County Car and Van Rental Reviews

4.64 Rating 80 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend County Car and Van Rental

About County Car and Van Rental: At last, hassle-free car and van rental you can trust.

Proudly serving Chester, Oldham, Preston, Stockport and Warrington with a diverse selection of quality cars, vans, 4x4s, trucks and minibuses available for hire from 1 day through to 4 years.

Visit Website

Phone:
0161 474 1515

Email:
enquiries@county-rental.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Really convenient and very friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service on collection & return. First class vehicle & condition. Highly rated. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I used County Car and Van hire several times because of their Great prices and good vehicles with friendly helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great rental van. Excellent value for money. Friendly, helpful member of staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very quick and easy to deal with. The girls behind the desk were very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
M Brammall
Verified Buyer
"I found the booking process online easy and efficient. When I had to extend my rental for another week, the staff were very helpful and quick in sorting this for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Booking process and returning car all went well. What was not good was that it was not possible to give me a car with a full tank."
Helpful Report
(Stockport) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Efficeient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First to hire the new van , 12 miles on the clock."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
A Patterson
Verified Buyer
"the service at the pick up and drop off went like clockwork the team are very slick in operation"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Reliable friendly service"
Helpful Report
(Oldham) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient service on collection and return"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service from all the staff at Chester however on drop off in Preston the customer service was not so good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Staff were friendly and courteous. They explained everything to me in simple terms"
Helpful Report
(Chester) - Posted 1 month ago
"Helpful and flexible"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast efficient service👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
D Fretwell
Verified Buyer
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A Thomason
Verified Buyer
"Very friendly staff. Good quality vehicle. Good price."
Helpful Report
(Warrington) - Posted 3 months ago
"Had a really good week in a Mercedes e220. Very nice car."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Best prices, friendly staff, never had any problems with the company"
Helpful Report
(Oldham) - Posted 3 months ago
County Car and Van Rental is rated 4.64 based on 80 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This