Conveyancing Calculator Reviews

64 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Conveyancing Calculator allows you to save time and money when looking for a solicitor or licensed conveyancer to handle your residential conveyancing. Whether you are buying, selling or remortgaging, you can compare quotes direct from conveyancers in 3 simple steps. Get a quote today and see how much time and money you can save!

Visit Website

Phone:
0330 043 1202

Email:
advice@conveyancingcalculator.co.uk

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Conveyancing Calculator?

Your Rating
Mr Nav Qay
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?

some good quotes and straight forward process,
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Miss Leanne Sheppard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?

It was quick and easy to request an online quote and agents called the next day to explain the quote and offer advise.
Posted 5 days ago
Mr R Coleman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?

Found the cheapest and also one of the best solicitors so the reviews say. Hopefully they live up to there reviews.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?

The calculator was very quick and easy to use, and the quote provided detailed information/breakdown of cost
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Arun Kumar Nayak
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?

The cost comparison was very good, i found the cost effective solicitors i wanted from here. thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?

Provided a variety of options to make an informed decision
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?

Easy to use, costs are laid out clearly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Matthew Morrissey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?

Gave me the right information and helped me make the decision I needed
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?

It took the stress away from trying to find a solicitor that worked on Halifax's panel.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Miss Sophie Rowe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?

Great rate, great service from solicitor, no hidden charges. Overall excellent service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mr Ali Abbas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?

Made it easier to search for reputable firms to work with and some good rates. Particularly useful for first time buyers or those unfamiliar with the buying process.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mr Derek Chaloner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?

The site was OK but having clicked on an entry I did not expect to be called as if I had already instructed a conveyancer. I was only after some time on the phone that I realised that I was not talking to the conveyancer I had instructed.
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Alomghir Ali
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?

Very good easy to use and transparent prices,no hidden costs or unexpected surprises. A modern online conveyancing service with customer service s the focal point
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Patrik Kapic
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?

Great service, helped us to find solicitor.
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Choi Mei Lam
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?

Excellent service, very efficient and very friendly
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?

Quick easy and delivers an answer
Posted 1 month ago
Ms M Matthews
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?

Easy to use and answered my query quickly
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?

Clear reviews and ratings helped me to quickly find a good solicitor approved by my lender.
Posted 2 months ago
Mr James Bishop
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?

Clear breakdown of costs, easily accessible
Posted 2 months ago
Miss Faridah Hussain
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?

Really helpful website, competitive prices, helps to compare prices quickly and easily
Posted 2 months ago
Conveyancing Calculator is rated 4.47 based on 64 reviews