Deakin & Francis Reviews

4.94 Rating 96 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Deakin & Francis

About Deakin & Francis: Jewellers since 1786, Deakin & Francis® designs & makes the world’s finest cufflinks, signet rings, gentlemen's accessories, ladies jewellery and bespoke commissions.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Dear team, It would be much appreciated if a kind reminder about customer duty free details for Mainland China order online. advise them to consult with express company would be ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Exellent products, superbe service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent quality and international customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"All perfect tank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I very much like the location of the store and the variety of the different styles. The presentation is very appealing and unfortunately for me, I always buy much more than initially planned. This is also because of the very good service of the personell at the shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I am very satisfied with this shopping. I also like the Cufflinks I received. Shopping will continue. Now there is no shop for you in China, hope to join us as soon as possible."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I TOTALLY love the sliver Skull & Cross bones (1786) ring and wouldn't be without!!! I WOULD DEFINETLY BUY ANOTHER AT THE ADDITIONAL COST, WHATEVER THAT WOULD BE FOR A LAGER SIZE (Z+1.5)!!! I could have mine resized but don't want to ruin it by streching or resizing. Instead, I like one made to order! PLEASE LET ME KNOW WHEN IT'S READY!!!!! SINCERELY, Christopher Slove"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Whether you’re looking for something classic, quirky or something a little bit special, Deakin & Francis is my ‘go to’. Quality product, excellent customer service.....very happy husband!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Perfect and elegant"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The service was great and the item was splendid and well presented. It was just as nice as the picture showed it to be. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great team and fantastic service. Nice to see such great craft and design."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Perfect quality and exceptional design! Definitely recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Beautiful products and super quality. Delivery was efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service and products"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Love the product, super high quality and incredibly fun and creative. Garners a lot of comments whenever I wear the cuff links."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent value for money, fine workmanship, beautiful packaging, perfect experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The cuff links are always out of this world, beautifully packaged and very prompt delivery, have ordered 8 pairs now and counting. The new rocket ones look amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Gorgeous cuff links and original designs."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I've bought the rocket cufflinks and they are gorgeous, well made and premium feel to it. The only downside is that the rocket fins is a bit sharp. So when I take off my jacket I need to be careful not ripping the lining of my jacket. It's a small thing but it's all in the detail. Apart from this, the cuff links are amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Deakin & Francis is rated 4.94 based on 96 reviews