Curtains 2Go Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,381 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Curtains 2Go
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Curtains 2Go Reviews
Excellent service and delivery curtains fit perfectly, Worth the wait. Will be using the service again. A++
Curtains 2Go 5 star review on 23rd September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Wasn’t sure if ordering curtains online was a good idea but I am very pleased with the results. Good quality fabric and well made curtains. Looking really beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy to order . When arrived fit excellent and well made .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with the service, very easy to use and curtains are lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I almost never give reviews but in this case I felt compelled to as I was so delighted with the delivered curtains. First class service and fist class product with a very acceptable price. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely delighted with my beautiful curtains. Service fantastic from start to finish. Lovely selection of fabrics and made precisely to my exact measurements.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic curtains! Could not be happier easy to order and also free samples provided to help with your choice of colour and material. I would definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very disappointed with the curtains and customer service.
Curtains 2Go 5 star review on 3rd August 2021 Curtains 2Go 5 star review on 3rd August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service is zero. Order made to measure curtains at £420 for a huge floor to ceiling window mid April with delivery expected 18th May. 11th May received email asking me to confirm the eyelets chosen (clearly shown on my order). 18th May came and went and received another email about the eyelets. Once again I responded immediately. A further week passes and a the website says they're being "quality checked". They eventually arrive 16th June. I hung them the following day and they're dreadful. They're not the drop given and the hem looks like a sea tide. I spoke to customer services who asked me to email pictures. Emailed pictures as per instruction and hear nothing. I email again advising I want to complain officially and receive the same generic send photos email. I'm disgusted. The only reason I've extended my patience is because my elderly mum chose these curtain to replace ones damaged in a flood and she simply loved the design which I couldn't find anywhere else. I'm now awaiting a full refund and the dreadfully made curtains they've supplied will be heading back to them or the skip. So disappointed. I can only assume all the glowing reviews on websites are fabricated by bots. Disgusted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have to say that we were very disappointed with our curtains. Firstly, one pair had been pressed badly so that there is a double crease along the downward edge. (See photo). Secondly we were disappointed that the hems had been stitched with a standard machine stitch and not with a hemming stitch. Thirdly, the light filtering lining means that the colour and pattern of the fabric is bleached out by sunlight - thicker lining would have prevented this problem. (See photo). We realise that we chose light filtering lining, but the only other option was blackout lining, which we assumed would only be suitable for bedrooms and our curtains were for the living room. In addition, the curtains arrived 2 hours later than the delivery slot we were given and the package was damaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Curtains way too narrow, look awful. Customer service unhelpful in the extreme.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered two pairs of made to measure pinch pleat curtains totalling almost £500, firstly one curtain arrived without hooks so we had to wait another week for those to arrive before we could put them up (no apology), only to find that they aren't really made to measure as they didn't fit. They were too short and did not match our specifications when we ordered them. I complained to their 'customer service' team, by email as you can't ring them, to be told that they have a policy of tolerance within 300mm of the order, and - this is a copy from the email they sent me "if we were to have the curtains replaced they would still arrive the same"!!! They offered to give us a "substantial discount" to have them remade, however the previous quote from them didn't really give us confidence, and why should we pay for their mistake anyway? We sent a further 6 emails to them asking for a better solution and never received a reply, so raised it with PayPal and have now received a refund. I would never recommend this company to anyone and would have given zero stars if that was an option, it was a thoroughly stressful and disappointing experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy process from start to finish. Good communication and a great quality product too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brought new curtains with eyelets, the easiest curtains i have ever purchased, just measured the pole and they sorted the size, the price was reasonable for the good quantity curtain, they kept me up to date on the progress of my order and the courier informed me of my delivery, excellent service all round, will always use this company
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service. Able to order as many samples as needed. Very easy to order and kept undated about the order throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My curtains were delivered to they wrong address. They look great but can't be hung as the hooks don't hold the weight of the curtains and just slip off. Email response is very frustrating, taking over a week each time and to date my problem is not resolved leaving me very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Curtains arrived on time and they look amazing,they complement my blinds that were also made by yourself. Extremely pleased as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Speedy service, good quality curtains. Only reason for 4 stars is that last time curtains came ready to hang and this time they had no hooks and had to be gathered to the correct width.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent quality curtains made exactly to requested size and delivered quickly,
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The service was good but unfortunately, I ordered white curtains and the actual product is a very definite cream. I cannot use them. It should be made clear if a fabric is white or cream.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Curtains 2Go is rated 4.77 based on 1,381 reviews