Dick's Climbing Reviews

4.96 Rating 124 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Dick's Climbing

How would you rate Dick's Climbing ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Iain Moodie
Verified Buyer
"Good communication, went out of their way to help with the order and it was shipped quickly. First class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Roelof Barkhuizen
Verified Buyer
"Excellent comms, swift service and prompt delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Superlative Service. Ordered after midday and was surprised to receive goods early the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Blake Williams
Verified Buyer
"Great deals, great range... excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service as always. Changed my order very last minute and it was no drama at all. Can’t ask for more. Thanks guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The quality of the rope is excellent, and is perfect for my purpose. Thank you for the excellent communication too! I would happily buy again :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Joe Murphy
Verified Buyer
"Just what I wanted at the best price I’d found. Posted out to me and arrived fast. No nonsense. No drama. Brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent notifications of delivery, also speedy considering it was over a bank holiday weekend. Very happy with the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ali Saricicek
Verified Buyer
"Competitive pricing, speedy delivery and all around great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rowena Sheen
Verified Buyer
"Ordered on the Tuesday night, shipped on the Wednesday, arrived overseas (with free shipping) in Ireland on the Friday, all set for a weekends climbing. An excellent service, I will definitely buy from Dick's climbing again. Also, the best value for what I needed that I was able to find, across the web. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jeremy Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Prompt service. Emailed same day to let me know something wasn’t in stock but it will arrived quickly. Thoroughly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Dick's Climbing was efficient and prompt to send the order off. I'm pleased with the tubular webbing I bought - looks excellent quality and the length provided was longer that that ordered by a comfortable margin. I'd be more than happy to order from Dick's Climbing."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Joe Tarran
Verified Buyer
"dick's provides great products at fantastic prices, very helpful staff and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The item came really quick and everything was as expected. Very happy :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick and quality service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Michele Laureni
Verified Buyer
"Very responsive and willing to answer all questions! Super fast delivery! Extremely satisfied!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kurimoto Tomohiro
Verified Buyer
"quick correspondence and ideal selection of items. Thanks!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good advice on the phone, very personable and adapted. Makes you feel unique. And then the online order went very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Robert Busch
Verified Buyer
"FAST SHIPPING"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dick's Climbing is rated 4.96 based on 124 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This