Cylinders2Go Reviews

4.5 Rating 255 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Cylinders2Go
4.5
Based on 255 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cylinders2Go Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 748 5662

Email:

sales@cylinders2go.co.uk

Location:

104 Flixton Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Cylinders2Go made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service night item at 4pm was delivered 9am next morning
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
To be fair, did everything they said they would do. Very happy .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good price and amazingly quick delivery. Arrived next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great product and no one can argue that the the Price is great the only slight complaint I might have made is the description does not give much information like that there the cold feed can enter on either side so 3 1” couplings are needed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Can’t write enough good things, fast turnaround great product, great price, this is the only place to go for cylinders
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The cylinder arrived quickly and was easy to install.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The Unit arrived as promised in pristine condition on the day - great price and great service - great product - thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful, and friendly, offered good advice on choices. Delivery overnight, driver friendly and also very helpful, arrived on scheduled time, progressive tracking very useful to be sure I was in for delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with my purchase. The day I received It, I got an e-mail saying it had been produced. But I still had to phone to find out if it was being delivered that day. Other than that everything was fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The cylinder arrived on time and very well packaged. Communication was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
sell a top quality product at a very reasonable price-delivered next day at no extra cost-cheerful and helpful driver-couldn't be more pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good fast next day delivery..and well packaged. A confirmation of dispatch email with tracking no. would be a useful addition to this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent product and delivery was quick, however delivery driver was clearly over worked and short tempered to have to wait two mins for someone to be at delivery address
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service, cylinder delivered on time and very competitive. 2nd time I have used company. Will certainly use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Cylinder was ordered on a Friday afternoon 15:00 and was delivered on the following Tuesday to me in Scotland. A very prompt and helpful service. Would certainly use this company again. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great price and service. Cylinder arrived very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very easy to deal with I have used this company a number of times now and they are spot on, keep to their promised delivery and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered Sunday evening, delivered Tuesday morning at 10.15. Cylinder is good quality and is fitted and working fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivered next day. Well packaged. Great product quality and price. Installed and working well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Cylinders2Go is rated 4.49 based on 255 reviews