Conveyancing Calculator Reviews

4.52 Rating 217 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Conveyancing Calculator
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Conveyancing Calculator Reviews

About Conveyancing Calculator:

Conveyancing Calculator allows you to save time and money when looking for a solicitor or licensed conveyancer to handle your residential conveyancing. Whether you are buying, selling or remortgaging, you can compare quotes direct from conveyancers in 3 simple steps. Get a quote today and see how much time and money you can save!

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 043 1202

Email:

advice@conveyancingcalculator.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Conveyancing Calculator made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Maybe you called for a review too early but right now Im frustrated since I havent been contacted by the solicitors I chose from the site
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was going with local solicitors costing over £1100 but save over £500 with little bit of research. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good range of conveyancers on the site. Cant comment on how close the quote's offered are as I was just looking but will be checking this site again when I am a little nearer to needed a Conveyancer. On a quick check through I can say this site has probably saved me around £300 so deffo a 5 star for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service , saves a lot of time searching the web.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficient service and easy to arrange. Nicole and Amanda were very friendly and helpful. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good selection of quotes and easy decision to make on how to proceed. All set up in under 24hrs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So simple and quick! I dealt with Amanda for my quote and she was wonderful!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
managed to save nearly £400 on re-quote from previously used conveyancer. Hoping I have not moved to a poorer performing co. but ratings seem high on review sites.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We found Real Legal via the Conveyencing Calculator website and decided to appoint them to do the conveyancing for both the sale of our leasehold flat and the purchase of our new freehold home. We were allocated Kimberly Holgate as our solicitor, who is one of the directors. Everything was set up online and via email. We found Real Legal's service and attention to detail outstanding throughout. Kimberly was honest and efficient, and despite the chain we were in being filled with unexpected events during the transaction not to mention probate issues, Covid lockdowns, buyers pulling out and any number of curve balls along the way, they were always at the end of the phone. Everyone I spoke to at Real Legal was helpful and friendly, we only wished everyone else in the chain's solicitors could have been as good as Kimberly was for us, it would have avoided many delays. We'd have no hesitation in recommending or using Real Legal again, they were excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Heather, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our conveyancing comparison platform and for reviewing one of our network firms (Real Legal). We really appreciate your kind and honest words and your feedback has been passed on to Kimberley and her team. Wishing you all of the best. Kind Regards, Conveyancing Calculator
Posted 3 months ago
I think it is a massive con, loads of add on fees by the final solicitor that we’re not as transparent as I would have liked but their service was good, and the original quote is just inflated to cover conveyancing calculator commission including fictitious disbursement fees.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Been struggling to find affordable conveyance fees until I found this app.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your kind review Miss. Woodburn. I'm glad we could be of assistance to you and I hope you managed to find the right conveyancing solicitor for you. Kind Regards, Conveyancing Calculator
Posted 3 months ago
I found this tool very helpful in choosing a Solicitor
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Mr. Hayes, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our conveyancing comparison platform. I'm glad we could be of assistance in helping you select your chosen solicitor for your transaction. We wish you all of the best. Kind Regards, Conveyancing Calculator
Posted 3 months ago
You need to check your review and rating system because the company you recommended was apparently 4 and a half stars when on google its less than 3 and for a good reason. 30 odd phone calls to get through just to be told their staff is on lunch at 3pm. well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A good and easy service to find cheap & rating based solicitor. We have now chosen one of the top 3 solicitors from the results. All fingers crossed to see if they do a good job.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient, fast and straightforward. Staff knowledgeable helpful and supportive. Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast and efficient response
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good web site, easy to use and came back with a number of quotes.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Extremely helpful. Easy to use.Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Conveyancing Calculator is rated 4.52 based on 217 reviews