Curtains 2Go Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,415 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtains 2Go
4.8
Based on 1,415 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Curtains 2Go Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 862 0463

Email:

Peter.james@blinds-2go.co.uk

Location:

1 Longwall Avenue, Queens Drive Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Curtains 2Go made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My curtains were a beautiful quality as was the pattern, extremely pleased. Customer services were very efficient and delivery was to schedule. Would be happy to deal with this Company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect size, perfect match pair to pair thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with the quality of the curtains, the ease of ordering, the updates on delivery , would definitely recommend and would use this Co pant again, over the past several years we have ordered all of our curtains from this company. Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick service Lovely material Well made Fit beautifully
Curtains 2Go 5 star review on 22nd February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have always bought the blinds, I have never had the curtains before, so I was not sure at all; but I have to say I am so pleased with the quality of the material and they are made really well. I will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good curtains
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Love my curtains, fabric swatches arrived a bit late around Christmas but other than that it was first class service. They look so much more expensive than I imagined. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Perfect fit and great quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fabric samples were easy to order. Full measuring instructions were provided. The curtains were quick and easy to order. Very pleased with them. Will definitely use curtains2go again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very responsive service. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to order, prompt delivery and good quality curtains. I have also used for roman blinds and was equally happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I only ever buy my curtains and blinds from here. Exceptional service every time. The material is of good quality as is the workmanship. Just a shame I got my measurements wrong this time!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have purchased several items from this company, I have been very happy with both the products and delivery and would certainly recommend them .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This was the first time I had curtains from curtains to go,but I have had 5blinds from them and I can honestly say that the curtains fit perfectly as did the blinds,all well made and great prices,wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to friends
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The curtains are lovely and really suit the living room. Easy guide to measure and would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service, very efficient!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Bought a pair of curtains made to measure!! Nothing outlandish there, the width was standard I could have bought off the shelf from dunelm. When they arrived I eagerly hung them .. perfect length but width wise each Curtain was made from two pieces of material, so when they were drawn all you could see was a bloody big seam running the full height of both curtains! And there was a dark smudge between curtain and lining ! I complained mainly for the ridiculous way the curtains were made… I was eventually sent a new pair … this time no smudge but still made from four pieces of material! They look shocking and I cannot get my £200 back !! I would never buy or recommend this company to anyone … just go buy your Curtains from Dunelm or some other reputable company!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy ordering, Quick delivery, Great curtains!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The service was efficient. The finished curtains are of excellent quality and fit perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Beautifully made. Exactly as I had envisaged. Sample service is very helpful. Delivery speedy.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Curtains 2Go is rated 4.8 based on 1,415 reviews