Curtains 2Go Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,012 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Curtains 2Go
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 862 0463

Email:
help@curtains-2go.co.uk

Location:
1 Longwall Avenue, Queens Drive Industrial Estate

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Curtains 2Go?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Used them 3 times Received high quality curtains and blinds each time. Perfect fit, and delivered as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gill, Nantwich
Verified Reviewer
"Received free samples and ordered my favourite one as a pair of curtains. Received very quickly, excellent quality and exactly what I wanted, well impressed..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very well made excellent finish & really good quality.Excellent value for money.Thankyou, I would definitely recommend curtains to go."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Efficient service good quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service finally have put them up after having to wait for my decorating to be completed. Well made perfect fit lovely material."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service and fab product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thomas Kelly
Verified Reviewer
"Great service fantastic quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The fact that samples were available made choosing from the vast selection somewhat easier, the curtains arrived on time and I am very pleased , the phone helpful advice was also a great help"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I'am Very Happy with my new curtain. The Material is Very Good and the workmanship too. Would recommend it. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Curtains exactly as expected thanks (in part) to the sample service which is brilliantly quick and efficient. One star lost due to lack of information given on telephone enquiry about a fabric I was considering, later resolved by an email enquiry. Overall experience good, and would recommend Curtains 2Go."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Well made, arrived speedily, brilliant quality and loved the free thermal lining"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Curtains were well made and arrived really quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Would buy from them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product and decent timeframe from order to delivery. Would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I had to sets of curtains made. Very good quality fabric, straight out of the package ready to hang."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely delighted with curtains. They are well made and look great on my window. Curtains 2Go kept me up to date with progress and order arrived on date advised. Would highly recommend this company and would certainly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"While these were well made curtains and to my specifications, I am very disappointed by the volume of material in the curtains. When you see them on the website they look full with good pleating. When they actually arrive they are almost devoid of any fullness and look quite sparse and cheap. I am very upset about this as I was going to order two more sets for my living room, but I cant risk them turning up like this. My previous blinds were excellent, so this is a huge disappointment."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"fast delivery, lots of choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Michelle Smith
Verified Reviewer
"The curtains are amazing, fit perfectly wouldn't go anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We ordered one set of curtains for our front room they were delivered within 10 days we ordered the second set which are matching to cover our patio doors, only to be told we can’t have them until April???"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Curtains 2Go is rated 4.82 based on 1,012 reviews