Curtains 2Go Reviews

Curtains 2Go have a Customer Happiness Grade of A. Customers love their prices, delivery and customer service. Full Insights

4.81 Rating 1,125 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Curtains 2Go
622 Review Views (past 24 hours)
3PM - 5PM
42 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
125 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
40 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
59 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
17 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
43 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
45 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
44 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
43 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
123 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
41 Review Views
3PM
3PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 862 0463

Email:
help@curtains-2go.co.uk

Location:
1 Longwall Avenue, Queens Drive Industrial Estate

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Curtains 2Go ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Awful! Ordered some curtains online. Waited 8 days for these to arrive before being told that they were out of stock when I queried where they were. They had already taken my money and now the only thing they have offered is for me to wait 30 days for item to be in stock or wait up to 5 days for them to refund my money. Very inconvenient. Would never use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"First time ordering from Curtains 2 Go and always a bit wary at first but there was no need. The curtains are brilliant and exactly what was ordered. Detailed instructions came as well and I would not hesitate to use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent in every way"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service The curtains I ordered hang and fit really well and have been admired by many Good quality material and workmanship Would definitely recommend to others Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Samples sent very quickly and the website has easy instructions for measuring and ordering. Was kept informed of the progress of my order to delivery. Very pleased with whole experience and the curtains look lovely."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have had curtains and blinds from the sister company and been very pleased with all , 2 pairs of curtains and 11 blinds. The website is easy to use ,ordering is very simple. The quality,price and service has been extremely good. Customer service are really helpful . Very efficient from ordering to delivery . Will definitely use again and would recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, quick delivery and good quality curtains. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant way to get curtains. Samples sent out next day, easy to order and a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We looked on various sites to get the width that we needed, at the length we required. We asked for swatches from Curtains 2go as well as 4 other sites. The Curtains 2go swatch came quickly and the ‘Eternity Linen Charcoal’ was just what we were looking for. They are well made, easy to hang and a good quality. Added to this, the company makes them to the length you need - which was a boon. We are very pleased with our purchase and would definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Material quality excellent made to high standard,packed in tissue so no creases in other word complenty happy with my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to order, excellent communication, delivered quickly and they look fantastic - thanks, Would thoroughly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quality of goods. Delivery when expected. Easy to use website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really pleased with quality of curtains, would definitely recommend this company, one very happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived quickly. Better than expected. Really happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"cancelled an order placed that was placed on a bank holiday Saturday and cancelled on Sunday 24 hours later only to get a cancellation charge stating the fabric had been printed! We are pensioners and feel we have been badly treated by this company I would read the terms and conditions very carefully and avoid this company as they apply them in a draconian way AVOID"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent curtains, value for money and no hassle. This is the second time we have used Curtains2Go and would not consider going elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality curtains and efficient service with good updates on progress of order. Well packed curtains with hooks already in place, so easy to hang. Lovely pencil pleats and good thermal lining. My first pair of curtains from this company are wearing well, as good as new, andI nowhave a matching pair at the other end of my room."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with new curtains. Well made and delivered quickly. Would not hesitate to use Curtains 2Go again and would be happy to recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely Curtains well made and fit exactly. This is our fourth set this year. A great choice of materials sent as samples to exactly match our decor."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Curtains 2Go is rated 4.81 based on 1,125 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This