Custom Real Estate Signs Reviews

4.45 Rating 4,765 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Custom Real Estate Signs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Custom Real Estate Signs Reviews
why do i have to use an email to access my design? Why cant I duplicate and use one sign but change and alter the design without using an email?
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Could not upload images.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I'd like to see where the holes are going to be placed when I select that option in the final screen before I place my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So difficult to customize sign. Site not user friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
SHIPPING IS CRAZY PRICE DISSAPOINTED AND PRICE IS HIGH
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Too expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Your shipping rates are outrageous.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This is the second time that I had to design and submit the order. My original order was cancelled by your company and I was asked to resubmit. I spent quite a bit of time designing the sign and was not happy that I had to spend additional time to recreate.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Te shipping charge of $19.99 is too expensive and not disclosed until the very end (after pending a long time designing the sign) which feels like a bit of switch and bait.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
SHIPPING COST TOO MUCH
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Only ok, good in a pinch
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Doesn't really offer everything I need. But it will have to work
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My previous order and designs should not be automatically in cart.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Software needs tweaking, editing options don't work.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It takes so much time, doesn't save the design, no option (drop down) if you choose edit design/options in the cart.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
:)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The sign I ordered broke after one day so I’m having to order a replacement.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am still waiting on the reprint on my car magnet, have not received it yet,,,,,
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Impossible to tell if the sign is being ordered with the holes/grommets punched where they need to be to hang with the colonial sign post. Would be helpful if you could choose the frame, then it would link you to the correct sign automatically. Hoping my turns out ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I wish I knew what the shipping charges were before I went through the process. Also, ships within 24 hours is a little misleading when standard shipping says it will arrive in about 10 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Custom Real Estate Signs is rated 4.45 based on 4,765 reviews