Crystal Hearing Ltd Reviews

5 Rating 302 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Crystal Hearing Ltd
5.0
Based on 302 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Crystal Hearing Ltd Reviews

About Crystal Hearing Ltd:

Hearing care professional services business catering for hearing loss, hearing aids, hearing protection, ear wax removal and more.

Visit Website

Phone:

07957465084

Email:

info@crystalhearinguk.co.uk

Location:

170 Little Marlow Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Crystal Hearing Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, no pain, felt very comfortable with the process and now I can hear again. Well done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service , Peter was very prompt and professional as well as personable. I’d highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I visited the clinic today, Peter Goldsworthy such a lovely man & very empathetic, within minutes my hearing had returned, very professional. Definitely would recommend to anyone who has any sort of ear problems & would definitely visit again in the future if needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Attended Marlow Bottom on 6th January. Peter was very professional and extremely knowledgeable. Using micro-suction, wax was quickly, painlessly, and efficiently removed. Pricing was fair and competitive. Most of all a very reliable and professional service. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend and use Crystal Hearing services again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Purchased Phonak TV connector, Good honest company, very helpful, great communications selling at very competitive prices. Very happy customer,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
From a very warm welcome to a careful and reassuring explanation of the procedure for ear wax removal the experience is worth recommending. I know where to go should I ever need such attention again and in future should hearing issues need trustworthy, tailored solutions.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This is the second time I’ve visited. Was recommended by a friend. Job well done. Easy and quick. Peter is welcoming and professional. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I am really very happy to deal with John Lloyd - RHAD of Crystal Hearing Ltd. He is hard worker, sincere, loves his job very much, and very honest. I dealt with him from Saudi Arabia through internet and now is the second time that I buy hearing aids through him. I am very happy with my hearing aids and very happy with his excellent fitting and consultancy. May GOD bless him.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Attended Marlow Bottom on 19th May. Couldn't be more pleased. Peter was very friendly and professional. Using micro-suction, wax was quickly, painlessly, and efficiently removed. Pricing was fair, and was informed that a free hearing test was available in future if required. Thank you very much, and best wishes. John
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Staff member very impatient over the phone when I was trying to juggle my landline and mobile phone to write up the vat form.Requested an open streamer but received a closed one meaning a 100 mile round trip by train to London to the hospital which provided my aids to get everything all paired up by an audiologist. Understandably disappointed however the product seems great for when all is sorted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Karen - Oticon have informed me that they did send you an 'open' streamer as requested. Also you made no effort to contact me to discuss this before giving your negative review. Your 100 mile train journey could have been avoided if you had done so. Regarding the phone call - i kept asking you questions and you kept talking over me and ignoring me. I appreciate you may have difficulty hearing on the phone in which case it is normal for me to speak loudly. Please would you revise your review accordingly.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely brilliant service. Cannot praise Peter enough. Removed all the wax in my ears very easily and gave good advice how to look after my ears in the future. Thank you very much Peter.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant and quick service! Feel like I have a brand new pair of ears. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
BRILLIANT SERVICE FROM PETER, HAS MADE MY AND MY WIFES LIFE ALOT EASIER, AS SHE NOW DOSENT KEEP HAVING TO SHOUT AT ME TO MAKE ME HEAR MANY MANY THANKS TO PETER FOR ALL HIS HELP
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The treatment I received to unblock my ear at Crystal Hearing was excellent. I found Peter reassuring, effective, efficient and he explained what he was doing perfectly. I really enjoyed visiting the clinic as it is so welcoming, clean and light and The Covid protocol was impeccable. It is also very well located in a quiet parade of shops so there were not many people about which is important during this pandemic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have had hearing aids for years and used many Hearing Consultants as I moved around the Country. I can vouch for the fact that John Lloyd of Crystal Hearing Ltd. is by far the best consultant I have ever come across. He is helpful, patient (which is important when buying aids) and very thorough. He does not push any particular product but finds the one that suits you and your lifestyle best. His prices are competitive and his after sales service is second to none. I still get the same service as I did when i first bought my Phonak aids may years ago. I can thoroughly recommend him to you. Bill M
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had my ears syringed by Peter couldn’t be more pleased with the service I I received would definitely recommend crystal hearing in marlow bottom Julie Maidenhead
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
“if you've been unfortunate enough to come across an infectual trader and as a result you ended loosing your money, I'm recommending these trustworthy and field-tested Recovery Expert Team.. Mr Ryan for help relating to trade loss
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am totally grateful for the result I have from visiting your clinic . Thank you so much .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beth Thank you so much to Peter for making my ear hearing again I love the crystal hearing they are always very helpful and kind always help with you ear
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Crystal Hearing Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 302 reviews