Dick's Climbing Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,112 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dick's Climbing
4.9
Based on 1,112 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Equipment ordered was unavailable but Dick's were flexible and responsive until it became so.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use website and speedy service. Definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Postage was unbelievably fast and my purchase was well packaged. I received emails keeping me up to date with the status of my purchase - 100% would recommend. I also made a purchase from Dick’s Climbing toward the end of 2021 and the item I ordered ended up not being in stock - they offered me a (more expensive) replacement and did not request any additional money from me. Due to the service I received I made Dick’s Climbing my first port of call for my more recent purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely fantastic shop both online and in person, friendly and knowledge staff with a wide range of products in stock. My go to for online ordering and I'll always drop in if I'm in the area
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, advice and the best gear. What’s not to like 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Items arrived as ordered within the specified time. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, products arrived super quickly, and were well-priced. May have found my new fave online climbing shop!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, quality product, and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Your products and online service are great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really great fast service both times I've ordered from them. My new go-to for climbing gear.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
For my first visit, i can't fault the service. As they say.... I'll be back !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
No issues. Prompt delivery and easy to use website. Glad to make a purchase from a local "real" climbing shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Quick, efficient and accurate delivery from a trusted source.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a few times from Dick's Climbing and they are always very accommodating, have good communication and speedy delivery. Prices are competitive and they're a British company so no unexpected customs charges. Will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time buyer here. Great service. They contacted me very quickly with a query and then dispatched rapidly. Will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always a speedy service, great quality products and usually the best price I can find online.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Found the DMM Boa for a really good price at Dick's Climbing (in red, for danger). Easy to use website and a seamless transition from notional to actual. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great shop !!! Perfect communication and highly recommended. Thank you 😉
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dick's Climbing is rated 4.94 based on 1,112 reviews