Conveyancing Calculator Reviews

4.53 Rating 106 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Conveyancing Calculator

About Conveyancing Calculator: Conveyancing Calculator allows you to save time and money when looking for a solicitor or licensed conveyancer to handle your residential conveyancing. Whether you are buying, selling or remortgaging, you can compare quotes direct from conveyancers in 3 simple steps. Get a quote today and see how much time and money you can save!

Visit Website

Phone:
0330 043 1202

Email:
advice@conveyancingcalculator.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Conveyancing Calculator?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"I found what I was looking for very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Having received an extortionate quote of over £3,500 in total from a Central London law firm / Solicitor recommended by an estate agent for the conveyancing on my flat sale, I decided to search the market using ConveyancingCalculator and found a fantastic law firm who quoted just £918 (nearly a quarter of the first quote). Conveyancing Calculator is so easy to use and user-friendly and the staff who called me to discuss / confirm the quote were so helpful, knowledgeable and efficient. Highly recommended 10/10. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Spoke to Luke who was more than helpful. Also dealing with the Conveyancing Calculator saved over £1000 which is really good. I would have no hesitation in recommending them and using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Website was very easy to use and the follow up telephone call was received at the requested time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Tracey Hutchison
Verified Buyer
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Speedy response to the website search and once I had decided which company I wanted to move ahead with, I was contacted very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Conveyancing Calculator made my search simple and easy to use for myself."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Your service has been good so far but I did not like being approached with additional optional searches in a way that you made them look like they were necessary for my solicitor and mortgage lender. It made you feel unprofessional and untrustworthy."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A VERY Satisfied Client
Verified Reviewer
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"These guys were AMAZING. excellent service and SUPER efficient! Would definitely use again and recommend"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Great service, Luke managed to explain the process thoroughly. I chose to go with a slightly more expensive option because they had an office closer to where I live. This more expensive option still beat the price that my mortgage broker and estate agent offered and included additional searches. The fee guarantee is a nice bonus and the ability to search for panel approved solicitors. Don't be fooled by the local numbers on the listing pages, you'll still be calling the Conveyancing Calculator, not the solicitor."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"The calculator provided information crucial to making a good informed decision regarding the conveyancing process."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Does exactly what is says. Would use again!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Miss Holly Betteridge
Verified Buyer
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Really quick responses and everything was easy to understand."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Luke was fantastic, very clear, very patient and extremely good communication. Replied to all emails and calls in very good time. Dealing with a purchase and sale for me and I would highly recommend them. Very good prices and they literally take over the whole process from day one. Very satisfied"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"It was very quick, profesional and smooth precess. Would recommended to anybody."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Prompt reply to my enquiry, plus friendly staff."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"whole process easy and good"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"I just entered the details of the property I was purchasing and the Conveyancing Calculator did the rest for me "very happy"."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Excellent service introduced me to a wide variety of conveyancing companies all with wildly divergent charges. Contracted a company charging a modest fee but who had excellent reviews. Thanks Conveyancing Calculator!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
"Provided a good figure to work from and also offered some good and reputable conveyancers."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Good communication, clear explanations."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Conveyancing Calculator is rated 4.53 based on 106 reviews