
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. Informative and friendly, kept in contact and sent item as soon as available. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Service and delivery was extremely fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Service and delivery was fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick service, and updates on progress of order/delivery. Order arrived well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dick's Climbing is rated 4.95 based on 60 reviews