Dance Days Reviews

4.92 Rating 370 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Dance Days
Read Dance Days Reviews

About Dance Days:

Dance Days provide fun and educational dance workshops to schools, building confidence through dance from EYFS upwards. Our dance styles link with many school topics.

Visit Website

Phone:

0208 279 2976

Write Your review

Tell us how Dance Days made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Dance Days 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Baysgarth School
Dance Days 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Baysgarth School
Dance Days 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Baysgarth School
Dance Days 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Baysgarth School
Dance Days 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Baysgarth School
Dance Days 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Baysgarth School
Dance Days 5 star review on 26th October 2019
Ivy Chimneys Primary School
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
All my children were really engaged and thoroughly enjoyed the workshop. They enjoyed learning different dances from around the world and the use of the props. The boys said they were really nervous at first and did not want to do it but thanks to Darren they had the 'best day'. Thank you!
(International Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for leaving us a review, and great to read that the boys had the "best day"!
As always Darren was fantastic, he really engaged the children in the dances making them fun and energetic. All of the children came back to class with huge smiles talking about the workshop and all the fun dances they had learnt. The children are even going to be using some of the dance moves in their year group assembly. Thank you for a great day!
(Carnival Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for having us in and great to read that everyone enjoyed the workshops. Have a brilliant assembly!
Brilliantly delivered, pitched well, time utilised - every second counted. Children thoroughly enjoyed it and so did the adults. The adults learnt lots from the instructor and the children are still dancing on the playground! Thank you.
(Mixed Styles Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for leaving a review and happy to read you all enjoyed the dance workshops.
An enjoyable music with wonderful movement and great choice of music.
(Fairy Tales Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for your review and great working with you again.
Darren was just fantastic! He gave an introduction to Spain and Flamenco dancing. He accommodated us quite last minute and was more than happy to help us at Hollymount. All of the children who took part commented on how enjoyable it was and it was so lovely to see all of the boys as well as the girls take it seriously and give such amazing feedback on the session. He was clear with his instructions, provided lots of help and support and broke down the dance into small, manageable steps. There is absolutely no doubt we would book with Darren again!!! It was honestly faultless!
(Flamenco Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for such an amazing review!!! It was great working with you all and I look forward to seeing you again soon.
The children really enjoyed the dance sessions. Thank you!
(Indian Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for your review, and great working with you all.
Darren turned up at out school ready and prepared for a whole day of dance with Year 3 and Year 6. Prior correspondence was clear and informative. All children had a fantastic time and enjoyed the workshops.
(African & Decades Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for leaving us a review and very happy to ready you all had a fantastic time, see you soon.
The booking process was really easy with a great choice of activities. Ryan who took the session was amazing and full of energy!
(Musicals Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for the great review and glad you enjoyed the workshop with Ryan.
Once again we booked with your company and we were not disappointed. This time we booked an Indian dance workshop to coincide with Diwali. Both children and adults loved it. The instructor was amazing with the children, punctual and professional. We will be booking again, just need to decide which to choose. Many thanks 😊
(Indian Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for such a nice review! Very happy to read that our workshops were enjoyed by all. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
The children enjoyed every moment of it - the smiles on their faces was wonderful to see
(Indian Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for leaving us a review and it was great to work with you all.
Reception and Lower KS1 really enjoyed the Indian dance workshop. The session was exciting, very fun and went at a good pace for the children. Kush the instructor was fantastic and really captured the children's attention. The teachers also enjoyed the session!
(Indian Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for leaving Kush a review, we will let him know. Glad you all enjoyed the sessions!
Darren is always so professional and so much fun! Even the most reluctant children will join in and the staff can’t resist either! Dance Days is a regular feature in out school - long may it continue!
Dance Days 5 star review on 26th October 2019
(Carnival Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for having us in again! Always a pleasure to work with you all!
Dance Days were amazing! The children loved experiencing different dances throughout the day! Thanks for making our cultural week fun and exciting for everyone.
(Multicultural Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for the review and feedback! It was great working with you all and hopefully, we will see you again soon.
Each session was delivered with the same level of energy as the next. The children thoroughly enjoyed themselves and learned so much about the history of African Dance in the process.
(African Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for leaving us a review, and we will pass on to Jo. Thank you for having us and glad to read everyone enjoyed the workshops.
Amazing. All children thoroughly enjoyed each session. We will be booking again!
(African Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for leaving us a review and I'm happy to read everyone enjoyed the sessions! See you again soon.
What you manage to fit into a 30 minute session is amazing and it was accessible to all levels of need. Darren's enthusiasm and skill rubs off on the children and it inspires them to partake and push themselves. I admire his inclusive manner and the sharing assembly at the end of the day is always such a joy!
(Mixed Styles Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for leaving a review and it was great working with you.
Lots of energy and enthusiasm from our dance teacher Rosie - who was great with our KS2 children
(Multicultural Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for leaving a review for Rosie and great working with you all.
Cherry Orchard had a positive experience throughout the whole process of booking our dance days workshop. The communication and information about the workshop provided was fantastic and the team went above and beyond to suit our schools needs. The dancer performed an interactive and interesting assembly as well as the dance workshops. All in all it was a fantastic day which the children loved and was great value for money.
(African Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for such an amazing review! It was great working with you all, thank you for having us.
Darren's enthusiasm was clear and the children came away very excited!
(Indian Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for having us in and leaving such a nice review.
The choreography was fantastic and the Dance teacher was incredibly knowledgeable and was able to differentiate and adapt on the spot to suit the needs of our children. The children and staff LOVED it!
(Mixed Styles Dance Workshop) -
Thank you for leaving such a great review! Thanks for having us
Dance Days is rated 4.92 based on 370 reviews