Dick's Climbing Reviews

4.93 Rating 244 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Dick's Climbing

Write Your review

Tell us how Dick's Climbing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Best price on the internet, brilliant service and lovely DMM gear... what more can you say!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered in the morning, item was shipped in the afternoon and arrived with me in New Zealand 6 days later. Fantastic service. Thanks guys"
Posted 3 days ago
"The harness I ordered was not available but I got a personalised message within an hour and it arrived pretty much on time anyway. Very impressed with the service."
Posted 1 week ago
"The karabiners we ordered were delivered quickly, as promised. Certificates of confirmity also supplied. A hassle free experiences. Thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"As always a great service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Friendly and responsive service - many thanks."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery, would definitely recommend!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good price and delivery - very satisfied"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Not on DC, but havent received my package yet. Not sure if ya'll can do anything about it :("
Posted 2 weeks ago
"always sends items out super speedy :)"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service as usual!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery. Excellent service. Thank you. My daughter loves her new climbing shoes and a great price too."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service! Received my stuff in Switzerland"
Posted 1 month ago
"Grate services. Quick delivery. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"i was kept informed from the word go! Service was excellent thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast and just as expected. Many thanks."
Posted 1 month ago
"Spot on as always, you can be sure of Dick’s climbing"
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery, great service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service ordered a couple of bits and came very fast and was the cheapest by far highly recommend using this company will buy again from them"
Posted 1 month ago
Dick's Climbing is rated 4.93 based on 244 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support