Custom Real Estate Signs Reviews

4.38 Rating 1,253 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Custom Real Estate Signs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Custom Real Estate Signs Reviews
Custom Real Estate Signs 5 star review on 17th April 2020
Justin Flanagan
More Photos & Videos
Custom Real Estate Signs 5 star review on 19th March 2020
Aaron Coutu
More Photos & Videos
Custom Real Estate Signs 5 star review on 11th February 2020
Christopher Whorton
More Photos & Videos
Custom Real Estate Signs 5 star review on 27th January 2020
BTS LLC
More Photos & Videos
Custom Real Estate Signs 5 star review on 9th January 2020
Mark Hanover
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very efficent so far
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect!
Posted 1 month ago
All the rec was to be the same color of red. Instead the sign has 3 different shades of red on it. Doesn't look good at all. I had ordered a cheap corrugated plastic sign before and it came out looking very nice. I spent a lot more money on nice aluminum for the same sign and it looks terrible with 3 different shades of red in it.
Posted 1 month ago
I was very disappointed with the coloring of my logo. It has more of a purple hue than it should. I would like someone to contact me about the panels as I am not satisfied and would like them redone. I usually order through Oakley Signs and have never had this issue before.
The post is beautiful and I've very happy with it.
Posted 1 month ago
waited for the sign with holes and ends up doesn't match up to the stand it went in...... So off to Walmart we go and got a good old fashion pound in the ground for sale sign! LESS STRESS!!! over $100 we paid PLUS the stress that came with it! NO THANK YOU!!!! BUMMING BIG TIME
Posted 1 month ago
I was very upset my sign came in bad condition and I was able to slide it into the frame because of one corner being completely bent. I was so disappointed and feel like I just wasted money for nothing. Sent a email with pictures and got no response yet.
Posted 1 month ago
A sign made of cardboard would immediately blow away. It was a joke waste of money!
Posted 2 months ago
Hmmm
Posted 2 months ago
v poor
Posted 2 months ago
again, no one answered the phone
Posted 3 months ago
Package still has not arrived. We are 15 days past the delivery date.
Posted 3 months ago
No estaban los tornillos, los agujeros no coinciden...
Posted 3 months ago
The safety line was included in RED on a blue sign. The safety lines on the corrugated signs were included in a crazy pattern. Safety lines should never have made it to the final product. These signs are SPRAY PAINTED, not printed. There are drip marks on a few panels. The holes that are drilled do not match the posts for hanging. I have reached out to customer service a week ago with ZERO response.
Posted 3 months ago
The quality of the sign print quality was very poor. the editing dotted boxes were still there as if I wasn’t finished. Very upset!
Posted 4 months ago
Still didn't receive item
Posted 4 months ago
The signs came in damaged and I cannot use them. I have been trying to reach you for a refund or to have them redone. I would like a call or I will have to dispute this on my credt card.

Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Customer service never call me back.
Posted 5 months ago
Ordering process pretty straight forward but all down hill from there. Ordered a simple 24"rider with DUPLEX double sided. Received sign this morning and I am very disappointed. One side DUPLEX is not even close to centered (see attached photo) and other side is Blank!!! Doubled checked my receipt and I ordered double sided and DUPLEX is centered. Not rocket science but can't use them in future
Posted 6 months ago
I still did not receive the order!
Posted 6 months ago
Do not order from them.
Ordered for both sides, sent one side only!!
Posted 7 months ago
Custom Real Estate Signs is rated 4.38 based on 1,253 reviews