Crystal Hearing Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 124 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Crystal Hearing Ltd

About Crystal Hearing Ltd: Hearing care professional services business catering for hearing loss, hearing aids, hearing protection, ear wax removal and more.

Visit Website

Phone:
07957465084

Email:
info@crystalhearinguk.co.uk

Location:
170 Little Marlow Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Crystal Hearing Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Called John and got an appointment with in one and a half hours to unblock my left ear he got rid of my wax quickly and painlessly a really professional experience making me feel very comfortable with what he was doing."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"John is a great guy. Really cares and tries for his clients. My left ear was clogged quite badly with Wax, and he thought he couldn't do it. He wouldn't stop trying until he did it. Amazing, would recommended to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick friendly service. No waiting time and very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant service very friendly also helped my husband free of charge would recommend to anyone suffering with blocked ears"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Graham Bollands
Verified Reviewer
"Efficient service- easy to book appointment, clear instructions of where to find them, appointment on time. And best of all, left with my ears clear and the job done. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast efficient service. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I requested some special products from the Phonak range and John could arrange with excellent knowledge as well as a brilliant service. Strongly recommend him - for sure he will sort out neatly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Managed to get an appointment within 24 hours to get a blocked ear syringed. First class service. John also helped my wife under his two-for-one offer. Strongly recommend him."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Kelvin Robson
Verified Reviewer
"very efficient service and was able to get an appointment very quickly Highly recommend the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I rang John about wax in one ear and he fitted me in the next day. He took 10 mins to fix it and while I was there he did both ears on my wife for virtually no extra cost. Very pleased. Happy to recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Efficient, painless and quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
John B -- Wokingham
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent and professional service - no waiting, no oiling ears for days before, very quick procedure, no blocked canal (that you can get after syringing) immediate results AND very reasonably priced. I would really recomend John and will be using his service in the future."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Marc Mesgian
Verified Reviewer
"Prompt, efficient, pain free and an instant result. Very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It was a fantastic service and even though there was a difficult situation with my ears John managed to help me and relieve me from pressure and pain. I wlll definitely come back should I ever need any further help."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant service- painless and quick microsuction with excellent service. I can't believe what a difference it made so quickly. Thank you John."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Andrea Lowndes
Verified Reviewer
"I whole heartedly recommend John. He is a consummate professional. It was the best £50 I have ever spent. Ears sorted immediately and painlessly. And a free hearing test with no extra charge. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"A quick thank you to John Lloyd for responding so promptly all sorted in less than 8 Hrs."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Friendly and painless"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I had a recent ear wax removal following some discomfort. A short painless session later, and all the discomfort has gone. Great service, very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
""I bought a pair of Oticon hearing aids from Crystal Hearing - at a very good price.\r\nThe service from Crystal Hearing was exemplary: prompt replies to emails; excellent knowledge of the product; courteous.\r\nDelivery of the product was very fast.\r\nIt was a pleasure doing business with Mr Lloyd of Crystal Hearing.""
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Crystal Hearing Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 124 reviews