Conveyancing Calculator Reviews

4.54 Rating 198 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Conveyancing Calculator
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Conveyancing Calculator Reviews

About Conveyancing Calculator:

Conveyancing Calculator allows you to save time and money when looking for a solicitor or licensed conveyancer to handle your residential conveyancing. Whether you are buying, selling or remortgaging, you can compare quotes direct from conveyancers in 3 simple steps. Get a quote today and see how much time and money you can save!

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 043 1202

Email:

advice@conveyancingcalculator.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Conveyancing Calculator made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Extremely helpful. Easy to use.Thanks.
Posted 1 day ago
Very prompt,easy to deal with.very friendly and professional
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use and the quotes come up instantly. I looked at reviews before choosing a conveyancing company that is less than half what our normal solicitor was quoting. Hopefully all will go well! Took the hassle out of shopping around so a very useful tool.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent piece of kit. You get to know most of the local conveyancing firms rates.
Posted 1 month ago
Great insight into the different world of conveyancing and sorting out which has value for money. Love the ratings too
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Michael, Thank you for your kind review. I am glad you have found our service useful and valuable for appointing a conveyancer to handle your case. Kind Regards, Conveyancing Calculator
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to use
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review Tracey. I'm glad you found our service easy to use. Kind Regards, Conveyancing Calculator
Posted 2 months ago
Alexis Kingston was my point of contact. Extremely helpful when I had to pull of of a purchase and subsequently found another house. I’d recommend The Conveyancing Network Ltd. Simple and helpful!
Posted 3 months ago
Quick response and clear process
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Ajlan. Kind Regards, Conveyancing Calculator
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service. Clear guild lines and prompt reply.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Robert, Thank you for taking the time to review our service. Thank you for the positive feedback regarding our customer service. I will ensure your feedback is shared with team. Kind Regards, Conveyancing Calculator
Posted 2 months ago
Great, simple and very easy site to use and was able to make contact with the solicitor within minutes
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Mr. Wilson, Thank you for your feedback. We wish you all the best with your transaction. Kind Regards, Conveyancing Calculator
Posted 3 months ago
very helpful I got a great deal thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Miss Chapman, Thank you for taking the time to review our conveyancing quote comparison service. I'm glad you have found our website useful and you have got yourself a great deal. We wish you all the best with your property transaction. Kind Regards, Conveyancing Calculator
Posted 3 months ago
Having tried 3 solicitors (without being able to get hold of any of them!) on 23rd December 2020 to start the conveyancing process for the sale of my property, I decided to use Conveyancing Calculator and within a few hours I had 5 extremely good value quotes in my inbox and instructed my solicitors with the click of a button. As soon as I did this I received a phone call immediately from the firm introducing themselves and starting the process where they asked me for some basic details and let me know about paying a small £150 deposit (which they explained would go towards the total cost of the conveyancing). Overall I am so pleased I used ConveyancingCalculator - such an amazingly quick, professional, helpful, useful, user-friendly and trustworthy tool! 10/10 I'd highly recommend CC whether you are selling (like me) or buying
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Mr. Howard, Thank you for your kind review. I am so glad we could help you in finding a solicitor to handle your property sale. Your feedback will be passed on to the team and we wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! All the best with your property sale. Kind Regards, Conveyancing Calculator
Posted 4 months ago
So far, very efficient and helpful on day 2.
Posted 5 months ago
Immediate response - brilliant. Chosen Solicitor made contact within the hour - brilliant. All of this in response to a request made at ten minutes to five pm on a Friday - brilliant.
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Mr. North, Thank you for taking the time to review our service. I'm glad you found the comparison service useful and that your chosen solicitor has made contact with you promptly. Kind Regards, Conveyancing Calculator
Posted 5 months ago
Some surprisingly good prices. Everything would be needed completing on line but at the moment that seems quite normal.
Posted 6 months ago
Very clear website, very efficient, cheerful and polite service.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Jane, Thank you for taking the time to review our service. Your comments and feedback are greatly appreciated. Kind Regards, Conveyancing Calculator
Posted 5 months ago
Easy and fast service, all good, all clear.
Posted 6 months ago
My initial monline inquiry was follwed up very promptly by a very pleasant lady, who I will refer to as K. K made sure that all of my queries were answered very promptly, and if I am honest, it was K's proactive approach (by telephoning me immediately), coupled with her polite, professional and friendly approach, that ultimately swung me into using EHL Conveyancing. I did do thorough research into EHL conveyancing, their ratings were good, they provided all the necessary cover, and their quote was the most competitive by far. I hope and trust that their service now reflects the excellent impression initially made by K.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Nik, Thank you for taking the time to review our service. It is very good to know that our service has been of use to you and we really appreciate the feedback. I have noted your mention of K and I will ensure that she receives your feedback. We wish you all the best with the sale of your property. Kind Regards, Conveyancing Calculator
Posted 6 months ago
Rapid and efficient response. Very easy to deal with.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your kind review.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service , easy to use, saves time searching. Would recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our service. Much appreciated. Kind Regards, Conveyancing Calculator
Posted 7 months ago
Conveyancing Calculator is rated 4.54 based on 198 reviews