Conveyancing Calculator Reviews

4.55 Rating 166 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Conveyancing Calculator
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Conveyancing Calculator Reviews

About Conveyancing Calculator:

Conveyancing Calculator allows you to save time and money when looking for a solicitor or licensed conveyancer to handle your residential conveyancing. Whether you are buying, selling or remortgaging, you can compare quotes direct from conveyancers in 3 simple steps. Get a quote today and see how much time and money you can save!

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 043 1202

Email:

advice@conveyancingcalculator.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Conveyancing Calculator made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great price was contacted by chosen solicitors with in an hour, still in early stages of selling process but very happy so far.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use and found me a number of good options to compare
Posted 2 weeks ago
A customer care person followed up the day after I got quotes from them, and after discovering I'd found the same place at a significantly lower price than the price provided by Conveyancing Calculator, they offered to price match it. Very happy with the help provided and the whole process has been very smooth so far.
Posted 1 month ago
Very handy calculator if buying residential property.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to obtain a quote.
Posted 2 months ago
I was supposed to get a phone call from a first contact but this never happened!
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Mrs. Spedding,

Thank you for taking the time to review our service. Your callback requested was passed to your chosen conveyancing firm and I believe they actually tried to call you on the landline number provided, but did not get an answer.

I will ensure that their team follows up on this callback request as soon as possible and that they make contact with you to assist with your sale & purchase.

Kind Regards,


Conveyancing Calculator
Posted 5 months ago
Choose conveyancer never rang back after I booked a call back and left an answer phone message
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Mr. Douglas,

Thank you for taking the time to review our service. I apologise, that you have not received your callback to discuss your conveyancing quotation with your chosen firm. I have actually followed up with this firm on your behalf and have requested that they make contact with you as soon as possible.

I am afraid some of these things are out of our control as a comparison website, but I hope that they make contact with you and can open your file and assist you with your purchase.

Kind Regards,


Conveyancing Calculator
Posted 5 months ago
Really helpful for someone doing this for the first time with a pot of cash (mortgage free) so able to pick a house within budget with all fees included in the pot (can’t go over what’s available) so it’s awesome to know exactly what money will go where & how much is needed before you start any offering!
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our website and our conveyancing comparison service. I am glad that you found this a useful tool in planning your potential move. We also have another tool that you may find useful in planning any potential property move in the UK. This is our Moving Costs Calculator tool (https://www.movingcostscalculator.co.uk/)
Posted 5 months ago
I don’t have to ring any solicitor
They contacted me
Very nice
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for reviewing our service Ms. Umer. We appreciate your feedback and wish you all the best with your property move.
Posted 5 months ago
I was going to use my usual conveyancer until I got their price! I used this service and saved myself £250.
I've used my previous conveyancer for my last 3 sale and purchases and they've just proved that customer loyalty doesn't pay. Use conveyancing calculator and save money. I didn't even pick the cheapest. My selection was 3rd on the list but they're local to me
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Mr. Neocleous,

Thank you for taking the time to review our conveyancing quote comparison service. I am glad we have managed to help you save money on your conveyancing fees and we wish you all the best with your sale.

Kind Regards,


Conveyancing Calculator
Posted 6 months ago
Easy and quick to use. Good price comparison.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Jackie,

Thank you for taking the time to review our conveyancing comparison service. I am glad you found it useful and I hope we have helped you save time and money on your residential conveyancing.

Kind Regards,


Conveyancing Calculator
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant service. Had loads of competitive quotes from the site!
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Ms. Kularatne ,

Thank you for taking the time to review our conveyancing comparison service. I am very pleased that you found our quotes competitive and I hope that one of our trusted and experience conveyancing law firms will be able to help you with the sale of your property.

Kind Regards,


Conveyancing Calculator
Posted 7 months ago
The service was very easy to use. The advantage was that it listed options by price but it was very easy to see the choices which had the better reviews and led us to choose one of these. The detailed breakdown of the quote was very handy as in the past we have forgotten about the extras that always are associated with conveyancing. Very good. Will use again.
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Mr. Poole,

Thank you for taking the time to review our conveyancing quotation / comparison service. I am very pleased that you found our service useful and wish you all the best with your transaction.

Kind Regards,


Conveyancing Calculator
Posted 7 months ago
Great site - found much cheaper but great quality conveyancing solicitor.
Posted 8 months ago
Using conveyancing calculator, I was able to find realistic Conveyancing quotes from accredited companies. My quotes were far cheaper than the quotes I had preiously found else where.
Posted 8 months ago
It helped to show quotes we would not have looked at
Posted 8 months ago
Cheapest quotes online and recommended a great solicitor!
Posted 9 months ago
Quite helpful site.
Posted 9 months ago
Not so happy as I had searched for all the solicitors on the Virgin Money panel and got one on board. Turned out that the solicitors (Stirling Ackroyd Legal) were NOT on Virgin's panel. It was a waste of time.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. I apologise that Stirling Ackroyd Legal are no longer part of the Virgin Money lender panel. All lenders review their panel members on a regular basis and this was not communicated to us that Stirling Ackroyd Legal are no longer part of the Virgin Money panel. However, we do have alternative solicitors that can act for your purchase and are part of the Virgin Money panel, so please feel free to contact us and we can arrange a replacement solicitor for you.

Once again apologies for this inconvenience cause to you.

Kind Regards,


Conveyancing Calculator
Posted 9 months ago
Dead easy to use and I had 4 competitive quotes in an instance.
Posted 10 months ago
Conveyancing Calculator is rated 4.55 based on 166 reviews