Crystal Hearing Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 300 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Crystal Hearing Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Crystal Hearing Ltd Reviews

About Crystal Hearing Ltd:

Hearing care professional services business catering for hearing loss, hearing aids, hearing protection, ear wax removal and more.

Visit Website

Phone:

07957465084

Email:

info@crystalhearinguk.co.uk

Location:

170 Little Marlow Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Crystal Hearing Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I went to see Chrystal Hearing to have some was removed. Brilliant professional service, very happy that John was able to deal with my ears as I have very small ear canals. He did a brilliant job. Oh and my hearing is all clear again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and after-sales - the new hearing aids I was fitted with were life-changing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
John was really helpful and helped me so much with the removal of ear wax. The doctor couldn’t advise where as a John found everything in both ears and removed them with no problem. I also asked advice on hearing aids and he’s sent me some information for my mum. I will definitely go back to him and get my mum an appointment as the chains like specsavers, boots just don’t do it thoroughly enough. Thank you John Louise Quinn
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
From the first time I made contact with them I had useful information from them, after checking with my NHS audiologist that my aids were compatible with the product I wished to purchase. ordered on the Thursday arrived on the Friday. I call it a first class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service - quick and efficient ear wax removal and good value for money. Happy to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Crystal Hearing quickly sourced difficult-to-find ZPower rechargeable batteries for my Oticon hearing aids and added them to their website, together with some helpful usage information.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient, helpful service. The equipment arrived promptly and was well-packed, and worked straight away. I found the website very easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I decided to try Crystal Hearing after calling other clinics more local to me and either getting an answer phone or having to wait two weeks to be seen. John answered my call immediately and arranged an appointment for the following afternoon at a time that suited me. On meeting John I found him and the treatment that I received very professional. Within a matter of minutes my ears were wax free and my hearing perfect again. Not that it was the main consideration of mine but Crystal Hearing’s charges were more competitive than other clinics that I tried before phoning John. I will contact Crystal Hearing first, if I need any future treatment and would highly recommend this clinc to anyone with hearing difficulties. Thankyou John.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My first visit to Crystal Hearing, I was given very helpful instructions. Ear wax removed in seconds!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
John has just removed the ear wax in both my ears, this was the best £60 spent. So worth it, I feel like a new person, I can hear crystal clear. Amazing service. Thank you John.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
After two visits to my doctors to have my ear wax cleaned out by the nurse, which ended up with me not being able to hear in the right ear at all. So I looked for another way to have the ear wax removed. Thankfully found Crystal Hearing and made an appointment with John Lloyd who made you feel at ease about the process of removing the hard wax from the ear. The whole thing was painless and took a few minutes, after which I could hear clearly in that ear again. I would reccomend anyone with a simile problem to contact John at Crystal Hearing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was amazed at the speed and efficiency with which I was reassured and ears unblocked. It was a refreshing change and I will certainly recommend Crystal Hearing again and go back in the future if required.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
On time and very efficient .Would recommend to anyone .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I came to Crystal Hearing with a problem of compacted earwax. I was very pleased with the results. Very friendly, i would recommend them to people.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
John was very professional, certainly put me at my ease, and certainly done a fantastic job removing the wax from my ears, he also checked out my wife at the same time and although she never realized her hearing was at all impaired , it was improved in minutes , would definitely recommend him to all my friends and family. Sufficed to say over the years I have had a vast number of wax removed and will in future go to no one else , thanks John.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very efficient & knowledgable practitioner with a positive result for both myself and my husband. Would definitely recommend Crystal Hearing and will use again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
As expected the reviews say it all, To relax safe with the knowledge your in very professional hands, the wax removal was an interesting experience airing on the pleasurable. Seven weeks with a blocked ear, Several bottles of various drops all to be sucked and flushed away in an instant.....Marvellous Thank you John.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Had ear wax removed and delighted with the results. Great to get my hearing back. Procedure was quick and painless, I telephoned Friday and was seen on the Monday (waiting time with Doctor was over a month!) excellent customer service, thank you John
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Location details were appreciated as it would not be easy to find without. Service was efficient and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
🙌🙌 I can now hear Great service, would highly recommend Crystal Hearing. 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Crystal Hearing Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 300 reviews