Custom Real Estate Signs Reviews

4.45 Rating 4,764 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Custom Real Estate Signs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Custom Real Estate Signs Reviews
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I will write a review after I receive the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Your shipping prices are ridiculous. I shouldn't have purchased this sign for $50, but I am on a limited timeline. Makes me question the integrity of the business owners. Americans have become so greedy. It's sad.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pricing advertised is misleading by a long shot. Sign still cost me $140????
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
good way to customize signage
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My order was canceled the first time due to system error. I was i desperate need of these signs. Trying one more time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
NO COMMENT PLEASE
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Overpriced Shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Shipping Fees are Ridiculous! Due to Time Constraint I had to order but Next Time I will shop Local For Sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Customer call center took so long to answer calls. And call-back did not work; went straight to my voice mail.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Shipping was outrageous. It cost more than the product. I was going to get a lot more from you for my own personal business but the shipping cost killed that. I'll go back to who I used previously. Their product cost a little more but the shipping was reasonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
kgu
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hopefully, this time you won't take my money, cancel my order and never issue a refund until I call because I never received my order!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hoping For My Name to AS LARGE AS POSSIBLE
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
$20 shipping is ridiculous
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
very long and very expansive shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I don't know yet because I don't have my signs.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
$20 for shipping? Shipping labeled as free but not really?
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
shipping is ridiculous
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Add a button to make the front and back of sign the same.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Custom Real Estate Signs is rated 4.45 based on 4,764 reviews