Conveyancing Calculator Reviews

4.54 Rating 198 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Conveyancing Calculator
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Conveyancing Calculator Reviews

About Conveyancing Calculator:

Conveyancing Calculator allows you to save time and money when looking for a solicitor or licensed conveyancer to handle your residential conveyancing. Whether you are buying, selling or remortgaging, you can compare quotes direct from conveyancers in 3 simple steps. Get a quote today and see how much time and money you can save!

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 043 1202

Email:

advice@conveyancingcalculator.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Conveyancing Calculator made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Someone was supposed to call me back about a quote and did not
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Ms. Carney, Thank you for your review. I can see from your file, that you were called on the September 17th at 9.17am and you spoke to a member of the Gordons Property Lawyers first contact team. From the notes I can see that you were not quite ready for your remortgage to go ahead, as you were still awaiting some information from your lender and to see if your remortgage had been agreed. We will endeavour to contact you again today for an update on your situation. Kind Regards, Conveyancing Calculator
Posted 7 months ago
I was supposed to get a phone call from a first contact but this never happened!
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mrs. Spedding, Thank you for taking the time to review our service. Your callback requested was passed to your chosen conveyancing firm and I believe they actually tried to call you on the landline number provided, but did not get an answer. I will ensure that their team follows up on this callback request as soon as possible and that they make contact with you to assist with your sale & purchase. Kind Regards, Conveyancing Calculator
Posted 1 year ago
Choose conveyancer never rang back after I booked a call back and left an answer phone message
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Mr. Douglas, Thank you for taking the time to review our service. I apologise, that you have not received your callback to discuss your conveyancing quotation with your chosen firm. I have actually followed up with this firm on your behalf and have requested that they make contact with you as soon as possible. I am afraid some of these things are out of our control as a comparison website, but I hope that they make contact with you and can open your file and assist you with your purchase. Kind Regards, Conveyancing Calculator
Posted 1 year ago
There’s no way of finding out how many people have contributed to a star rating and what their review is!
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback and review. I can confirm that our ratings are an aggregate based ratings system taken from third party review websites including sites such as Google, Facebook, Yell.com, Trust Pilot, Reviews.co.uk and man more. We do not operate our own review platform, as we feel that these other websites are better suited to people leaving reviews for actual law firms and solicitors they have used.
Posted 3 years ago
I gave some information to conveyancing calculator which I felt could affect the quote, however this information was not passed on which resulted in some unexpected complications.
Posted 3 years ago
Conveyancing referred stirlingackroydlegal to me, the reason I chose it because I saw there are 5 stars rating, however they are really provide very poor service to me, slow and almost non response, hardly to approach. I am really disappointed of it. I dont think I am the only customer who is treated that way, but I dont understand why their feedback is not posted on the website? But I have to say that the coveyancing staff is helpful. that's why I did not give very poor rating
Posted 3 years ago
Signed up for a conveyancing solicitor, who claims that Conveyancing Calculator never even passed my details to them.
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Mr. Cassidy, Thank you for your recent review. I am disappointed to know that a firm has said that they cannot find your details in their system. I can see from our system and our records that your details were in fact submitted to this conveyancer on 31st January 2017 at 20.39pm. Your quote reference Q-1011-205-382177 was passed to your chosen firm to follow up and make contact with you. Kind Regards, Conveyancing Calculator
Posted 4 years ago
Conveyancing Calculator is rated 4.54 based on 198 reviews