Crystal Hearing Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 295 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Crystal Hearing Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Crystal Hearing Ltd Reviews

About Crystal Hearing Ltd:

Hearing care professional services business catering for hearing loss, hearing aids, hearing protection, ear wax removal and more.

Visit Website

Phone:

07957465084

Email:

info@crystalhearinguk.co.uk

Location:

170 Little Marlow Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Crystal Hearing Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am really very happy to deal with John Lloyd - RHAD of Crystal Hearing Ltd. He is hard worker, sincere, loves his job very much, and very honest. I dealt with him from Saudi Arabia through internet and now is the second time that I buy hearing aids through him. I am very happy with my hearing aids and very happy with his excellent fitting and consultancy. May GOD bless him.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Attended Marlow Bottom on 19th May. Couldn't be more pleased. Peter was very friendly and professional. Using micro-suction, wax was quickly, painlessly, and efficiently removed. Pricing was fair, and was informed that a free hearing test was available in future if required. Thank you very much, and best wishes. John
Posted 2 months ago
Staff member very impatient over the phone when I was trying to juggle my landline and mobile phone to write up the vat form.Requested an open streamer but received a closed one meaning a 100 mile round trip by train to London to the hospital which provided my aids to get everything all paired up by an audiologist. Understandably disappointed however the product seems great for when all is sorted.
Posted 3 months ago
Karen - Oticon have informed me that they did send you an 'open' streamer as requested. Also you made no effort to contact me to discuss this before giving your negative review. Your 100 mile train journey could have been avoided if you had done so. Regarding the phone call - i kept asking you questions and you kept talking over me and ignoring me. I appreciate you may have difficulty hearing on the phone in which case it is normal for me to speak loudly. Please would you revise your review accordingly.
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely brilliant service. Cannot praise Peter enough. Removed all the wax in my ears very easily and gave good advice how to look after my ears in the future. Thank you very much Peter.
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant and quick service! Feel like I have a brand new pair of ears. Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
BRILLIANT SERVICE FROM PETER, HAS MADE MY AND MY WIFES LIFE ALOT EASIER, AS SHE NOW DOSENT KEEP HAVING TO SHOUT AT ME TO MAKE ME HEAR MANY MANY THANKS TO PETER FOR ALL HIS HELP
Posted 4 months ago
The treatment I received to unblock my ear at Crystal Hearing was excellent. I found Peter reassuring, effective, efficient and he explained what he was doing perfectly. I really enjoyed visiting the clinic as it is so welcoming, clean and light and The Covid protocol was impeccable. It is also very well located in a quiet parade of shops so there were not many people about which is important during this pandemic.
Posted 4 months ago
I have had hearing aids for years and used many Hearing Consultants as I moved around the Country. I can vouch for the fact that John Lloyd of Crystal Hearing Ltd. is by far the best consultant I have ever come across. He is helpful, patient (which is important when buying aids) and very thorough. He does not push any particular product but finds the one that suits you and your lifestyle best. His prices are competitive and his after sales service is second to none. I still get the same service as I did when i first bought my Phonak aids may years ago. I can thoroughly recommend him to you. Bill M
Posted 6 months ago
Had my ears syringed by Peter couldn’t be more pleased with the service I I received would definitely recommend crystal hearing in marlow bottom Julie Maidenhead
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 6 months ago
“if you've been unfortunate enough to come across an infectual trader and as a result you ended loosing your money, I'm recommending these trustworthy and field-tested Recovery Expert Team.. Mr Ryan for help relating to trade loss
Posted 6 months ago
I am totally grateful for the result I have from visiting your clinic . Thank you so much .
Posted 7 months ago
Beth Thank you so much to Peter for making my ear hearing again I love the crystal hearing they are always very helpful and kind always help with you ear
Posted 7 months ago
My daughter has spent the last year trying various suggestions from the doctor, including drops and nasal sprays. With her hearing getting worse, pain increasing and missing school I was not sure where to go next. On Monday evening I took her to see Peter in Marlow, who listened to understand the history and proposed micro suction which worked like magic. She is now telling people off for talking too loudly, the initial signs of titinus have disappeared. Huge thanks to Peter for sorting out her problem efficiently and professionally. Would thoroughly recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
I took my father to Peter this morning and it was worth everyone penny. He removed the wax with a combination of irrigation and micro suction and although dad’s hearing isn’t good at the best of times it made a huge difference to him. We’ll definitely come again. The easy parking is an added bonus.
Posted 8 months ago
Peter was very welcoming and efficient. The micro suction was excellent. Having inspected my ears and shown me on the camera he gave me some very good advice so that I could go back to my doctor fully informed. Excellent
Posted 8 months ago
I was feeling quite nervous having my ear wax removed, due to being pregnant, however Peter reassured me, which put me at rest. I took advantage of the 2 for 1 offer and booked my husband in aswell, who's ears were squeaky clean, however he had some redness inside his ear due to self cleaning them, so Peter recommended some drops for him. For me it was a different story, i had alot of wax in my ears, which Peter then used the suction machine to remove, and literally there was so much wax, instantly i could hear better and the tinnitus sound had gone. It was such a relief, Peter did an amazing job, highly recommend crystal hearing.
Posted 8 months ago
A very welcoming and professional service. I had Microsuction for a blocked ear and it was quick and painless. He explained everything first which put my mind at ease. I would definitely recommend Crystal Hearing for ear wax problems.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much Peter for fitting my husband in at such a short notice, it was very much appreciated. Easy to find & park at the Marlow Bottom branch. We know where to come next time.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank heavens for my visit , professional service and what a relief ,as I had gone deaf in one ear and my own doctors wouldn’t help at all because they don’t do it anymore What’s more my doctors wouldn’t even suggest anywhere to go shame on them but hurrah for Crystal hearing
Posted 9 months ago
Crystal Hearing Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 295 reviews