Conveyancing Calculator Reviews

4.52 Rating 112 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Conveyancing Calculator

About Conveyancing Calculator: Conveyancing Calculator allows you to save time and money when looking for a solicitor or licensed conveyancer to handle your residential conveyancing. Whether you are buying, selling or remortgaging, you can compare quotes direct from conveyancers in 3 simple steps. Get a quote today and see how much time and money you can save!

Visit Website

Phone:
0330 043 1202

Email:
advice@conveyancingcalculator.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Conveyancing Calculator?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Easy to follow, easy to use. Provided a range of companies to choose from, breakdown of costs clearly explained. Quick reply to questions and for information very helpful and friendly customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"There’s no way of finding out how many people have contributed to a star rating and what their review is!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback and review. I can confirm that our ratings are an aggregate based ratings system taken from third party review websites including sites such as Google, Facebook, Yell.com, Trust Pilot, Reviews.co.uk and man more.

We do not operate our own review platform, as we feel that these other websites are better suited to people leaving reviews for actual law firms and solicitors they have used.
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"That was the lowest quote I found from all comparison sites"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review. Always good to hear that we have helped someone save more money on their conveyancing!
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Found the best quote when it comes to quality, flexibility and cost. Excellent customer service. David Payne especially, has been very helpful in explaining the process, very proactive and provided professional advise. I have just started the process so far so good. I used a couple of other conveyancing search engines but this has been the best. Did not bombard me with reminder emails every 8 hours. This one definitely gives you some breathing space. Their agents are not aggressive in selling you anything. Good luck and Congrats."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the kind review Mr. Hassan. Your kind word will be passed on to David and his team. I am glad you found our service helpful and we could offer you a solicitor that suited your needs to handle your conveyancing.
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
"Very simple to use and found a conveyancer very close to my property. Price was half of that quoted by the local solicitors. Only down side was that the website is not designed for customers based overseas and I had to send a separate email to update my contact details."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Miss Olivia Thornley
Verified Buyer
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Good communication and explanation of services"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"I found what I was looking for very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Having received an extortionate quote of over £3,500 in total from a Central London law firm / Solicitor recommended by an estate agent for the conveyancing on my flat sale, I decided to search the market using ConveyancingCalculator and found a fantastic law firm who quoted just £918 (nearly a quarter of the first quote). Conveyancing Calculator is so easy to use and user-friendly and the staff who called me to discuss / confirm the quote were so helpful, knowledgeable and efficient. Highly recommended 10/10. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for reviewing our service. People are often amazed at how much money we can save them on their conveyancing quotations. We do not have costly overheads and operate purely online as more of a conveyancing brokerage.

We work with some of the best property lawyers up and down the UK that provide a fast, professional and cost effective conveyancing solution for your move.
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Spoke to Luke who was more than helpful. Also dealing with the Conveyancing Calculator saved over £1000 which is really good. I would have no hesitation in recommending them and using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Website was very easy to use and the follow up telephone call was received at the requested time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Tracey Hutchison
Verified Buyer
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Speedy response to the website search and once I had decided which company I wanted to move ahead with, I was contacted very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Conveyancing Calculator made my search simple and easy to use for myself."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Your service has been good so far but I did not like being approached with additional optional searches in a way that you made them look like they were necessary for my solicitor and mortgage lender. It made you feel unprofessional and untrustworthy."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A VERY Satisfied Client
Verified Reviewer
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"These guys were AMAZING. excellent service and SUPER efficient! Would definitely use again and recommend"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Great service, Luke managed to explain the process thoroughly. I chose to go with a slightly more expensive option because they had an office closer to where I live. This more expensive option still beat the price that my mortgage broker and estate agent offered and included additional searches. The fee guarantee is a nice bonus and the ability to search for panel approved solicitors. Don't be fooled by the local numbers on the listing pages, you'll still be calling the Conveyancing Calculator, not the solicitor."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"The calculator provided information crucial to making a good informed decision regarding the conveyancing process."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Does exactly what is says. Would use again!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Miss Holly Betteridge
Verified Buyer
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Really quick responses and everything was easy to understand."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Luke was fantastic, very clear, very patient and extremely good communication. Replied to all emails and calls in very good time. Dealing with a purchase and sale for me and I would highly recommend them. Very good prices and they literally take over the whole process from day one. Very satisfied"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"It was very quick, profesional and smooth precess. Would recommended to anybody."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Conveyancing Calculator is rated 4.52 based on 112 reviews