Conveyancing Calculator Reviews

4.56 Rating 156 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Conveyancing Calculator
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Conveyancing Calculator Reviews

About Conveyancing Calculator:

Conveyancing Calculator allows you to save time and money when looking for a solicitor or licensed conveyancer to handle your residential conveyancing. Whether you are buying, selling or remortgaging, you can compare quotes direct from conveyancers in 3 simple steps. Get a quote today and see how much time and money you can save!

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 043 1202

Email:

advice@conveyancingcalculator.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Conveyancing Calculator made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?
Easy and quick to use. Good price comparison.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jackie,

Thank you for taking the time to review our conveyancing comparison service. I am glad you found it useful and I hope we have helped you save time and money on your residential conveyancing.

Kind Regards,


Conveyancing Calculator
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
Brilliant service. Had loads of competitive quotes from the site!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Ms. Kularatne ,

Thank you for taking the time to review our conveyancing comparison service. I am very pleased that you found our quotes competitive and I hope that one of our trusted and experience conveyancing law firms will be able to help you with the sale of your property.

Kind Regards,


Conveyancing Calculator
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?
The service was very easy to use. The advantage was that it listed options by price but it was very easy to see the choices which had the better reviews and led us to choose one of these. The detailed breakdown of the quote was very handy as in the past we have forgotten about the extras that always are associated with conveyancing. Very good. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr. Poole,

Thank you for taking the time to review our conveyancing quotation / comparison service. I am very pleased that you found our service useful and wish you all the best with your transaction.

Kind Regards,


Conveyancing Calculator
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
Great site - found much cheaper but great quality conveyancing solicitor.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?
Using conveyancing calculator, I was able to find realistic Conveyancing quotes from accredited companies. My quotes were far cheaper than the quotes I had preiously found else where.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
It helped to show quotes we would not have looked at
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate us for Price?
Cheapest quotes online and recommended a great solicitor!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?
Quite helpful site.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?
Not so happy as I had searched for all the solicitors on the Virgin Money panel and got one on board. Turned out that the solicitors (Stirling Ackroyd Legal) were NOT on Virgin's panel. It was a waste of time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. I apologise that Stirling Ackroyd Legal are no longer part of the Virgin Money lender panel. All lenders review their panel members on a regular basis and this was not communicated to us that Stirling Ackroyd Legal are no longer part of the Virgin Money panel. However, we do have alternative solicitors that can act for your purchase and are part of the Virgin Money panel, so please feel free to contact us and we can arrange a replacement solicitor for you.

Once again apologies for this inconvenience cause to you.

Kind Regards,


Conveyancing Calculator
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
Dead easy to use and I had 4 competitive quotes in an instance.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?
Very easy to use quick replies
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent personal service, would definitely use again and recommend to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The friendliest and most helpful Conveyancing company I have spoken to. Very helpful, and easy to get hold of.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Knowledgeable staff who were courteous and helpful throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
They offered a very simple, effective and helpful service. The best choice I made was using this company rather than my previous solicitor.. highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic service, excellent communication, nothing was too much trouble. I’d definitely recommend to friends and family.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?
I think that the process was really simple
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Samantha and the girls at the Conveyancing Calculator have shown the upmost professionalism in providing our law firm with instructions. They are undoubtedly one of the UK market leaders in matching consumers with solicitors and licensed conveyancers. Their approach is refreshingly honest , friendly and transparent. Our firm is growing because of the instructions and the clients are happy as they have saved 100s of pounds and have been placed with an experienced conveyancer. We would highly recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The ladies at Conveyancing Calculator are honest, friendly and really know their stuff. They offer sound advice and have matched me with a really efficient lawyer who has been helping me with my new build. I will be recommending and will definitely use again. Thank you for your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate our Customer Service?
How would you rate our website for Ease of Use?
How would you rate us for Price?
Very user friendly and quick to use! Would definitely recommend others to use it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Conveyancing Calculator is rated 4.56 based on 156 reviews