Dick's Climbing Reviews

4.94 Rating 983 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dick's Climbing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Dick\'s Climbing Reviews
Dick's Climbing 5 star review on 16th April 2021
T Boulton
Dick's Climbing 5 star review on 16th April 2021
T Boulton
Dick's Climbing 5 star review on 9th April 2021
M Fehr
Dick's Climbing 5 star review on 26th February 2021
J Starling
Dick's Climbing 5 star review on 15th February 2021
J Starling
Dick's Climbing 5 star review on 22nd January 2021
W Strang
Dick's Climbing 5 star review on 19th November 2020
E Estrada
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great price, came on time. Exactly what was ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Speedy, efficient and cost effective as ever! Cheers, guys. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very fast delivery of twin ropes. I was contacted, as my first colour choice was unavailable, to check I was happy to proceed with my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Regular and consistently happy customer. Great range, good prices, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
3rd time I’ve ordered from Dick’s climbing. Fast, efficient and reliable!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very swift delivery. Good quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service, super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ahead of schedule, great packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great transaction. Great price. Product as described. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, had to exchange a pair due to colour and had the replacement back in no time with good communication. Spot on!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order came in good time and well packed. Efficient service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have used Dicks climbing a couple of times and they have always been excellent.Great products at good prices with excellent service.I couldn’t fault them.Very happy and will most definitely be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super fast turn around as always :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price, what I was looking for and speedy delivery. Can't ask for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service all round. Super fast delivery and well priced in accordance to other retailers prices - thank you! :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price on the gear and needed it fast so paid £8+ for next day delivery which didn't happen, and no clear idea when it would arrive so had to change delivery address and items took 5 days from despatch. Happy with items when they finally arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service! Item arrived promptly, well packaged and just as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Carabiner was dispatched very quickly and arrived safely. Excellent service, highly recommended. I would not hesitate to use again. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dick's well oiled delivery service ensured my load came quickly, as it always does. Always a pleasure doing business and I am yet to get shafted by Dick's.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic service all round. Rope arrived quickly after purchase and excellent quality. We had to make a return (nothing at all to do with the quality of the rope) and the return process was very efficient. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dick's Climbing is rated 4.94 based on 983 reviews