Crystal Hearing Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 143 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Crystal Hearing Ltd

About Crystal Hearing Ltd: Hearing care professional services business catering for hearing loss, hearing aids, hearing protection, ear wax removal and more.

Visit Website

Phone:
07957465084

Email:
info@crystalhearinguk.co.uk

Location:
170 Little Marlow Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Crystal Hearing Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I contacted John after being told it was a 3 week wait to have ear wax removed at my doctors surgery. He saw me the morning after I called, and was able to quickly and easily clear both my ears of wax via microsuction (which was the first time I've had that done rather than syringing, and seemed far more effective). Ear wax build up is a common problem for me and with waiting times as they are at the GP I'm sure I'll be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Pain free ear wax removal, in and out in 15 minutes and crucially my hearing has been fully restored. Couldn’t ask for anymore."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"My grand daughter and I visited Crystal hearing and were both delighted with the results of having wax removed from our ears. Mine was affecting my hearing aids. It was gently handled no discomfort, except a little for one of my g.daughters ears. Felt at ease all the time. Price good, highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very Very pleased with service at Crystal hearing would rate John very highly to anyone very reasonable price to"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My recent treatment (25th June) needed syringing and micro-suction in both ears. John carried this it in the utmost professional manner. I wouldn't hestitate to recommend Crystal Hearing. My wife is delighted that she doesn't have to repeat herself anymore - I am also delighted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Professional and thorough. Excellent service. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"After a week of suffering in silence and unable to get a GP appointment for another 3 weeks I looked on line and found Crystal Hearing. On arriving for my next day appointment it took less than 15 minutes and I could hear again. Brilliant service and will definitely use again if and when needed. The photos of inside my ear were a fascinating bonus! Thanks John."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service today..... after wax removal I could hear perfectly for the first time after months! I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Extremely efficient and professional approach. Would strongly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered product it was delivered within 1 week excellent service highly recomend Also third of the price Specsavers wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent, professional and very helpful service at very short notice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Crystal Hearing were recommended to me by a nurse at Marlow Surgery. I asked for a recommendation as my blocked ear was causing distress and I would have had to wait 4 weeks to have in syringed/cleared on the NHS. I rang Crystal Hearing as soon as I left the surgery and was given a same day appointment which was great news. After a couple of minutes filling out a simple form John then cleared ears and all done within 5-10minutes. Very impressed with Johns professionalism and efficiency, would highly recommend John and will certainly be back if I get anymore ear problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I damaged my very old hearing aids whilst abroad. With some research on line, I found Crystal Hearing Ltd and contacted John Lloyd who was in an area I knew. As I required top end hearing aids as a replacement , with extra equipment to stream the hearing aids with my phone, it was essential to get good advice and be certain that I could get the best price available. John was able to supply new Phonak hearing aids at a very competitive price, with all the extra devices and had them ready for me to collect and have them set up on my return to England. I could not have chosen a better person to do that for me. Very professional approach and always willing to help. Thank you John for an excellent service. Everything works just as it should."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very prompt and professional service quoted 8 months by NHS john did ears within 2 working days. Can now hear better without my aids. Delighted"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really liked the approach - straight talking and professional. Job done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast, problem resolved and good advice. John is great"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Professional, clean, knowledgable, friendly. Highly recommended. 5* well deserved"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt excellent service, even for someone like me who lives on the other side of the world. Thanks John."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast friendly efficient service. Cured an issue that would have taken three months wait at the hospital, very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Called John and got an appointment with in one and a half hours to unblock my left ear he got rid of my wax quickly and painlessly a really professional experience making me feel very comfortable with what he was doing."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Crystal Hearing Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 143 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This