Crystal Hearing Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 300 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Crystal Hearing Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Crystal Hearing Ltd Reviews

About Crystal Hearing Ltd:

Hearing care professional services business catering for hearing loss, hearing aids, hearing protection, ear wax removal and more.

Visit Website

Phone:

07957465084

Email:

info@crystalhearinguk.co.uk

Location:

170 Little Marlow Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Crystal Hearing Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very professional and courteous service the removal of wax from both ears was quick and painless much better than syringing any time. Recommend it to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good, friendly service with good results for both of us. Will definately recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Felt in very safe hands. John is very efficient, highly knowledgeable, and knows exactly what he's doing. Can't ask for more than that.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Have already recommended to others. Service was really good and John very understanding to our needs. Quick and efficient and ears are now clear for both of us.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
EXCELLENT FRIENDLY SERVICE
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast, efficient, friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very friendly and professional treatment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and time taken to explain the process thoroughly, even though it’s not a procedure you have done regularly it’s great to have it done by a professional that explains everything and makes it feel safe and comfortable about it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was very impressed with Crystal Hearing, every aspect of my visit was very good and I would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was not looking forward to my first hearing aids but John was very helpful and I now have a pair of aids that I am actually enjoying.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleasant and professional presentation. I will recommend John highly to all my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant, lovely friendly man, and it was done very quickly. Would definitely go back again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I would recommend Crystal Hearing to anyone. The micro-suction procedure to remedy my blocked ear and restore my hearing was quick, painless, highly efficient and well worth every penny. My only regret is that I didn't make an appointment sooner!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic job at Crystal Hearing. My GP only offered irrigation which I was reluctant to use due to my swimmer's ear. I found this place locally and they did microsuction at a very competitive price. John was very professional yet makes you feel as ease. The difference in hearing is remarkable and no more discomfort. I highly recommend Crystal Hearing and will use them again without hesitation if required.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good quick appointment would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
John was very efficient at removing the ear wax from both my ears. It was my first experience of micro-suction and it was much quicker than the syringing that I had on previous visits to the nurse at the surgery. Also the appointment occurred within 4 business days as compared to the previous 3 week time delay to see the nurse at the surgery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very speedy and knowledgeable service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant job again John that's for fitting me in. Super service as usual. Thanks, Kevin.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
John was quick, helpful and good value for money. I would definitely recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Crystal Hearing Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 300 reviews