Deakin & Francis Reviews

4.90 Rating 209 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Deakin & Francis
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Deakin & Francis Reviews

About Deakin & Francis:

Jewellers since 1786, Deakin & Francis® designs & makes the world’s finest cufflinks, signet rings, gentlemen's accessories, ladies jewellery and bespoke commissions.

Visit Website
Deakin & Francis 5 star review on 24th February 2021
Stewart S
Deakin & Francis 5 star review on 6th November 2020
Hector C
Deakin & Francis 5 star review on 20th July 2020
Runjie J
Deakin & Francis 5 star review on 20th July 2020
Runjie J
Deakin & Francis 5 star review on 20th July 2020
Runjie J
Deakin & Francis 5 star review on 20th July 2020
Runjie J
Deakin & Francis 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Anonymous
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. I originally wanted to buy from the shop but Covid prevented me to do so. I could buy without problem online and the cuff links arrived earlier than expected. So nice to have the present so quickly. The cuff links are beautiful. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
So quick and efficient and I am super impressed with the level of work, beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
First class customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The quality and workmanship of the decanter I ordered is amazing. The staff was very responsive and kept me informed of the shipment of the decanter. This was a great experience and I would not hesitate to place an order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Beautifully crafted products with quality and humour sent with a nice personal touch
Deakin & Francis 5 star review on 24th February 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you to all at Deakin & Francis for making my son's signet ring the perfect 18th birthday present. He is delighted and it has very quickly become part of him. It will be a treasured possession for the years to come.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Einzigartige Stücke und eine Hervorragende Verarbeitung. Schnelle Lieferung. Sehr hochwertige Umverpackung. Das war nicht die letzte Bestellung !!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent! love the cufflinks and look forward to wearing them. Excellent presentation and high quality work.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The communication and the delivery to Germany worked perfectly again. Not my first and certainly not my last order from you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are pleased to hear you had a good experience with ordering from us and look forward to your next order.
Posted 8 months ago
just what is required
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review!
Posted 8 months ago
Great customer service, selling unique high quality products. Highly recommended visiting Deakin & Francis.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
What a lovely review, thank you. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your recent experience with us and look forward to seeing you in the future.
Posted 8 months ago
It's wonderful that Deakin & Francis is continuing to operate during 2020 and even made the piece I requested to order. The service itself is attentive and their designs are always unique and beautifully crafted.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for this review. Our team has worked hard through 2020 to ensure orders were proceed with as minimal delay as possible. We are pleased you hear you enjoyed your recent purchase and the quality of our pieces
Posted 8 months ago
The works by this company are quite creative. I learned about this company from a local jewelry store in our area of New York, and I ordered a set as a gift, which promptly arrived, and wrapped in a chocolate brown package with a ribbon. I'll look forward to future purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our company. We are pleased that you enjoyed your purchase and we also look forward to your future purchases
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic quality and products you can’t find anywhere else. I love shopping here and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. The detail of the products goes above and beyond. Never boring.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very kind of you to leave such a wonderful review. The quality of our products is so important to us. We look forward to seeing you again soon
Posted 8 months ago
I’ve bought two sets of skull cufflinks from D&F and I absolutely love them. Beautifully made and the customer service is second to none. Love the rest of the range too. Wish I had known about these guys years ago!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for such a great review! It is great to hear that you love our iconic skull cufflinks! We look forward to your future orders
Posted 8 months ago
Unique items which are well made. Easy to order and prompt delivery. Good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are so pleased that you had a good experience ordering from us
Posted 8 months ago
Huge choice. Very helpful and professional staff who reply to email.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I have chosen the turbine cuff links due to my preference for technical products. But the most decisive factor has been the absolute devotion this team is showing towards their profession.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Quick delivery of a fantastic product in a nice package!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for such a fantastic five star review!
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastiskt hantverk, kvalitet och service. Leverans på en dag till Sverige och snabb återkoppling vid frågor.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Deakin & Francis is rated 4.90 based on 209 reviews