Deakin & Francis Reviews

4.90 Rating 209 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Deakin & Francis
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Deakin & Francis Reviews

About Deakin & Francis:

Jewellers since 1786, Deakin & Francis® designs & makes the world’s finest cufflinks, signet rings, gentlemen's accessories, ladies jewellery and bespoke commissions.

Visit Website
Deakin & Francis 5 star review on 24th February 2021
Stewart S
Deakin & Francis 5 star review on 6th November 2020
Hector C
Deakin & Francis 5 star review on 20th July 2020
Runjie J
Deakin & Francis 5 star review on 20th July 2020
Runjie J
Deakin & Francis 5 star review on 20th July 2020
Runjie J
Deakin & Francis 5 star review on 20th July 2020
Runjie J
Deakin & Francis 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Anonymous
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very friendly and personal service, prompt delivery
Posted 1 year ago
That’s really good to hear. Since 1786 Deakin & Francis has been serving customers worldwide and we are delighted that the goods arrived quickly and that the service was five star too!
Posted 1 year ago
Always such a good service from Deakin and Francis. Their deliveries are always on time and their packaging is beautiful. They make the best presents! Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely love Deakin & Francis. Elegant and charming with a touch of fun. NYC needs a store.
Posted 1 year ago
Once again D&F delivered high quality product in time and with exceptional workmanship and service. The mainstream jewellers may have a worldwide brand but they cannot offer the same level of quality and attention to detail that D&F consistently delivers.
Posted 1 year ago
A pleasure to deal with all around. Ordering and shipping were quick and seamless. The cufflinks themselves look even better in person than in their online listing. The attention to detail and creativity are second to none.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback. Here at Deakin & Francis customer service and producing the best quality products are our top priority. We are so glad that you enjoyed your Deakin & Francis experience. Thank you again for your 5 star review!
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic quality product; delivered in a set of wonderful boxes with the surprise and delight of the warranty form being hand written ! Great service and fabulous product - can’t recommend enough
Posted 1 year ago
I have five pairs of beautiful cufflinks from D&F !
Posted 1 year ago
That is great to hear. As cufflink manufacturers we love to see people keeping these wonderful accessories alive. It sounds like you have great collection of our cufflinks. We look forward to helping you with your next addition. Thank you for your review.
Posted 1 year ago
Deakin & Francis has by far the best cuff links on the market. Every year I buy at least a few for my husband. As much as I love the type of styles offered, I wish there was more variety and new styles offered more frequently. I am also a little disappointed in the trend towards Gothic and skull-type cuff links. How many skull cuff links can one person possibly own? Please get back to the original styles! I'm deducting one star because of the large quantity of skull-type styles that have been offered recently.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is great to hear that your husband has an ever growing collection of Deakin & Francis pieces. Our signature skulls are one of our more iconic collections, and we do offer a huge variety of other cufflinks fit for all occasions. If there is a particular style or design you have in mind, feel free to contact us about creating your husband his ideal pair of cufflinks. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely gorgeous enamel necklaces! Excellent craftsmanship and a beautiful depth to the enamel not matched by other jewellers.
Posted 1 year ago
What a wonderful review. Our expert enamellers have mastered the art of enamelling to a tee. Enamelling has a wonderful history, dating back to the Pharaohs. We are proud to keep this beautiful and traditional technique alive. We will pass your kind words to our expert enamellers as they would love to hear the wonderful feedback. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Cufflinks were perfect and arrived 2 days early
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing! 5 star rating, thank you. As one of the world's best cufflink manufacturers our pieces have to be perfect. Our team provide efficient and excellent customer care, we know that when you order online you want your purchase as quick as possible, yet maintaining a high standard and quality. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic product and excellent and speedy delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing 5 star review! Thank you. Here at Deakin & Francis our customers' expectations and needs are our top priority. We know that when you order an item online, you want it as soon as possible! Our team are delighted with your lovely review.
Posted 1 year ago
All perfect!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the 5-star rating. It means a lot to us, as jewellery manufacturers in Birmingham perfection is what we strive for and we are glad you think so.
Posted 1 year ago
Service was quick, effective and faultless
Posted 1 year ago
Wow, thank you for the five star rating. We are thrilled to hear such great feedback. For over 230 years we have created jewellery because it is our passion and also because our customers love our pieces as much as we do. Providing great customer service is very important to us. We will pass this feedback to our team. Thank you for taking the time to review us.
Posted 1 year ago
Bought some cufflinks. Great quality and detail! 👍
Posted 1 year ago
It is great to hear that you are enjoying your purchase from us. Thank you for your 5 star review. We have been manufacturing jewellery since 1786 and continue to make high quality and enjoyable products for all.
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, actually too expensive
Posted 1 year ago
We appreciate your feedback. It is always great to hear that the hard work put into creating wonderful products pay off. It is due to this hard work, high quality materials and expert craftsmanship that ensure our pieces are the best. Thank you for your review.
Posted 1 year ago
Quality product and packaging, a class outfit.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your five star review. As England's oldest manufacturing jewellers, Deakin & Francis are delighted that you are enjoying your purchase! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Do share your outfit images with us on social media, we would love to see them!
Posted 1 year ago
Your London store is a great visit. It's especially fun when we find something we haven't seen before and like. Having had a couple of pieces break (more due to over use rather than anything to do with quality) your after sales service has been exemplary. A real thrill every time I visit!
Posted 1 year ago
I loved the product. It was as described.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback. Here at Deakin & Francis we focus heavily on keeping our website descriptions and images up to date and as accurate as possible, so that you know what you are buying is what you get. It makes us happy to know you love your Deakin & Francis piece.
Posted 1 year ago
Best cuff links ever!
Posted 1 year ago
Best review ever! Our Birmingham factory has been busy making our luxury jewellery for over 230 years and it’s wonderful to hear that you love our cufflinks too!
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality and excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
We are so pleased to have been of service to you, it’s something we’ve been doing at Deakin & Francis for over 230 years. Our designs are truly amazing too – such a fantastic collection for every possible occasion. Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback with us.
Posted 1 year ago
Deakin & Francis is rated 4.90 based on 209 reviews