Conveyancing Calculator Reviews

4.52 Rating 122 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Conveyancing Calculator

About Conveyancing Calculator: Conveyancing Calculator allows you to save time and money when looking for a solicitor or licensed conveyancer to handle your residential conveyancing. Whether you are buying, selling or remortgaging, you can compare quotes direct from conveyancers in 3 simple steps. Get a quote today and see how much time and money you can save!

Visit Website

Phone:
0330 043 1202

Email:
advice@conveyancingcalculator.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Conveyancing Calculator ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Good quotes and speedy response when things went wrong. The drawback that I experienced was that their network is limited. Out of the five options offered, my preferred solicitor could not take my case (which I was told after paying for the search pack and putting down a non-refundable deposit), and three others had terrible reviews, both here and elsewhere. That left me with only one other option, which made me very uncomfortable. The first few days were nerve-wrecking, as the new firm did not get in touch promptly to start the case, and the receptionists were particularly unhelpful. Things seem to be going smoothly now though. I hope the Conveyancing Calculator has taken note of the additional questions they need to ask from the get-go (in my case, my deposit is a gift from abroad, which my preferred solicitor turned out not to be insured for). I would have been able to make a better informed decision before committing to using their services. My tip to others: don't go with the Conveyancing Calculator if you don't see at least two firms you'd be really happy with!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Brilliant company! Did exactly what i needed. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"It was very useful and the response was fast and, later, personalised."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Very easy to use and saves the hastle of ringing round, very time friendly service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Easy to use and Found the cheapest in the local area for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"It is easy way to find an affordable solicitor , even near you ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Quick, reliable and brings out an array of quotes - for the cheapest upwards."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Prices were good in comparison to quotes I had received from my bank referral. It was actually £250 lower. The only things I did have to check was 1) ensuring the solicitor i choose was on the approved solicitor panel with my bank. ( one wasn't when i checked with Halifax ) which could have caused problems if i had selected them; so always take the time to check. Also 2) one quote was cheap; but then in the small print charged an extra £100 for leasehold purchases (which myn was ) meaning the actual price was higher in reality. Prehapes just one solicitors being crafty with there quote to appear cheaper than they actually were. Anyway... overall a good service to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Excellent online tool to quickly get a range of conveyancing Quotes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Easy to follow, easy to use. Provided a range of companies to choose from, breakdown of costs clearly explained. Quick reply to questions and for information very helpful and friendly customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"There’s no way of finding out how many people have contributed to a star rating and what their review is!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback and review. I can confirm that our ratings are an aggregate based ratings system taken from third party review websites including sites such as Google, Facebook, Yell.com, Trust Pilot, Reviews.co.uk and man more.

We do not operate our own review platform, as we feel that these other websites are better suited to people leaving reviews for actual law firms and solicitors they have used.
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"That was the lowest quote I found from all comparison sites"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the review. Always good to hear that we have helped someone save more money on their conveyancing!
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Found the best quote when it comes to quality, flexibility and cost. Excellent customer service. David Payne especially, has been very helpful in explaining the process, very proactive and provided professional advise. I have just started the process so far so good. I used a couple of other conveyancing search engines but this has been the best. Did not bombard me with reminder emails every 8 hours. This one definitely gives you some breathing space. Their agents are not aggressive in selling you anything. Good luck and Congrats."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the kind review Mr. Hassan. Your kind word will be passed on to David and his team. I am glad you found our service helpful and we could offer you a solicitor that suited your needs to handle your conveyancing.
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
"Very simple to use and found a conveyancer very close to my property. Price was half of that quoted by the local solicitors. Only down side was that the website is not designed for customers based overseas and I had to send a separate email to update my contact details."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Miss Olivia Thornley
Verified Buyer
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Good communication and explanation of services"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"I found what I was looking for very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Having received an extortionate quote of over £3,500 in total from a Central London law firm / Solicitor recommended by an estate agent for the conveyancing on my flat sale, I decided to search the market using ConveyancingCalculator and found a fantastic law firm who quoted just £918 (nearly a quarter of the first quote). Conveyancing Calculator is so easy to use and user-friendly and the staff who called me to discuss / confirm the quote were so helpful, knowledgeable and efficient. Highly recommended 10/10. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for reviewing our service. People are often amazed at how much money we can save them on their conveyancing quotations. We do not have costly overheads and operate purely online as more of a conveyancing brokerage.

We work with some of the best property lawyers up and down the UK that provide a fast, professional and cost effective conveyancing solution for your move.
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Spoke to Luke who was more than helpful. Also dealing with the Conveyancing Calculator saved over £1000 which is really good. I would have no hesitation in recommending them and using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?
"Website was very easy to use and the follow up telephone call was received at the requested time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Conveyancing Calculator is rated 4.52 based on 122 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This