Crystal Hearing Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 136 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Crystal Hearing Ltd

About Crystal Hearing Ltd: Hearing care professional services business catering for hearing loss, hearing aids, hearing protection, ear wax removal and more.

Visit Website

Phone:
07957465084

Email:
info@crystalhearinguk.co.uk

Location:
170 Little Marlow Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Crystal Hearing Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great service today..... after wax removal I could hear perfectly for the first time after months! I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service. Extremely efficient and professional approach. Would strongly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I ordered product it was delivered within 1 week excellent service highly recomend Also third of the price Specsavers wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent, professional and very helpful service at very short notice."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Michael Love
Verified Reviewer
"Crystal Hearing were recommended to me by a nurse at Marlow Surgery. I asked for a recommendation as my blocked ear was causing distress and I would have had to wait 4 weeks to have in syringed/cleared on the NHS. I rang Crystal Hearing as soon as I left the surgery and was given a same day appointment which was great news. After a couple of minutes filling out a simple form John then cleared ears and all done within 5-10minutes. Very impressed with Johns professionalism and efficiency, would highly recommend John and will certainly be back if I get anymore ear problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ms Anne C Ketteringham
Unverified Reviewer
"I damaged my very old hearing aids whilst abroad. With some research on line, I found Crystal Hearing Ltd and contacted John Lloyd who was in an area I knew. As I required top end hearing aids as a replacement , with extra equipment to stream the hearing aids with my phone, it was essential to get good advice and be certain that I could get the best price available. John was able to supply new Phonak hearing aids at a very competitive price, with all the extra devices and had them ready for me to collect and have them set up on my return to England. I could not have chosen a better person to do that for me. Very professional approach and always willing to help. Thank you John for an excellent service. Everything works just as it should."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt and professional service quoted 8 months by NHS john did ears within 2 working days. Can now hear better without my aids. Delighted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really liked the approach - straight talking and professional. Job done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast, problem resolved and good advice. John is great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Professional, clean, knowledgable, friendly. Highly recommended. 5* well deserved"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Colin Townsend
Verified Reviewer
"Prompt excellent service, even for someone like me who lives on the other side of the world. Thanks John."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast friendly efficient service. Cured an issue that would have taken three months wait at the hospital, very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Called John and got an appointment with in one and a half hours to unblock my left ear he got rid of my wax quickly and painlessly a really professional experience making me feel very comfortable with what he was doing."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"John is a great guy. Really cares and tries for his clients. My left ear was clogged quite badly with Wax, and he thought he couldn't do it. He wouldn't stop trying until he did it. Amazing, would recommended to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick friendly service. No waiting time and very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant service very friendly also helped my husband free of charge would recommend to anyone suffering with blocked ears"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Graham Bollands
Verified Reviewer
"Efficient service- easy to book appointment, clear instructions of where to find them, appointment on time. And best of all, left with my ears clear and the job done. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fast efficient service. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I requested some special products from the Phonak range and John could arrange with excellent knowledge as well as a brilliant service. Strongly recommend him - for sure he will sort out neatly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Managed to get an appointment within 24 hours to get a blocked ear syringed. First class service. John also helped my wife under his two-for-one offer. Strongly recommend him."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Crystal Hearing Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 136 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This