Deakin & Francis Reviews

4.9 Rating 229 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Deakin & Francis
4.9
Based on 229 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Deakin & Francis Reviews

About Deakin & Francis:

Jewellers since 1786, Deakin & Francis® designs & makes the world’s finest cufflinks, signet rings, gentlemen's accessories, ladies jewellery and bespoke commissions.

Visit Website
Simply the best cufflinks you can buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
high-quality cufflinks and pins, and nice service :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product and prompt delivery! Everything perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent goods brilliant service could not ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love ur designs Delevery was on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My husband absolutely loves his cufflinks. The attention to detail is fantastic and the designs are very unusual. He has had lots of comments and compliments. The customer service was excellent and the goods arrived on time and beautifully packaged. Thank you. Alicja
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Several years ago I came across Deakin & Francis and their cufflinks that are truly art pieces. I recently purchased the Sterling Silver World Cufflinks and am wearing them with joy. Coming out of COVID lockdown has given me a renewed sense of hope and these beautiful cufflinks are my signal to the world I'm back!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the nice cufflinks, the service and the beautiful gift box.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
we received the package promptly , the cuffs are wonderful with the engraving. All in all all an uncomplicated purchase, accompanied with emails along the way until the arrival. Always keeping you up to date , which I appreciate. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I love this skull signet ring from D&F, and I loved their amazing customer service, and personalized packaging even better! I've been wearing it daily, and it always received lots of compliments - classy enough to avoid the chrome hearts look, but enough to add a bit of pizzazz to one's look. I was afraid the ring would be too large initially, but in person it's perfect. As a male 5'10" and 175# and ring size 10, it's just right. I had planned to wear on the ring finger of my right hand, but since it's winter it's been residing on the index, and it works either way.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Superb cufflinks, amazing designs, wonderful British craftsmanship for the person who likes the satisfaction of wearing something genuine rather than just another brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Customer service is top ! And the cufflinks are very nice and original ! My husband is very happy !
Deakin & Francis 5 star review on 31st December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic quality and wonderful service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy and extremely satisfied with the cuff link purchase! My husband has over twenty pairs from you guys! Always a hit! I do wish you made English springer spaniel ones though…
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very prompt delivery and personal service. Love the product and packaging was so beautiful I didn’t need to gift wrap which is a bonus
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The customer service and overall customer experience was top class, as were the cufflinks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for everything! Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Deakin & Francis, Thank you so much for helping me to catch the timeline of my wedding day with the perfect cufflinks and ear rings. The 30th. Oct will be my wedding day, and it was so stupid of me for forgetting to prepare my new cufflinks to match my tail coat. Then I purchased the cufflinks, Sterling Silver White Mother-of-Pearl Cufflinks with a Pink Sapphire Gem to match my wife’s pink evening dress and the same style ear rings for my wife with the help of Miss Na on the midnight of 16th. Oct (Chinese time). And it is so surprise that I received them on 20th. Oct! I will not have a wedding without Deakin & Francis. I would like to express my thanks to all the staffs of Deakin & Francis. Thank you for your kindness and empathy to solve my order so quickly, let me catch the timeline of my wedding and gain the perfect cufflinks before my wedding day. I would like to express my thanks to Miss Na. Thank you for your professional recommendation and patient introduction. Although they are not the most expensive accessories in the world of D&F, they are the most suitable ones for my wedding. I would like to express my thanks to the artists of D&F. Thank you for your excellent work and ingenuity to create such perfect artworks. I have already possess a propeller-style cufflinks and a signet ring of D&F. I regard them as treasures. I would like to express my thanks to James. Thank you for your talented design. There is a old sayings in China, ‘life is like a dream’, someone lost their drams, but successful people catch them. So your design of dreamcatcher is so meaningful to me. I will be your loyal customer as always. Because no other brand will be so worming and owning humanistic feelings. Best Regards, Sincerely, Dr. Yibo Sun
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service. I originally wanted to buy from the shop but Covid prevented me to do so. I could buy without problem online and the cuff links arrived earlier than expected. So nice to have the present so quickly. The cuff links are beautiful. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Deakin & Francis is rated 4.90 based on 229 reviews