Curtains 2Go Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,020 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Curtains 2Go
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 862 0463

Email:
help@curtains-2go.co.uk

Location:
1 Longwall Avenue, Queens Drive Industrial Estate

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Curtains 2Go?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Perfect !!! My gorgeous Fine Velvet Blush curtains arrived on time, packed well and no creases. 👍😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent quality excellent service my curtains arrived on time and are perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very happy with my curtains. Will definitely use this website again just completely takes the hassle out of the process. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good quality material, well made and finished. I am always very satisfied with both curtains and blinds i have bought."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The curtains are beautifully made and very good value. They look good in the dining room. I am very happy with them and will happily buy again if the need arises."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Absolutely thrilled with my curtains and blind! Lovely quality, perfect fit and brilliant instructions to follow! Looking at buying more now! Estimated delivery 14-19th and came exactly on the 19th!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Followed easy instructions ordered was kept informed arrived beautifully packaged hanging instructions followed curtains look fabulous."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great curtains, great price, great website ordering, great service, great delivery, will continue to use!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Used them 3 times Received high quality curtains and blinds each time. Perfect fit, and delivered as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gill, Nantwich
Verified Reviewer
"Received free samples and ordered my favourite one as a pair of curtains. Received very quickly, excellent quality and exactly what I wanted, well impressed..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very well made excellent finish & really good quality.Excellent value for money.Thankyou, I would definitely recommend curtains to go."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Efficient service good quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service finally have put them up after having to wait for my decorating to be completed. Well made perfect fit lovely material."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic service and fab product"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thomas Kelly
Verified Reviewer
"Great service fantastic quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The fact that samples were available made choosing from the vast selection somewhat easier, the curtains arrived on time and I am very pleased , the phone helpful advice was also a great help"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I'am Very Happy with my new curtain. The Material is Very Good and the workmanship too. Would recommend it. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Curtains exactly as expected thanks (in part) to the sample service which is brilliantly quick and efficient. One star lost due to lack of information given on telephone enquiry about a fabric I was considering, later resolved by an email enquiry. Overall experience good, and would recommend Curtains 2Go."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Well made, arrived speedily, brilliant quality and loved the free thermal lining"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Curtains were well made and arrived really quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Curtains 2Go is rated 4.82 based on 1,020 reviews