Crystal Hearing Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 174 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Crystal Hearing Ltd

About Crystal Hearing Ltd: Hearing care professional services business catering for hearing loss, hearing aids, hearing protection, ear wax removal and more.

Visit Website

Phone:
07957465084

Email:
info@crystalhearinguk.co.uk

Location:
170 Little Marlow Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Crystal Hearing Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Excellent and professional service - no waiting, no oiling ears for days before, very quick procedure, no blocked canal (that you can get after syringing) immediate results AND very reasonably priced. I would really recomend John and will be using his service in the future."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"My wax removal was not straight forward and John took as much time as needed and after a great deal of care gave me back my hearing. My wife had been saying for a long time that I was deaf. I can now hear all requests. I am going back shortly to have some wax put in. I can recommend him totally."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Crystal Hearing is outstanding. I purchased a hearing aid in 2010 and had very good advice and the follow up treatment was excellent. I was so impressed that when my elderly mother needed to purchase new hearing aids due to NHS problems, I had no worries about the Audiologist visiting her at home and fitting her with two hearing aids and at 86 she is absolutely thrilled with them. You can always contact Crystal Hearing and be helped fantastic. Carol Thompson"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I am very happy with the service I have had from Crystal Hearing. Requests for visits have been prompt and they have dealt with repairs I have needed. George Hutchison"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"We received a professional service from John and he has dealt efficiently with any further queries we have had with the hearing aids. Would not hesitate to recommend his services."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Was a bit nervous ordering hearing aids on line, but need not have worried, as John was very good and always got to see me has soon as he could, also very helpful when I broke one of my hearing aids . Dorothea Bean"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent quick no fuss service for micro suction earwax removal. Both myself and my wife would recommend John. A much better solution than using olive oil for two weeks prior to G.P. syringing."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"In 2011 I purchased a pair of Phonak aids from John LLoyd at Crystal Hearing. Since then I have been very satisfied with my purchases and also with the "After Sales Service" received from Crystal Hearing. Maria Baugh"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"John keeps us upto date with all the latest technology , any of which he will recommend as being the most suitable for your particular hearing loss. Very importantly the prices are extremely competitive against other providers."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Have had my aids for over 6 years now. Crystal Hearing have always responded to any queries I've had and provided on-going after-care including a follow-up visit to re-calibrate my aids to ensure optimal performance. Thank you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I purchased Phonak aids in july 2013 .I have always found John Lloyd prompt in answering any problems and visiting if called upon. I consider his service to be first class and would reccomend his company to anybody with hearing problems G.Breadmore"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I purchased my hearing aid many years back but I know I can still count on Crystal Hearing's prompt assistance. They provide excellent support."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The best of his personal attention is assured when dealing with John at Crystal hearing providing the best in advice in hearing aids and related products."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"It's not everyday that you can employ the services of a professional and really feel as if you're in the hands of a friend. John is fantastic, simple. He knows his stuff and is fair to a fault. I couldn't recommend him highly enough. Great guy and what a professional!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Home service useful and generally punctual. Product I bought was my first and is generally helpful, but I still have great difficulty hearing in all social and other noisy situations. And battery life expensively short and often embarrassing. However I do not hold Crystal accountable for these problems. At present it seems hearing aids are only a partial solution to partial deafness and monaural hearing"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I am very happy with my hearing aids and the service I received from John Roy. About a year after I received them I called with a query and John came out, gave my hearing aids a software upgrade and answered all my questions. Well done - thanks!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I am 87 years old and dealt with sever hearing aid companies and found Crystal the best of all harry Search"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Crystal Hearing provide an efficient, expert and friendly service. Their aftersales service is first class. Their prices are very competitive. What's not to like?"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Good service provided by very professional staff who under their customers problems and give sound advice0"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"A personal and patient service by a knowledgeable hearing audiologist and great after sales service. Also they are prepared to come into the home which saves worrying about where to park etc. Good value hearing aids and excellent service. Will use again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Crystal Hearing Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 174 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support