Curtains 2Go Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,130 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Curtains 2Go
610 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11PM - 1AM
19 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
17 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
43 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
121 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
65 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
39 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
34 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
76 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
41 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
55 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
40 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
60 Review Views
11PM
11PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 862 0463

Email:
help@curtains-2go.co.uk

Location:
1 Longwall Avenue, Queens Drive Industrial Estate

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Curtains 2Go made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I was delighted with the making and finish of my curtains,to a high standard, samples were a great help for me, and came the next day , My curtains were delivered in 14 days, folded with tissue in between the folds .perfect job , and made in Britain , great. Have already told family and friends how please I am with your service, thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Are you Curtains 2Go? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Curtains 2Go receives. Reply Free
"The process to order was really simple. The fabric is superb and the curtains are well made. The fabric I ordered had a self lining but a further curtain lining was added anyway and it’s great as it gives extra weight to the curtains. The diagram of the instructions for measuring for the length of pencil pleat curtains was a bit mis-leading as it looked as though you needed to measure from under the hook on the ring. I phoned up to check and then measured from the bottom of the ring and mine are a perfect length. They came really quickly too considering they are made to order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Impressed with the service and quality of the curtains. Sample fabrics arrived quickly. The ordering process on-line was easy. The curtains arrived quickly and were of high quality. I'm delighted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good price, quick service, fab material. Really happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered 4 pairs of curtains and a roller blind, easy to order and choose your options well made and all good quality and fit perfectly In all good service all round, I would recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Awful! Ordered some curtains online. Waited 8 days for these to arrive before being told that they were out of stock when I queried where they were. They had already taken my money and now the only thing they have offered is for me to wait 30 days for item to be in stock or wait up to 5 days for them to refund my money. Very inconvenient. Would never use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First time ordering from Curtains 2 Go and always a bit wary at first but there was no need. The curtains are brilliant and exactly what was ordered. Detailed instructions came as well and I would not hesitate to use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent in every way"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant service The curtains I ordered hang and fit really well and have been admired by many Good quality material and workmanship Would definitely recommend to others Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Samples sent very quickly and the website has easy instructions for measuring and ordering. Was kept informed of the progress of my order to delivery. Very pleased with whole experience and the curtains look lovely."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have had curtains and blinds from the sister company and been very pleased with all , 2 pairs of curtains and 11 blinds. The website is easy to use ,ordering is very simple. The quality,price and service has been extremely good. Customer service are really helpful . Very efficient from ordering to delivery . Will definitely use again and would recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service, quick delivery and good quality curtains. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant way to get curtains. Samples sent out next day, easy to order and a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We looked on various sites to get the width that we needed, at the length we required. We asked for swatches from Curtains 2go as well as 4 other sites. The Curtains 2go swatch came quickly and the ‘Eternity Linen Charcoal’ was just what we were looking for. They are well made, easy to hang and a good quality. Added to this, the company makes them to the length you need - which was a boon. We are very pleased with our purchase and would definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Material quality excellent made to high standard,packed in tissue so no creases in other word complenty happy with my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very easy to order, excellent communication, delivered quickly and they look fantastic - thanks, Would thoroughly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent quality of goods. Delivery when expected. Easy to use website"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really pleased with quality of curtains, would definitely recommend this company, one very happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Arrived quickly. Better than expected. Really happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Curtains 2Go is rated 4.81 based on 1,130 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support