Dick's Climbing Reviews

4.96 Rating 147 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Dick's Climbing
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Dick's Climbing ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I ordered several items, but unfortunately one type of items was delivered in a different color than I ordered. I contacted Dick's climbing, and they corrected it fast and in a superb manner. A mistake can happen to anyone, but as a company it is how you deal with it. And in my case I'm 100% satisfied with the solution."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Great service, no problems at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Item arrived quickly as described. Received regular delivery updates from Dick's via email and SMS. Dick's had the best price for the Mammut Genesis 8.5 x 60m Dry ropes. Would use again and would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good service and thanks for consultation. Order delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent price, fast delivery. That's all you could ask for in a vendor really."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and shipping speed. Quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and smooth delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Insanely good service. I'm based in Germany, and postage on this mid-sized item cost a mere £4. Despite that, the parcel arrived at my door two days later. I still have no idea how this is possible!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Exactly what I wanted. Great price. Quick delivery. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with the service. Quick delivery and the quickdraws are perfect for those on a budget!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, really fast, responsive and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast arrival and quality product. I'd recommend Dick's to a friend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast, and great value. Thanks Dick!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was kept informed well (rather too maybe than too few updates by email?). Well and complete packaged. Easily mounted to wooden beam in the garage"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The responce to inquiry was very quick and helpful. The shipping was also very quick!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Superb service and great selection."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A good price with snappy delivery. Will shop again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good and fast service!! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Smooth transaction, fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It didn't all the shrink wraps inside for sealing ropes are all the same size, and none fitted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dick's Climbing is rated 4.96 based on 147 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This