County Car and Van Rental Reviews

4.68 Rating 91 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend County Car and Van Rental

About County Car and Van Rental: At last, hassle-free car and van rental you can trust.

Proudly serving Chester, Oldham, Preston, Stockport and Warrington with a diverse selection of quality cars, vans, 4x4s, trucks and minibuses available for hire from 1 day through to 4 years.

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 474 1515

Email:
enquiries@county-rental.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"All round from booking on line to pick up the mini bus 🚌 you were excellent thank you"
Helpful Report
(Chester) - Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Efficient, friendly and most professional. I've hired from County Car and Van Rental twice now over the last few years and would highly recommend. A great balance of quality vehicles at competitive prices."
Helpful Report
(Stockport) - Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service, would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First time using County great service from all. Thanks to all the team"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service,vehicle was ideal for our family holiday,drove like a dream and very economical,thanks,will be using again."
Helpful Report
(Oldham) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Have used this firm a few times now, good clean vans, easy to book etc, quick to process the paperwork and get you on your way. Will be using them again no doubt!!"
Helpful Report
(Stockport) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service as usual!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good sevice great van excelent all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Even though they were very busy I found myself being dealt with in a courteous and professional manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Polite staff, good quality vehicle."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good van, good value and good service. Everything went smoothly, van was in excellent condition and staff friendly and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really convenient and very friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service on collection & return. First class vehicle & condition. Highly rated. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I used County Car and Van hire several times because of their Great prices and good vehicles with friendly helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great rental van. Excellent value for money. Friendly, helpful member of staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick and easy to deal with. The girls behind the desk were very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I found the booking process online easy and efficient. When I had to extend my rental for another week, the staff were very helpful and quick in sorting this for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Booking process and returning car all went well. What was not good was that it was not possible to give me a car with a full tank."
Helpful Report
(Stockport) - Posted 2 months ago
"Efficeient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"First to hire the new van , 12 miles on the clock."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
County Car and Van Rental is rated 4.68 based on 91 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This