Conveyancing Calculator Reviews

4.54 Rating 202 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Conveyancing Calculator
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Conveyancing Calculator Reviews

About Conveyancing Calculator:

Conveyancing Calculator allows you to save time and money when looking for a solicitor or licensed conveyancer to handle your residential conveyancing. Whether you are buying, selling or remortgaging, you can compare quotes direct from conveyancers in 3 simple steps. Get a quote today and see how much time and money you can save!

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 043 1202

Email:

advice@conveyancingcalculator.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Conveyancing Calculator made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A good and easy service to find cheap & rating based solicitor. We have now chosen one of the top 3 solicitors from the results. All fingers crossed to see if they do a good job.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient, fast and straightforward. Staff knowledgeable helpful and supportive. Recommended
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and efficient response
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good web site, easy to use and came back with a number of quotes.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely helpful. Easy to use.Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt,easy to deal with.very friendly and professional
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use and the quotes come up instantly. I looked at reviews before choosing a conveyancing company that is less than half what our normal solicitor was quoting. Hopefully all will go well! Took the hassle out of shopping around so a very useful tool.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent piece of kit. You get to know most of the local conveyancing firms rates.
Posted 3 months ago
Great insight into the different world of conveyancing and sorting out which has value for money. Love the ratings too
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Michael, Thank you for your kind review. I am glad you have found our service useful and valuable for appointing a conveyancer to handle your case. Kind Regards, Conveyancing Calculator
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to use
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review Tracey. I'm glad you found our service easy to use. Kind Regards, Conveyancing Calculator
Posted 3 months ago
Alexis Kingston was my point of contact. Extremely helpful when I had to pull of of a purchase and subsequently found another house. I’d recommend The Conveyancing Network Ltd. Simple and helpful!
Posted 4 months ago
Quick response and clear process
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Ajlan. Kind Regards, Conveyancing Calculator
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service. Clear guild lines and prompt reply.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Robert, Thank you for taking the time to review our service. Thank you for the positive feedback regarding our customer service. I will ensure your feedback is shared with team. Kind Regards, Conveyancing Calculator
Posted 3 months ago
Great, simple and very easy site to use and was able to make contact with the solicitor within minutes
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Mr. Wilson, Thank you for your feedback. We wish you all the best with your transaction. Kind Regards, Conveyancing Calculator
Posted 4 months ago
very helpful I got a great deal thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Miss Chapman, Thank you for taking the time to review our conveyancing quote comparison service. I'm glad you have found our website useful and you have got yourself a great deal. We wish you all the best with your property transaction. Kind Regards, Conveyancing Calculator
Posted 4 months ago
Having tried 3 solicitors (without being able to get hold of any of them!) on 23rd December 2020 to start the conveyancing process for the sale of my property, I decided to use Conveyancing Calculator and within a few hours I had 5 extremely good value quotes in my inbox and instructed my solicitors with the click of a button. As soon as I did this I received a phone call immediately from the firm introducing themselves and starting the process where they asked me for some basic details and let me know about paying a small £150 deposit (which they explained would go towards the total cost of the conveyancing). Overall I am so pleased I used ConveyancingCalculator - such an amazingly quick, professional, helpful, useful, user-friendly and trustworthy tool! 10/10 I'd highly recommend CC whether you are selling (like me) or buying
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Mr. Howard, Thank you for your kind review. I am so glad we could help you in finding a solicitor to handle your property sale. Your feedback will be passed on to the team and we wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! All the best with your property sale. Kind Regards, Conveyancing Calculator
Posted 5 months ago
So far, very efficient and helpful on day 2.
Posted 6 months ago
Immediate response - brilliant. Chosen Solicitor made contact within the hour - brilliant. All of this in response to a request made at ten minutes to five pm on a Friday - brilliant.
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Mr. North, Thank you for taking the time to review our service. I'm glad you found the comparison service useful and that your chosen solicitor has made contact with you promptly. Kind Regards, Conveyancing Calculator
Posted 7 months ago
Disappointing....two call backs requested, both didn’t happen
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Mr. Franklin, Thank you for your feedback and your review. I believe your review relates to a company called Notary Express. Unfortunately, we cannot control how some solicitors respond to your quotations and enquiries. They operate their own sales teams and their own businesses, and I'm afraid we can only pass on your details and request that they call you at the appropriate time. Once again, I apologise that they have not contacted you. We will follow up this quote for you and ask for them to make contact with you to instruct this quote. Kind Regards, Conveyancing Calculator
Posted 7 months ago
Some surprisingly good prices. Everything would be needed completing on line but at the moment that seems quite normal.
Posted 7 months ago
Conveyancing Calculator is rated 4.54 based on 202 reviews