Deakin & Francis Reviews

4.93 Rating 148 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Deakin & Francis
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Deakin & Francis Reviews

About Deakin & Francis:

Jewellers since 1786, Deakin & Francis® designs & makes the world’s finest cufflinks, signet rings, gentlemen's accessories, ladies jewellery and bespoke commissions.

Visit Website
This was a gift, the recipient loved it, so I’d say that was an excellent outcome.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It is very good, I like it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic quality and amazing customer service! Just brilliant! Thank you so much! Madi
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Such a brilliant review and 5 star rating! Thank you. At Deakin & Francis creating quality pieces and delivering excellent customer service is vital to us. We thank you for your purchase and look forward to hearing from you in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The whole experience was very good, I was very well explained the different options of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gentlemans choice for great accessories! And also the online-shop works perfect: everything is delivered in time and in best conditions to Germany. Any Questions are answered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your fabulous feedback. We are so pleased that you had a pleasant experience using our online-shop. We will forward your feedback onto our wonderful team, they will be thrilled to hear such a wonderful review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service was beyond amazing. Very fast communication and shipping. The Cufflinks are perfect! My boyfriend loves them so much. The quality is awesome! Will definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Such an amazing five star review - thank you! We are so glad to hear that your boyfriend loves his Deakin & Francis cufflinks. Quality in product and quality in customer service are of great importance to us. We look forward to helping you with your next order from us. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Having ordered two sets of cuff links as a treat I was more than happy with my purchase, packaging complimented the exquisite cuff links and you know on receiving your purchase from Deakin & Francis that you have something of fantastic quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What a great review! We are pleased to hear how happy you are with our products and our packaging. We have been manufacturing luxury jewellery and accessories since 1786. The traditional techniques and tools supply us with the knowledge of creating a high quality product. We look forward to helping you with your future orders.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I cannot say enough good things about the cuff links I bought for my husband for our anniversary! They are absolutely beautiful. Not only that, they arrived so quickly (even with engraving), and the communication was superb. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback with us. We are very happy to hear that you love the cufflinks you purchased for such a lovely occasion. At Deakin & Francis customer service and communication are of high importance to us. Thank you so much for recognising our super service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
beautiful cufflinks. More vibrant than in the picture. A real statement of fun
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
5 stars! Thank you. Having a sense of fun through our products and our company really helps creating our interesting and quirky designs. We are delighted you love our cufflinks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We love your company! Great customer service and lovely cuff links
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for such a wonderful review. We have been manufacturing the world's finest cufflinks for over 230 years. Our history and heritage is very important to us, as is producing great quality products and service. We love the comments about our customer service too :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great shop and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your fantastic five-star review of our London store in the Piccadilly Arcade. Christopher MacDonald and his team will be delighted with this feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share!
Posted 1 month ago
Communication regarding order was very good, internal packaging was lovely, but in today’s world maybe the amount of outer packaging was a bit much. The product itself is beautifully crafted. Overall very happy with the experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What amazing feedback! Thank you for the kind words about our beautifully crafted cufflinks. Since 1786 we’ve been dressing the world with the finest accessories. Thank you also for the feedback on our packaging – we are exploring options for ‘basic package’ as well as ‘gift package’ on our website. Delighted you’re happy with your pieces from Deakin & Francis.
Posted 1 month ago
Received my order very quickly and husband was delighted with his cufflinks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are so pleased that you received the order very quickly and that your husband was delighted with his cuff-links too! They are an amazing gift and always appreciated. Thank you for sharing your 5 star review!
Posted 1 month ago
Great shop and a tailor made advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind words! As we are based so close to Jermyn Street – the home of gentleman’s tailoring, the Deakin & Francis shop in the Piccadilly Arcade is in a fantastic location. Our team are experts in advising our customers in all aspects of gift buying for special events, how to commission bespoke pieces of jewellery and building great collections of gentlemen’s accessories. Thank you again for sharing your feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly and personal service, prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That’s really good to hear. Since 1786 Deakin & Francis has been serving customers worldwide and we are delighted that the goods arrived quickly and that the service was five star too!
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice shop. Different choice of cufflinks. Great manager and very helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always such a good service from Deakin and Francis. Their deliveries are always on time and their packaging is beautiful. They make the best presents! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very original cufflinks and amazing shop !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely love Deakin & Francis. Elegant and charming with a touch of fun. NYC needs a store.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing shop and selection with a very welcoming team. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Deakin & Francis is rated 4.93 based on 148 reviews